Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 356 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Anonymous
"Really delighted with both the product quality and customer service. Would highly recommend to others and to go for the engraving which is a nice personal touch."
Posted 6 months ago
5
Nigel Peter Smith
"Perfect experience. Would use again without a doubt."
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Great product, the design and style works really well. Many thanks The Tree Feller Ltd"
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchsed an engraved knife as part of a leaving present for my boss from all of his team. We were on a tight schedule due to a last minute annoucement that he was leaving. This product was an ideal gift and was of a very high quality and with the 24hr delivery, it met all of our requirements. Our boss was delighted with his gift which he stood out amongst all of the leaving gifts he had recieved. Thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quality product. Arrived next day."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service I will definitely be going back again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service,fast delivery,quality products,great customer service,what more can I say. I would purchase from Buck-store.co.uk again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the personalised knife I received. Fantastic quality and well packaged. Will be shopping again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fine service with very fine knives"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, super-fast delivery and a great item. Razor sharp knife straight from the box.....I'm impressed!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast,efficient service and quality knife.would use them again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easily the best knife I have owned made all the better by amazing customer service I received"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent. Great knife. I shall use this service again and again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very well served by Buck store UK got my knife delivered quite quickly. Product is of top quality as expected."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality knife. And good service from the Buck store. I will be using this company again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Top quality knife with top quality customer service. Can’t think of anything but positive experience from Buck"
Posted 2 months ago
"This is my first Buck knife,very happy best I ever have"
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought this knife as a present for my partner, he was more than made up with it, the engraving service is an added bonus. Would definitely recommend this product, the quality is excellent and is value for money."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have bought a few knives from this site and the ease of ordering and ease of adding the inscription to the blade is a great addition. The added bonus of the forever guarantee is great..."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt delivery and quality is what you would expect from a Buck product"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick response excellent product very pleased many thanks pat"
Posted 3 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 356 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access