Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 473 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely item. Swiftly delivered. Great service.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website, knife very balanced and sharp, fast service
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful knife ,well made excellent high end blade material , g10 scales grip brilliantly in the wet no blade play nickel fasteners strong so sharp out of the box flawless 110 pro is a mix of old design with modern materials updated you simply have to own a buck 110 if you love knives and the pro is the ultimate version 10/10
Posted 6 months ago
Bought the Selkirk knife for my husband birthday. It came super fast and was well packaged. It is an absolute Awesome kinfe. Thank you guys 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service from a fantastic website to a start to finnish grate experience
Posted 6 months ago
Good honest service. Item arrived as planned.
Posted 6 months ago
I bought another buck 110 for my son's birthday, put 17 degree edge on it, mirror finished and stropped, he was pleased as punch, his dad had bought him his first knife, and it cut phone book paper like crazy!! Great product, great service from the buck store!!!
Posted 6 months ago
The Buckstore U.K. has a great selection of knives for every occasion at good prices. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service!!
The knife is absolutely top quality and perfect for my projects. The engraving is a nice personal touch and expertly done.
Very happy customer here!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Had a Buck 750 red point given to me as a gift , had it a few years & loved it ..... put it down somewhere & it went missing !!!
So treated myself to another exactly the same except had my name engraved onto the blade so everyone knows who it belongs to !!!
Not a cheap knife but you get what ya pay for ..... it’s awesome !
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices and easy to use, arrived very quickly... Will use again
Posted 7 months ago
excellent service and price. the knife arrive the following morning . highly recommended
Posted 7 months ago
This is the second time I have used the Buck Store, and on both occasions the items I bought arrived very quickly, and were excellent quality too.
Posted 7 months ago
Simply brilliant 👍🏻
Posted 7 months ago
I am pleased with the item, it arrived promptly
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a item which is for my son and it was delivered on time and well packaged so as not to let people know what was in it a excellent shipping idea .
Posted 7 months ago
The website is easy to navigate, shipping was fast and the knives that are delivered are just fantastic, the personalised engraving is definitely worth getting as it makes your purchase just that little bit more exclusive. Definitely coming back for more.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service, great looking and feeling product. Will make the perfect gift.
Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
No problems, thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Fast, reliable service with enquiries being dealt with promptly.
Posted 7 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 473 reviews