Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.58 Rating 50 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited

How would you rate Brown Recycling Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mark Flemming
Verified Reviewer
"Ash and Dave are always happy to help with a smile .first class service, Hanley Glass ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Carl Shelley
Verified Reviewer
"Ben has covered someone else's run and he was very friendly and proffesional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Infinity Teamwear
Unverified Reviewer
"Just wanted to say how helpful Ash & Dave were today thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ash and Dave are really helpful team. Always reliable and on time. Thanks Guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Autoshield Windscreens.
Verified Reviewer
"new driver today, Ben, very polite , speedy service, well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staffs Automotive Camping And Caravan Factors Limited
Unverified Reviewer
"Ash and Dom are great they come every week and really helpful and respectful keep up the good work guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the new driver is terrible he came today he collected only half of the bin and left the half in it I will call the company tomorrow and tell them about it sklep grosik 120 west street cw1 3hg"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have a clear out every few years and I always get a skip as it's so much easier than making multiple trips to the dump, and I don't have to clean my car afterwards, and Brown's has been the best yet. I asked for a morning delivery and Ray had delivered the skip and gone by 09:30, which gave me a full day to get on with it. Very quick, very friendly and very professional. I'd also asked for a morning pick-up a couple of days later. I had to go out for an hour and when I got back the skip was gone, no mess, no fuss, you wouldn't have known that it was even there. I will definitely use Brown's again and would recommend them to anybody who needs to hire a skip at a very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tom your driver is very accommodating and helpful. He works well with our site manager when emptying the bins."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tony Goldstraw (Janitor)
Verified Reviewer
"Tom, very obliging and helpful, nothing is too much trouble for him."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alton Campsite
Verified Reviewer
"Ray arrived to delivery our skip and was very helpful. We had two places it could be positioned, one was easy but the preferred spot was a little more difficult to manoeuvre in to. However this wasn't a problem to Ray and he dropped the skip exactly where we requested. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wow quick is not the word within 20 minutes of the first call skip delivered. The driver RAY was a total joy happy, helpful, and very professional. Filled this and needed another both 8 yard, yet again fast delivery and I am pleased to say a very happy RAY, if only all delivery drivers were as good as him. I asked a few questions, and he was happy help. We need more rays."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ray arrived first thing Friday morning, having only ordered the skip the day before. He managed to negotiate his lorry down a narrow drive without going on the grass and deposited the skip precisely where I wanted it. Left space to drive past. He was helpful, polite and cheery. Just what you need first thing in the morning. Hopefully the collection will go just as smoothly in due course."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bin lorry just nearly caused a big accident at the Longport roundabout in Stoke. To put the tin lid on it, after cutting across 3 lanes from the outside lane on the junction to the inside lane of the roundabout the driver then started gesticulating at our car with our little boy in. Absolute disgrace"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick service, managed to get a skip same day! Ray the delivery gentleman was very quick and made sure I was happy with the service! Ten out ten service, well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hayley Grocott
Verified Reviewer
"Ray the delivery driver was very polite and helpful. I asked him if he could get the skip as far up the drive as possible, and he said not a problem! We have had issues when asking other skip hire companies in the past. But we have had 3 skips from browns recently and all 3 drivers have said not a problem and placed them where asked. Extremely happy with all areas of the hire process, would recommend to anyone and we will be using browns again in the future. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ray the driver was extremely helpful when delivering our new recycling bin as too was Christie in helping to get us the best size bin and price to suit our business needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Graham Maddox
Verified Reviewer
"Don't know the delivery driver's name and cannot read his signature on the invoice (seems to begin with L, vehicle reg DU60 KZO), but I asked him to park the skip very close to a fence, and this he did like a boss. Very friendly and helpful, as was Ray the collection driver. In all a very pleasant and fuss-free, prompt service. The skip arrived exactly when arranged and was collected the same day as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I called up and discussed what skip i needed and was advised what i need to do and it was there on the next working day. The driver Ray was helpful and put the ship where i required with no hesitation. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a metal scrap skip arrived when the office said it would, skip delivered by Ray efficiently and dropped where it needed to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.58 based on 50 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This