Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 367 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Anonymous
"Really delighted with both the product quality and customer service. Would highly recommend to others and to go for the engraving which is a nice personal touch."
Posted 8 months ago
5
Wayne Algate
"Bought the Buck 550-2, what a superb piece of engineering, blade was dull when arrived but a quick hone on a diamond xtra fine and soon became a scalpel, have used on rope card leather and electric fence wire, still razor sharp, the service from 365 group is outstanding, with fast despatch and delivery, well packed, I'm so glad I purchased this knife from suppliers, well worth the money 👍🙂😉"
Posted 1 year ago
Nigel Peter Smith
"Perfect experience. Would use again without a doubt."
Posted 1 year ago
"Recently I phoned the Buck-store late on a Thursday afternoon & spoke to a sales person who was knowledgeable & professional. I ordered a knife with a personnel engraving on it & Saturday it arrived by post & I was able to give it as a present to a delighted friend. Over many years I have been totally happy with the products & the service of the Buck-store"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant quality, fast personalised service and no problems with delivery. 5 stars"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied with my selkirk large folder,Not too sure about the sheath though."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The knife is very nice to look at and the blade is exceptionally sharp out the box I have the knife for a couple of weeks and have found the blade when open has side to side movement when open not massive amount but enough for me to notice and not of the construction quality of my ranger buck knife which have had for 40 years plus overall for the price it’s ok"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The products are good quality, however the quality of the grind finish on the vantage I purchased wah very poor. I had an hour on a buffing wheel to remove the corse finish on the blade. you could say that is acceptable but I would not, as the corse finish makes the blade drag and makes the knife harder to use. Its a knife and a knife is for cutting, a poor finish on the cutting blade means a poor knife?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was a gift for my husband he is delighted with it the quality is excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful knife. Well worth the money. Excellent service delivered next day and that was a Saturday. Happy hunting"
Posted 1 month ago
"The blades are not study Ie loose you can feel when using it."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Didar, you can return the product for a replacement if the knife is not perfect. For details please visit our free returns page here:

https://www.buck-store.co.uk/free-returns-i53

Many thanks

Matt
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and friendly on the phone, product arrived on time and so far very impressed. Only comment I have is that I thought it might come in a box or something a bit more pleasant than the stiff plastic packaging which made it look cheaper than it was and is not environmentally friendly. Other than that, extremely happy and would recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a diamond pocket sharpener. It was delivered on time, and I am very pleased with the product, using it in the field, putting an excellent edge on my buck knives."
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchsed an engraved knife as part of a leaving present for my boss from all of his team. We were on a tight schedule due to a last minute annoucement that he was leaving. This product was an ideal gift and was of a very high quality and with the 24hr delivery, it met all of our requirements. Our boss was delighted with his gift which he stood out amongst all of the leaving gifts he had recieved. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality product. Arrived next day."
Posted 2 months ago
"Solid Knife, good edge and it holds an edge. Wasn’t sure how I felt about the red blade but it’s ok."
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing quality I bought the 750 red point knife it’s not let me down yet I only wish that there was a left handed option where the lock and the clip switch sides for people that are left handed"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service I will definitely be going back again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service,fast delivery,quality products,great customer service,what more can I say. I would purchase from Buck-store.co.uk again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the personalised knife I received. Fantastic quality and well packaged. Will be shopping again!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fine service with very fine knives"
Posted 3 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 367 reviews