Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 486 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff were helpful both on the instant messaging and by phone. Prompt service and good quality item as described. Good fast shipping.
Posted 34 seconds ago
Always good price and prompt delivery. Have used a few times
Posted 4 days ago
My wife bought me the 112 hunter pro for my birthday this year,having already owned a 112 hunter for the last 20 years and raved about it to anyone that was prepared to listen! i was so pleased with it,what a step up! It's just a lovely thing to hold and look at,and the blade is sublime. Can't wait to put it to good use on the next rabbit hunt,and see how well that Gucci blade holds up compared to the old 420hc.
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first buck knife... 110 and i love it...
Posted 1 month ago
Always deliver the quality gooďs. The best bar non. Beautiful tools. Now own 3 Buck 110+ in various states of repair. Want an EDC you can really rely on? You cannot do any better.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, prompt delivery and a quality product. Thank-you.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality and first class craftsmanship on The Buck Knives we have purchased The Personal engravings is well worth that little bit extra Great Customer Service and keeps you informed on your delivery J
Posted 1 month ago
The Buck online store is great, easy to navigate and has an excellent range of knives, would like to see an apparel range. Postage is amazingly quick. I highly recommend using them
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent quality product manufactured to a very high standard. Great to find a product manufactured in USA instead of China. A good price for a quality product.
Posted 2 months ago
The service and delivery where first class and the knifes👍
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product. thank you for the help on the engraving.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with items u ordered and recieved. Quick delivery to
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality - spent a week in Scotland with a proper knife to hand
Posted 2 months ago
Bought this for a gift for my husband Birthday and he loves it .
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely item. Swiftly delivered. Great service.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use website, knife very balanced and sharp, fast service
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful knife ,well made excellent high end blade material , g10 scales grip brilliantly in the wet no blade play nickel fasteners strong so sharp out of the box flawless 110 pro is a mix of old design with modern materials updated you simply have to own a buck 110 if you love knives and the pro is the ultimate version 10/10
Posted 10 months ago
Bought the Selkirk knife for my husband birthday. It came super fast and was well packaged. It is an absolute Awesome kinfe. Thank you guys 😊
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service from a fantastic website to a start to finnish grate experience
Posted 10 months ago
Good honest service. Item arrived as planned.
Posted 10 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 486 reviews