Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 289 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Buck-store.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nigel Peter Smith
"Perfect experience. Would use again without a doubt."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Great product, the design and style works really well. Many thanks The Tree Feller Ltd"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Michael Iles
"Very easy to order, clear and concise webpage and a good selection to choose from. Excellent knives and fast delivery. Very well packaged."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am ever so pleased with the item. I also phoned the office for advice on which item to choose. The lady was extremely helpful and patient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely fantastic product and engraving would definitely buy from again and recommend A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast service good item will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great delivery Great Product Awesome branding and product ‘ethos’! I’m a very happy customer, and strangely proud Thanks Buck!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Everything As advertised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great knife it was a birthday present for one of my daughters she loves it also loved the inscription."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great knives and great service. Prompt delivery. Will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good company to deal with... Web site also easy to us"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found the staff friendly and very helpful. We are very pleased with the Stock knife which was replacing one my husband lost recently and which he had had for over 60 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very quick response to a query I raided. Will definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought the Buck 550-2, what a superb piece of engineering, blade was dull when arrived but a quick hone on a diamond xtra fine and soon became a scalpel, have used on rope card leather and electric fence wire, still razor sharp, the service from 365 group is outstanding, with fast despatch and delivery, well packed, I'm so glad I purchased this knife from suppliers, well worth the money 👍🙂😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, love the knife"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. However the product discription said that it would include a pouch to hold the knife in and this wasn’t included."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic products. Fantastic quick service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quality product bought as a gift. Engraving expertly done by laser. Next day delivery without request. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very fast efficient service of a top quality product , I ordered a puma prince at the same time I ordered the buck I collect quality knifes, the puma being twice the price than the buck knife on inspection the buck knife was flawless top quality the puma on the other hand, I found faults although minor but faults all the same , many thanks. Regards Steve."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely happy with my buck 546..100% will not be buying my future knives elsewhere,super fast delivery,great product,what’s not to love😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought the Solo, and when it arrived I was very happy. The knife itself was quite small but had the quality you'd expect from an expensive larger item. The blade unfolds nicely and is sharp. The handle is comfortable and when folded, sits nicely in your hand or pocket. I've now bought 3 Buck knives and didn't find anything to complain about with any of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect experience. Would use again without a doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 289 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This