Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 116 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Brown Recycling Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Bin lorry just nearly caused a big accident at the Longport roundabout in Stoke. To put the tin lid on it, after cutting across 3 lanes from the outside lane on the junction to the inside lane of the roundabout the driver then started gesticulating at our car with our little boy in. Absolute disgrace"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely diabolical. Ordered a skip in plenty of time for a.m. today. They confirmed but today, had to email at 11:00 to see what had happened. Got a reply saying 'be there in an hour'. 1 hour 29 later nothing, no email, no call nothing. Had to phone and informed 'driver was on his lunch' They never advised any delay and indicated delivery would be after 13:45. Full half day and more lost to waiting for them. Made other arrangements. Would never recommend this service. Think twice before you book them. No scheduling. No proactively contacting to inform of delays. Not dependable. I would have given them nil stars if it was an option."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ben and andy very helpful and friendly pair of lads"
Posted 8 months ago
"Ben and Andy are our regular collection guys they are always helpful, cheerful and courteous. They provide a great professional service and I now regard them as friends, Brown Recycling should be proud of them."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ben and Andy always efficient and cheerful and give great customer service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Ben and Andy Brilliant set of lads helpful and courteous. Sometimes it's a bit awkward to get our bins out with how our yard is set up but the lads sorted it out no problems when others would have left them full !"
Posted 8 months ago
"Andy and Peter our regular collection guys always provide a fantastic service. They are polite, well presented and punctual with their collection. We recommend these guys they are most helpful, they provide a great professional service with a smile as well!"
Posted 8 months ago
"they are very brilliant and professional when they come in … thank you Ben , Andy and Scott"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service form Ben and Andy, delivered with professional attitude, efficiency, and a smile 😊, both gentlemen were happy to help, and nothing was a problem for them. Many Thanks."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ben and Andy always provide a fantastic service, nothing is a problem for them."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ben Andy Andy berry helpful and friendly"
Posted 8 months ago
"Top class service from Ben & Andy, always patient, pleasant and efficient."
Posted 9 months ago
"The driver (RAY) delivered the skip on time, asked where I needed it and placed it in just the right place taking care to avoid the overhead phone lines."
Posted 11 months ago
"Driver was very helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"great service ..... great guys ........ thanks Ben & Tom"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am warehouse supervisor at PLR in Stoke, we are usually deal with Ben & Tom from BROWN recycling and i got to say they are always helpful and polite. Both Ben and Tom are credit to your company !"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast friendly. Service Ben pleasure to work with"
Posted 1 year ago
"Dealt with your driver (Ben) today & found him polite & well presented. With a most helpful attitude. Please send him every time."
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm the site supervisor at st Maria gorette school I can't remember the two lads names that turned up on 18 7 Wednesday but I could not thank them enough they went above and beyond they took all the rubbish with out question thankyou very much for that brilliant can't fault you"
Posted 1 year ago
"The driver is always friendly and doesn't leave a mess, always on time and has a minute or 2 for a chat"
Posted 1 year ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.75 based on 116 reviews