Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 384 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
While the item is good I had to mark it down this is because (as it's December) the buck knife was a present for my partner. The package arrived while I was out and 'the buck store' and buck knife was plastered all over the package..... absolutely all over. My partner now knows he's getting a buck knife for Christmas. You would think as it's December and a lot of purchases will be for Christmas presents that the store would use a bit of common sense. I know it's a knife and maybe this is so royal mail know what's in there but surely there is another way, it's not like it was going through customs. I will say that on the plus, the site was easy to use, it came pretty quick and I've had no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Knife bought as required on joining the merchant navy. Had it engraved by Buck Store with my initials to help with security. Excellent service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nobody answer my E-Mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality of products. Great value. Fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A bit smaller than I was expecting but I should have read the description more! 😖 Very pleased with it though. Love the quality and fits nicely in my pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was excellent and my order arrived less than 24 hours after making it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service ! Item arrived quickly and properly .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived as stated and I am very pleased with the quality and price of my Buck knife which is ideal for whittling and wood carving Thank you, and I would recommend you to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharp knifes but tip of blade very fragile and broke off. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Samuel,

We can replace or refund your purchase from us, our free returns service can be accessed here:
https://www.buck-store.co.uk/free-returns-i53

Best wishes, Jude
Customer Service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m more than pleased with the product purchase looks to be good quality and the engraving is perfect. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great I love it only thing I was disappointed in was it wasn’t very sharp
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate the site, order and pay for my chosen product with prompt delivery, excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Buck Store Very pleased with the speedy delivery of my Buck Bantam knife, but dissapointed how slim the handle is and that is didn't come with a pouch. Bought an older version many years ago with a more solid handle giving a better grip and this came with a pouch, except that the composite handle became strangely sticky and disintegrated. Good blade on knife, but that's it. Won't buy another Bantam with this thin handle. Alastair Scott
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice interactions due to my own mistake they sorted it at no extra cost Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent,great service and quick delivery even on standard!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased the buck ranger skinner brilliant and well made knife comes with a nice leather sheath which is a snug fit, an all round good knife wood definitely get another one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recently I phoned the Buck-store late on a Thursday afternoon & spoke to a sales person who was knowledgeable & professional. I ordered a knife with a personnel engraving on it & Saturday it arrived by post & I was able to give it as a present to a delighted friend. Over many years I have been totally happy with the products & the service of the Buck-store
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant quality, fast personalised service and no problems with delivery. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with my selkirk large folder,Not too sure about the sheath though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 384 reviews