Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 510 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 20th August 2021
Julia Allen
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Kam
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Phil Finn
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Anonymous
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th September 2018
Wayne Algate
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Nigel Peter Smith
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th November 2017
Anonymous
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm very happy with the knife and the price as well 👍👍👍👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service and would defo buy from this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My first “Buck Knife” Very impressed with both the Knife and Service. I take great pleasure in recommending. And thank you. Anthony Rees
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great knife! Very happy with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service. no fuss delivery good quality item which i have come to expect from Buck .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and prompt service. Bought three items returned one of them and refund was arranged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there I've received my buck pursuit knife I would nt class it as a large hunting lock knife I was expecting alot bigger for the 71.00 price tag well made knife but too small for myself
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use website and great products. My fiancé is very happy with his new knife!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was superb- very helpful. Product was first class as was the engraving.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as present for my partner and had this engraved. It looked brilliant and he was really pleased, really quick delivery and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very happy with the beautiful and good quality products I received. There was a sharpening stone in the package which I didn’t expect - thank you! The communication, customer service, packaging and delivery were all on point. Definitely recommend and would return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivery. Superb product. Exceeds all expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These Buck Knives arent cheap but they are quality and worth the extra I think. Also great service from Buck Store
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
August 2021, bought as a Xmas gift so not tested how it performs as a knife but can't fault the speed and service , I got notifications at every step of the purchase when it was picked when it was finished being engraved i have to admit very impressed with the speed in which it arrived and if it performs well I will be ordering one for myself early next year , i have had no queries so not had to contact them after my purchase, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The item was sold with the wrong description which is false advertising. After speaking with the real buck in usa this store is not affiliated with them at all and they are seeking to shut them down due to copyright infringement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon David, Thank you for your comment - I can assure you that we are BUCK authorised retailers and as such we are affiliated. The knives are genuine and we sell by agreement via the UK distributor of Buck knives. Buck has changed some of their production lines to China. All knives are still covered by the warranty and are subject to the same stringent checking and production as in the USA. On the website you will be able to see which knives are still made in the USA and which are in China. We will look at a way to improve this so that it's much quicker to tell which ones are made where - in the US they list the ones made in China as imported, we will do something similar to avoid any confusion. Regards, Jude Customer Service
Posted 3 months ago
Buck Ranger skinner, First of all the delivery was faster than expected and excellent protective wrapping and packaging was provided. The knife is beautiful and the fit and finish second to none. The sheath is nicely made and retains the knife very securely. Thanks for an excellent buying experience. GJ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
just a great product , superb quality, i would go back again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent product and company attention
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase. I bought the collector tin for my husband as an anniversary present, and had it engraved. He was over the moon with them, the quality and the sharpness. He is a keen fisherman and these are perfect. They arrived so quickly as well. Thank you !
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 20th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and very quick delivery. Top quality item very pleased would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 510 reviews