Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 242 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk

How would you rate Buck-store.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"Great product, the design and style works really well. Many thanks The Tree Feller Ltd"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Michael Iles
Michael Iles
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order, clear and concise webpage and a good selection to choose from. Excellent knives and fast delivery. Very well packaged."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Nice EDC uk friendly, edge keeping is not the best but easy to resharpen.Can be better on a lower price as $20 is not equal to &39!"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Caelan Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery, excellent buck 110 ! Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy site to navigate and add custom engravings to your chosen blade. Very prompt delivery and a quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The knife is awesome, the bad thing was the place that I had to pick my knife from. A bit shady and messy kiosk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ms TJ Gillen
Verified Buyer
"Happy with product but we were misled by free postage incentive which apparently was not the case for items which may already be discounted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daniel Bishop
Verified Buyer
"Super quick delivery and excellent product...really top quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality product (with free sharpening block!!!), which arrived quickly. Excellent service. Would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"High quality and beautiful knife -- and I really appreciated the note from the makers with the story of their Christian beliefs and business ethos. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charlie Hickman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent knife"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DALE R HEATH
Verified Buyer
"Purchased two buck pocket knives . Buck supposed to be made in USA . These were stamped on base of blade China . Purchased buck as supposed to be very good quality made in USA . Not China . Customers be careful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent knife Excellent service Engraved and sent within 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Buck store have a brilliant customer service I dropped my knife and broke the tip. I sent it to them and they fixed it for me at no cost just postage, I had a torch on my knife and they even replaced the battery for me The quality of their knives are brilliant. I love my knife so much I bought another one as a gift for somebody else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Sockett
Verified Buyer
"5 Star in all departments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery and good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy checkout process, good communication and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Harcott
Verified Buyer
"Very easy process, ordered one day, arrived within a few days. The knife was perfect and my instructions regarding having it engraved in a certain font were met. Outstanding service !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the knife is exceptional The ordering of the knife was so simple and the delivery was fast even with having it engraved I’m a very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janet Hollins
Verified Buyer
"The item arrived very quickly, is of excellent quality and the engraving perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Felicity Wall
Verified Buyer
"No instructions on how to use knife, flint does not work well on notch that appears to be for it's use on the knife."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dale Searby
Verified Buyer
"I've had several knives from buck they make great gifts who wouldn't love a knife that can last a lifetime always delivered on time very happy thanks buck"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 242 reviews