Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 369 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Anonymous
"Really delighted with both the product quality and customer service. Would highly recommend to others and to go for the engraving which is a nice personal touch."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Wayne Algate
"Bought the Buck 550-2, what a superb piece of engineering, blade was dull when arrived but a quick hone on a diamond xtra fine and soon became a scalpel, have used on rope card leather and electric fence wire, still razor sharp, the service from 365 group is outstanding, with fast despatch and delivery, well packed, I'm so glad I purchased this knife from suppliers, well worth the money 👍🙂😉"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nigel Peter Smith
"Perfect experience. Would use again without a doubt."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent,great service and quick delivery even on standard!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Purchased the buck ranger skinner brilliant and well made knife comes with a nice leather sheath which is a snug fit, an all round good knife wood definitely get another one"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Recently I phoned the Buck-store late on a Thursday afternoon & spoke to a sales person who was knowledgeable & professional. I ordered a knife with a personnel engraving on it & Saturday it arrived by post & I was able to give it as a present to a delighted friend. Over many years I have been totally happy with the products & the service of the Buck-store"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant quality, fast personalised service and no problems with delivery. 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with my selkirk large folder,Not too sure about the sheath though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was a gift for my husband he is delighted with it the quality is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful knife. Well worth the money. Excellent service delivered next day and that was a Saturday. Happy hunting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and friendly on the phone, product arrived on time and so far very impressed. Only comment I have is that I thought it might come in a box or something a bit more pleasant than the stiff plastic packaging which made it look cheaper than it was and is not environmentally friendly. Other than that, extremely happy and would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a diamond pocket sharpener. It was delivered on time, and I am very pleased with the product, using it in the field, putting an excellent edge on my buck knives."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchsed an engraved knife as part of a leaving present for my boss from all of his team. We were on a tight schedule due to a last minute annoucement that he was leaving. This product was an ideal gift and was of a very high quality and with the 24hr delivery, it met all of our requirements. Our boss was delighted with his gift which he stood out amongst all of the leaving gifts he had recieved. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality product. Arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service I will definitely be going back again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service,fast delivery,quality products,great customer service,what more can I say. I would purchase from Buck-store.co.uk again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the personalised knife I received. Fantastic quality and well packaged. Will be shopping again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fine service with very fine knives"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, super-fast delivery and a great item. Razor sharp knife straight from the box.....I'm impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast,efficient service and quality knife.would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easily the best knife I have owned made all the better by amazing customer service I received"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 369 reviews