Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 119 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Brown Recycling Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Bob swapped over our large container with his usual politeness and professionalism. Excellent service."
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Bob is the excellent ro ro driver that services our site, and Browns is the excellent company that provides that service. Nothing else you can say on the matter."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and pick up, Ray was extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great service, I will be recommending you!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Bob the driver moved our ROROs without incident and placed perfectly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was great...my skip was dropped off nice and early on a Saturday, the driver Ray, was polite and efficient...highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We had three ROROs delivered on July 18th, 2019. The driver moved each one at least twice to accommodate our changing requirements on the day. We couldn't have started our Waste Stream project without his assistance."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Christie has been very helpful and fast in setting us up and service so far has been excellent at a really competitive price!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a great service and excellent aftercare from Christie.."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery from browns this morning by delivery driver Ray. Very pleasant and helpful. Would recommend. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Skip collected promptly and efficiently by Ray. What a friendly, helpful and obliging chap he is. Would definitely use Brown’s again in the future. Thank you for an excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Driver Ray delivered Skip on time as promised, great advice on what to put in skip and what not to, rang company to pick up ski and they did the next day. Fab service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bart and Dave turn up every week without fail to empty our skip. Always friendly and helpful. Can't fault their service in any way."
Posted 2 months ago
"The delivery drivers are always very helpful and cheerful. Well done Bart and Dave!"
Posted 2 months ago
"brilliant service, price second to none, delivered day after ordering and on time, delivery driver Ray was excellent couldn't have been more pleasant or helpful. Highly highly recommend this company, everything spot on from start to finish. Well Done Brown Recycling."
Posted 2 months ago
"Came when asked for pleasant man named Ray in the lorry, good manovering of skip and it was taken away quickly once we phoned to have it removed"
Posted 3 months ago
"Again amazing service and customer service skills shown from Ben He is the only driver who is consistent on his timing, always has a smile on his face. He is a credit to the business, I just hope all the drivers are as good and courteous as Ben"
Posted 3 months ago
"absolute amazing only one who turns up on time and has a massive smile on his face come rain snow or sleet, credit to browns he is"
Posted 3 months ago
"Driver Ray prompt, helpful and efficient Good job !"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the service provided by Ben, Andy Bart and Mitch. Always very helpful."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Service throughout, made it quick and easy for us - thank you so much Christie."
Posted 5 months ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.76 based on 119 reviews