Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.78 Rating 155 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Brown Recycling Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782 692063

Write Your review

Tell us how Brown Recycling Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ray delivered the skip on time and came to remove it the same day. Ray was very friendly and professional, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ray delivered the skip on time and was very friendly. He easily put the skip where i needed it, which was over my garden hedge!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. Skips arrive on time to my jobs. Great customer service. Overall 100% recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The driver (RAY) delivered the skip on time, asked where I needed it and placed it in just the right place taking care to avoid the overhead phone lines.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
friendly service, professional,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ROOFERS WASTED OVER 2 HOURS WAITING FOR FULL SKIP TO BE REMOVED AND EMPTY SKIP PUT IN PLACE. ROOFERS HAVE NOW HAD TO HANDLE ROOF TILES 3 TIMES INSTEAD OF ONCE, DUE TO FULL SKIP NOT BEING COLLECTED. WHICH IN TURN HAS SET THEM BACK 1 DAY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We apologise for your obvious inconvenience, there is no name or any contact details left on this review, we have checked our internal systems and cannot find any notes with regards to missed services around the dates of this posting. We pride ourselves on our service delivery and would most definitely like to investigate this further, if you could please contact us directly at traffic@brownrecycling.co.uk or 01782 816520 so we can look into this and provide a resolution and prevent any further problems from arising.
Posted 1 year ago
Ben and Tom collect the bin no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ben collected our bin quickly and efficiently, and was nice and polite. Very Professional Job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfied with the service, our driver Ben is very polite and well turned out, no grumpy moods and bad language, no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had Ben come to collect our 1100 litre bins around site, was very polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nathan and Tom cant do enough very professional good guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ben is an assist to you're company always a pleasure seen his beautiful smile when he comes in..... always professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ben always polite and helpful looks after us well at Ready Steady Store Tunstall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ben & Tom, Looks after Q-railing, Good Job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driver was very helpful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service ..... great guys ........ thanks Ben & Tom
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am warehouse supervisor at PLR in Stoke, we are usually deal with Ben & Tom from BROWN recycling and i got to say they are always helpful and polite. Both Ben and Tom are credit to your company !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast friendly. Service Ben pleasure to work with
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with your driver (Ben) today & found him polite & well presented. With a most helpful attitude. Please send him every time.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.78 based on 155 reviews