Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 465 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 7th June 2020
phil finn
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th September 2018
Wayne Algate
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Nigel Peter Smith
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th November 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 20th September 2017
Michael Iles
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 2 star review on 1st June 2017
Lester Hatch
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service!!
The knife is absolutely top quality and perfect for my projects. The engraving is a nice personal touch and expertly done.
Very happy customer here!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Had a Buck 750 red point given to me as a gift , had it a few years & loved it ..... put it down somewhere & it went missing !!!
So treated myself to another exactly the same except had my name engraved onto the blade so everyone knows who it belongs to !!!
Not a cheap knife but you get what ya pay for ..... it’s awesome !
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and easy to use, arrived very quickly... Will use again
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and price. the knife arrive the following morning . highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time I have used the Buck Store, and on both occasions the items I bought arrived very quickly, and were excellent quality too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply brilliant ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am pleased with the item, it arrived promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a item which is for my son and it was delivered on time and well packaged so as not to let people know what was in it a excellent shipping idea .
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website is easy to navigate, shipping was fast and the knives that are delivered are just fantastic, the personalised engraving is definitely worth getting as it makes your purchase just that little bit more exclusive. Definitely coming back for more.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, great looking and feeling product. Will make the perfect gift.
Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
No problems, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, reliable service with enquiries being dealt with promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the Buck 110 Finger grooved knife with my name and engraved on the blade. It arrived on time and well packaged. It really is a beautiful knife and I am very pleased with it. The sheath is all leather and will protect the knife well. I wondered why the centre rivet in the hardwood scale is steel, as oppose to brass, like the other rivets in the scales, but then noticed that this rivet runs the full width of the handle (from one side to the other, so I’m guessing that this is to strengthen the knife still further. It is the same as the online picture of the knife; so this must be the case. Lovely item & the free sharpening stone is an added bonus. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Buck tree saw , had the last one for years untill I lost it , brilliant bit of kit , glad I could find the same one ,
Posted 1 month ago
The knife is excellent as expected, however I did not receive my free sharpening stone which was advised with the deal
Posted 1 month ago
Well pleased with gutting knife 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent first class customer service, the Buck I brought is absolutely Stunning! Over all, I wouldn’t Hesitate in recommending this company. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful knife, quickly dispatched, excellent service โ˜บ๏ธ
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of great knives at good prices. Delivery is quick and customer service responsive. What's not to like?
Posted 1 month ago
The buck knife I bought is perfect for the task it was bought for. Well made, keeps its edge all I could ask for.
Posted 1 month ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 465 reviews