Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 275 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk

How would you rate Buck-store.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nigel Peter Smith
"Perfect experience. Would use again without a doubt."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Great product, the design and style works really well. Many thanks The Tree Feller Ltd"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Michael Iles
"Very easy to order, clear and concise webpage and a good selection to choose from. Excellent knives and fast delivery. Very well packaged."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very pleased with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very good quality product bought as a gift. Engraving expertly done by laser. Next day delivery without request. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very fast efficient service of a top quality product , I ordered a puma prince at the same time I ordered the buck I collect quality knifes, the puma being twice the price than the buck knife on inspection the buck knife was flawless top quality the puma on the other hand, I found faults although minor but faults all the same , many thanks. Regards Steve."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely happy with my buck 546..100% will not be buying my future knives elsewhere,super fast delivery,great product,what’s not to love😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought the Solo, and when it arrived I was very happy. The knife itself was quite small but had the quality you'd expect from an expensive larger item. The blade unfolds nicely and is sharp. The handle is comfortable and when folded, sits nicely in your hand or pocket. I've now bought 3 Buck knives and didn't find anything to complain about with any of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect experience. Would use again without a doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Whole ordering process was superb.. Easy! And my chosen knife is excellent.. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Buck-store.co.uk do what I expect from an online shop: 1. - Good Prices 2. - Quick Service 3. - Well packaged 4. - That little something more (a small sharpening stone) The only thing I have not tested is their complaints / returns department - because I didn't need to!!."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great product and great service will have no problem making another purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The knife that I purchased was a gift for my brother, he was delighted with it, the engraving was great and theservice was spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfecton, both in knife quality and service. Will defiantly buy from Buck Store again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great delivery time and it's a replacement knife as I was so pleased with the 1st one I owned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product & service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and great service even on a bankhholiday weekend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service prompt delivery very happy with the item which was as described will certainly buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a knife from them, it came the next day. It was smaller than I thought it would be.(My fault) The free returns system was very easy to use. I ordered an new (larger) knife - it came the next day. I received a full refund on the first knife less than 1 week from returning it. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt service and an extremely high quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a buck 119 Special many years ago as my climbing/outdoors carry knife and was very pleased with the performance and durability of the blade and it's ability to hold a razor sharp edge. I gave it away to a less fortunate friend who admired it and so I bought another new one from the Buck store. It arrived very quickly and I am pleased to say I was not disappointed. Every bit as good. Great service and the best product that will serve you well for a lifetime."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a folding lock buck knife on the recommendation of a friend, I've never owned a buck product or used the buck store previous to this. My order wasn't especially expensive, but the speed of order processing, postage and arrival was excellent, in fact I'd go as far as to say exceptional. I was kept notified and up to date on the progress, and the quality of the goods is also very high. I even got a free gift of no small value with my meagre order. Highly strongly recommended business with who I look forward to dealing with again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Would have got 5 stars but for their refusal to stock Buck assisted opening knives. They are not illegal in any way but still they are not stocked. Shame. Apart from that all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 275 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This