Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 327 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Really delighted with both the product quality and customer service. Would highly recommend to others and to go for the engraving which is a nice personal touch."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Nigel Peter Smith
"Perfect experience. Would use again without a doubt."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Great product, the design and style works really well. Many thanks The Tree Feller Ltd"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, lovely knife! You know what your buying with a buck"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Bought a knife from yous and I must say that I'm a very satisfied customer, the build quality is of a high standard therefore I would highly recommend this store"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Purchased from Buck-Store and received very good service. Pricing very competitive and staff very helpful. Would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time ordering from Buck store UK, a good selection of products to choose from, my choice was a Buck canoe pocket knife which was delivered quickly. Happy to recommend Buck store UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the 110 buck knife and sheath , and I am very pleased with them. The knife is a very strong usable tool, and with the sheath it fastens to the belt perfectly, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Recently I purchased the small folding Selkirk & I am not dissatisfied! Excellent quality, reasonable price & fast shipping. I also like that a sharpening stone what's included in with it, a brilliant touch. All in all I am very pleased with the whole experience! 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleased with the product; delivery was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Good website. Knife is exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality ,arrived within a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Priced well for the product I bought, at time of purchase anyway. Item arrived will packaged and in good time and was as advertised, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really delighted with both the product quality and customer service. Would highly recommend to others and to go for the engraving which is a nice personal touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the knife, which was much more impressive than appeared on the web-site. A small problem arose with my on-line transaction, I was contacted by phone and it was dealt with extremely pleasantly and politely. The knife then arrived very promptly. Excellant service and I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"hi , i ordered a knife , it arrived speedily , , well packaged , upon inspection it was well made and the fine quality i would expect from such a predigious company , i wouldnt hesitate to recommend Buck to anyone in the market for quality knives ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was excellent and I am verry pleased with what I got for my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and ease of purchase. The quality of the product surpassed expectation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery, items accurately described. Would recommened to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic fast service, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"User friendly website, current in stock items, fast email confirmayion, good appropriate size packaging and prompt delivery. Bought my first Buck folding hunter over 35 years ago and still with me. New slim 110 light, sturdy and blade sharp as a razor. Excellent. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 327 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support