Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 326 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Really delighted with both the product quality and customer service. Would highly recommend to others and to go for the engraving which is a nice personal touch."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Nigel Peter Smith
"Perfect experience. Would use again without a doubt."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Great product, the design and style works really well. Many thanks The Tree Feller Ltd"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'll never buy another Buck knife. This is simply because of the little note in the package that explained the role the their 'god' played in the company. Quality products bring us together but religion tears us apart: you don't have to look far to find examples."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Purchased two buck pocket knives . Buck supposed to be made in USA . These were stamped on base of blade China . Purchased buck as supposed to be very good quality made in USA . Not China . Customers be careful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I spoke to a gentleman about my order and explained what knife the sheath was for to which he said it was fine ,but it's way to small so I've thrown it in my draw as by the time I send it back I'm losing money ,very disappointed as the quantity of the knife is amazing but the staff haven't got much knowledge,regards richard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed an order on the 13/10/2017 but I have not received my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought the Buck Stockman as a gift - the transaction was easy, delivered very quickly. My one star rating is for the knife which was truly awful quality - cheap steel blades, you could see gaps in the metal where is has been polished and it felt rubbish. Sorry, I had to send it back and was gutted I'd paid for quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 326 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support