Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 425 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th September 2018
Wayne Algate
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Nigel Peter Smith
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th November 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 20th September 2017
Michael Iles
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 2 star review on 1st June 2017
Lester Hatch
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick turnaround after placing the order, product quality is also excellent and came razor sharp out of the box
Posted 1 day ago
Although the blade appears to have been made in China it seems to be of a good standard as for the handle time will tell
As for the sheath personally I would say it’s made of the wrong material it’s to rigid it will probably be better with wear personally I will be changing it for a leather sheath so far I cannot complain regarding the blade itself
Posted 2 days ago
very dissapointed that such an american icon is made in china i know that a lot of chinese imitations are very good BUT and it is a very big BUT
Posted 5 days ago
Knife was superb for the price. Customer service and delivery second to none. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Gentleman on the phone was fantastic, very helpful. He said he would get my order out the same day and I recieved it the very next day. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great store.
Loads of choice.
Had both knives I wanted, in stock, and at a super price.
They were delivered within two days.
Fabulous.
Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product. My knife really looks the part. Sturdy, well made and sharp. It came with a sharpening block too, though I don't think I will be needing that for a while!!! The product was delivered in quick time to, I received it well within 48 hours of placing the order. Will definitely order from the Buck-store again when the time comes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality ranger knife pouch replacement for my 22 year old one which wore thru would recommend but a high price for what it is
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, amazing lettering and the knife is superb. Razor edge sharp, so happy with the purchase. Problem is now I want another.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a Buck 110 and engraved for my sons 21st birthday. Arrived with a scratch on the brass handle. Bit disappointed about quality control, but I will polish it out myself rather than faff about sending it back.
My own Buck 45 years old, hope the my sons knife lasts as long.
Great knife.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely disappointed after spending good money on a knife. Took me ages to decide on a buck knife all for it to turn up extremely blunt . Emailed buck about this no reply !!! 👎🏻
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality item with quick service. The laser etching is a great additional service to personalise a knife as a present.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely little gift, excellent quality and fantastic delivery time. Ordered a knife with some engraving at 9pm on the Sunday and it arrived at 4pm on the Tuesday! Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite, helpful and professional when answering queries. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear sirs, I am very happy with my purchase, excellent quality Thanks again ....am happy to recommend Buck Store .co.uk to all my friends...B Emerson
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery great knife will use again thanks
Posted 1 month ago
The knife I bought is of exceptional quality and looks and is perfectly suited for my fishing. The delivery was free and quicker than i anticipated.
Posted 2 months ago
This my second Buck knife, the first one lasted over 30 years.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello and best wishes to all at the Buck Store. What can I say, as a new customer the service is top notch as is the product. Very well pleased and hope to be ordering more from you in the near future. Keep up the good work and all the best for now. Would recommend without hesitation. Cheers, John.
Posted 2 months ago
Usual high quality Buck item. Good value (particularly with free sharpening stone). Prompt delivery. No complaints.
Posted 2 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 425 reviews