Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 346 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Really delighted with both the product quality and customer service. Would highly recommend to others and to go for the engraving which is a nice personal touch."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Nigel Peter Smith
"Perfect experience. Would use again without a doubt."
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Great product, the design and style works really well. Many thanks The Tree Feller Ltd"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast,efficient service and quality knife.would use them again"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Easily the best knife I have owned made all the better by amazing customer service I received"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent. Great knife. I shall use this service again and again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very well served by Buck store UK got my knife delivered quite quickly. Product is of top quality as expected."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality knife. And good service from the Buck store. I will be using this company again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top quality knife with top quality customer service. Can’t think of anything but positive experience from Buck"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my first Buck knife,very happy best I ever have"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought this knife as a present for my partner, he was more than made up with it, the engraving service is an added bonus. Would definitely recommend this product, the quality is excellent and is value for money."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought a few knives from this site and the ease of ordering and ease of adding the inscription to the blade is a great addition. The added bonus of the forever guarantee is great..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery and quality is what you would expect from a Buck product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a knife, which turned out to be unsuitable for intended use. Process of the following return and refund was easy, but took a little bit longer than I am used to with other companies. Despite this, I have no reason to complain and will certainly be purchasing from them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response excellent product very pleased many thanks pat"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great pen knife. Just right for the pocket."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with my purchase. Quality item, fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered an engraved knife as a retirement gift for a work colleague. It arrived within 48 hours and everyone here was extremely impressed by the quality of the product itself, as well as the engraving. A fabulous, high quality gift that I would recommend to anyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"A great selection of beautiful knives, including classics such as the Buck 110 folding knife, which I remember so fondly from my childhood. The prices are good, they offer engraving (which was done very well on my knife), and they even included a free whetstone, which was a nice little bonus! Great company!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and a Quality product"
Posted 2 months ago
"As always great quality and rapid delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, lovely knife! You know what your buying with a buck I would love a hole for a lanyard tho! It’s missing on most of your models!"
Posted 3 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 346 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support