Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 315 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Really delighted with both the product quality and customer service. Would highly recommend to others and to go for the engraving which is a nice personal touch."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Nigel Peter Smith
"Perfect experience. Would use again without a doubt."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Great product, the design and style works really well. Many thanks The Tree Feller Ltd"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Priced well for the product I bought, at time of purchase anyway. Item arrived will packaged and in good time and was as advertised, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Really delighted with both the product quality and customer service. Would highly recommend to others and to go for the engraving which is a nice personal touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with the knife, which was much more impressive than appeared on the web-site. A small problem arose with my on-line transaction, I was contacted by phone and it was dealt with extremely pleasantly and politely. The knife then arrived very promptly. Excellant service and I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"hi , i ordered a knife , it arrived speedily , , well packaged , upon inspection it was well made and the fine quality i would expect from such a predigious company , i wouldnt hesitate to recommend Buck to anyone in the market for quality knives ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was excellent and I am verry pleased with what I got for my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and ease of purchase. The quality of the product surpassed expectation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery, items accurately described. Would recommened to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic fast service, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"User friendly website, current in stock items, fast email confirmayion, good appropriate size packaging and prompt delivery. Bought my first Buck folding hunter over 35 years ago and still with me. New slim 110 light, sturdy and blade sharp as a razor. Excellent. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A very efficient service. My only criticism is that some Buck Knives sold are made in China and not the USA. It would be great if country of manufacture was stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A beautiful, high quality knife. An excellent gift, which was really quickly dispatched. I am absolutely delighted with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased a buck knife in the past and one last week for my son excellent knife and service as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bang on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's a Christmas present, it's a buck tho so they'll be over the moon about it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Get bucked up with a new Buck !! I did."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought as a Christmas present. I am sure the hubby will love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"EXCEPTIONAL customer service & products. I ordered an engraved knife for my boyfriend's Christmas present - not only did it arrive the next day (beautifully packaged!) but the product itself (and the engraving) is amazing quality. Thank you SO much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had one of your knifes before and lost it.... Amazing how you come to depend on something that is utterly dependable..... Quality second to none..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"promt delivery after placing order,great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 315 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support