Build4Less Reviews

3.93 Rating 128 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Build4Less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Read Build4Less Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3481 1978

Email:

info@buildforless.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Build4Less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have a seat the product a bit late but still I’m happy quality of the product very good the price better thank you very much
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing product very well priced easy to use
Posted 4 months ago
Very good!
Posted 4 months ago
The double sided panels were delivered straight from manufacture with protective paper
sheet on each panel. The quality of the product speaks for itself. The price was less than
other DIY Suppliers for same product. Would recommend this company to anyone wishing
to uprate their conservatory or outside office roofs with something that allows light to enter
with filter coatings available. DT.
Posted 4 months ago
Corrapol sheets are quite thin some arrived with spits in them if I wasn’t cutting them shorter I would be returning them or requiring more to cover my garage
Posted 4 months ago
Good product
Posted 4 months ago
saw the product on line and because it was cheaper i bought it
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery great product and service
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service THANK YOU
Posted 4 months ago
Faultless ! As we all Face challenging times from ordering to delivering FAULTLESS,
I will say Build4less is second to none and putting the Great back into Britain.
( would I use Build4less again ) = Yes 100%
Kind Regards
Kevin
Posted 4 months ago
I bought some material for my roof for more than 2 months and I still did not receive some parts also I can not finish the roof without that item, I contact several time to supplier and speak with Darren regarding that, Darren told me item should be with me 12-10-20 but still waiting also the supplier cut off their telephone number so I can not chase up anymore!
the funniest part is I contact them before I order and I said everything is in stock which is a big lie!!!! that's a shame!
I would like to return everything as it's worthless to keep some material which is I can not use it but the supplier refuses to refund or send me the part which is missing.
Not trusty !!! Scum !!! Just took the money and never deliver
Posted 4 months ago
We can only wish all firms are like this company. First class service and support. Well done.
Posted 4 months ago
The adjustable feet came through very quickly, bearing in mind the Covid 19 problems. Very easy to use a great product.
Posted 4 months ago
Very please with product and service , finish off job nicely and looks great.
Build4Less 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the price, delivery and the product. Will happily use the company again. The order was delayed but this was explained.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered by description arrived and did the job perfectly..
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what we needed for my new shed. It really makes all my outbuildings look great.

The roofing material was the best price ever! Delivered on time to the Highlands, very well packed and fully protected.
Great Thank you.
I will definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Shocking service
3/5 day delivery, turned into nearly 3 weeks.
Oh and the delivery, no notice, just turned up and dumped it blocking the front and side gate...thanks for nothing
Posted 5 months ago
I recommend a very good manufacturer
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived following day and are precisely as described. Can not fault the service or the website.
Posted 5 months ago
Build4Less is rated 3.93 based on 128 reviews