Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.74 Rating 132 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Brown Recycling Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Had a skip delivered by say way polite friendly and asked where the skip was wanted service was fast as was collection fair priced also"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Paid for the skip, gave address and contact number. Skip was taken before I asked for it to be removed as it wasn’t full and was still in use. When I rang they advised they didn’t have a contact number for myself. Well I gave one when I booked the skip so that wasn’t my error. And surely if I wanted the skip removing I would have rang or the driver would have used his common sense and would have seen the skip wasn’t full."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sam, we’re unable to find any booking under your name on our database, however, we are keen to resolve your issue as soon as possible. We pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service, so obviously your comments are a concern - could you please contact us on 01782 816520 or traffic@brownrecycling.co.uk
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient service, office rang to see if we could accept earlier delivery as driver was in the area with a couple of hours notice but was not a problem if this wasn’t convenient. Driver Ray was very helpful in which way the skip would be easiest for us to enable disabled access to the property. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"skip delivered today by ray excellent service will use again and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We set up an account for a skip service, staff helpful, skip delivered on time, cost competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent customer service & sales it was so easy setting the account up, they delivered the wheelie bins on the day they told me, the skip also arrived & it gets collected every week effortless"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have been dealing with Brown's for along time. Very reliable and friendly arrived when they said they would. We have recently had two large skips delivered by Paul and Andy. Very Professional would highly recommend. RS Electrical/TLA. Chrissy. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brown recycling Limited : didn't only make me ( Simon Hughes ) happy but the landlord of the Yew Tree Inn Cauldon very happy, the owners of this kind generous company sponsored The First Coming Together Mods And Rockers Charity Weekender, which was in aid of a little girl called Millie, Millie needs to raise £25000 for a op and aftercare. The skip provided may only be for clearing the site but that mentioned on money came out of the total we raised. So can I say on behalf of Coming Together thank you Brown,s Recycling Limited."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"FROM IMERYS MINERALS LTD Bob-T is friendly and helpful - his customer service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi, I'm Nick from Moddershall Oaks Country Spa Retreat and was very pleased with the help I received from Andy and Dave this morning. Due to a high number of weddings last week the bin store was in a terrible state and they went the extra mile to help me get it cleared. Please pass on my thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The skip was exactly what I'd ordered, was delivered on time and placed exactly where I wanted it. Ray, the driver, was friendly and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"REFERENCE BOB-T FROM DIRECT COMMERCIAL FLOORING Bob is extremely polite, friendly and helpful. Our skips are always collected on time and his customer service is brilliant. Bob is a pleasure to have at our business. We would highly recommend Brown Recycling Ltd and also Bob T."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service from Ray, friendly and approachable. Explained what we can and can’t put in skip. Would definitely recommend him and Browns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bob swapped over our large container with his usual politeness and professionalism. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bob is the excellent ro ro driver that services our site, and Browns is the excellent company that provides that service. Nothing else you can say on the matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and pick up, Ray was extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great service, I will be recommending you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bob the driver moved our ROROs without incident and placed perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service was great...my skip was dropped off nice and early on a Saturday, the driver Ray, was polite and efficient...highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had three ROROs delivered on July 18th, 2019. The driver moved each one at least twice to accommodate our changing requirements on the day. We couldn't have started our Waste Stream project without his assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Christie has been very helpful and fast in setting us up and service so far has been excellent at a really competitive price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.74 based on 132 reviews