Build4Less Reviews

3.93 Rating 128 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Build4Less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Read Build4Less Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3481 1978

Email:

info@buildforless.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Build4Less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service and products
Posted 2 months ago
Very speedy delivery. A+
Posted 3 months ago
excellent product fast delivery and polycarbonate sheets well packaged
Posted 3 months ago
online good web page easy define requirement ,arrived on time, transit packing excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Good price, prompt service.
Thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service with good products and first class delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Slight dent at one end rock n side flashing, but easily fitted once dent removed.
Fixings worked exactly as anticipated and finished off the look was fitted.
Posted 3 months ago
ordered products online. competitively priced. delivered within couple of days. pleased with product, price and service.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice stuff valuemoney therefor I gave 5* but deliver is to long.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company with great communication, this is my second time I have used them and They deliver what they promise and on time .. will def use them again. ...
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased! Very fast delivery ! very good quality goods and very competitive prices! thank you for being here
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect 4 days from purchase come delivery. Fast service and very good price.
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Recently ordered from this company/the sister company insulation4less, received order confirmation and made the payment.

I was then emailed by a sales operative saying they had listed the item at the wrong price and I would need to pay over £800 to complete the order.

I explained that I had order confirmation and I was pointed to a vague terms sheet that I had never seen or agreed to that I had apparently agreed to just by visiting their site.

They took payment from my bank and held onto my money from Sunday night to Thursday afternoon.

I missed out on multiple of their competitors Halloween sales on similar products due to them having my funds and wonder if this is a sales tactic to drive opposition out of business!!


In short, this company will go back on their written word and you should avoid at all costs!!
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive price and prompt delivery would use again
Posted 3 months ago
It did the job
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered, arrived seperately, build quality very poor, sent enquiry questioning this and still awaiting a reply back after they had enquired with their supplier?
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service.
Quick delivery arrived well b4 due.
Followed by confirmation.
Excellent product, weldone Clear Amber !!!
Most important CHEAP rates !!!
Posted 4 months ago
good compay
Posted 4 months ago
Build4Less is rated 3.93 based on 128 reviews