Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.80 Rating 200 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brown Recycling Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782 692063

Write Your review

Tell us how Brown Recycling Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The first time using browns skip hire was effecient and the prizes were explained clearly and I chose the medium skip which was more than enough for my house clearing and my friend's too who was moving house . Ray who collected the skip was funny , polite and efficiently managed the skip alone . Definitely recommend them and would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 6 days ago
The skip was delivered promptly it was easy to book and clarified conditions of the order and helped me to chose the appropriate size. Skip collected efficiently and Ray who collected the skip was funny, kind , professional and efficient even as he was alone.
Posted 6 days ago
Having shopped around, Brown's were the most reasonable. Called back to book and within 2 hours, Ray was delivering the skip. Very friendly and professional service. would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Having shopped around, Brown's were the most reasonable. Rang them back to order skip and within 2 hours it was delivered by Ray. Very friendly and professional and would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Extremely good customer service from a gentleman called Ray - friendly and professional on collection and delivery of our skip.
Posted 1 week ago
We contacted Browns as competitor had canvassed us for business. I contacted the office and spoke to Dave Cooper and asked if he could visit us at our site. During the meeting we had asked & inquired about potentially having bigger skips. Dave was very knowledgeable and gave us sound advice giving us the benefits and advising the savings overall for the business.

The process of the exchange of the skips was smoothly done and arranged.

Thanks for your help Dave
Posted 1 week ago
As a business we require a reliable waste removal service. Browns always deliver and remove on time without any hassle and at the right price. Thank you to Dave our business manager for looking after our account and making sure things run smoothly. Thank you. Dave @ Potteries Windows
Posted 1 week ago
Just renewed our waste contract with Browns. Collections always on time, no hassle whatsoever. Customer service excellent, Christie always on hand with any queries not that there has been many! All good :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worked with Christie to help remove our waste oil. Informative and swift in responses. Collection booked.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the skip online on Sunday evening and it was delivered around 9 on Wednesday morning as arranged.
The delivery driver was polite and also careful to protect the driveway.
It was picked up on Friday by Ray who was also very polite and very efficient.
I can fully recommend Browns Skip Hire / Recycling and will definitely use them again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ray was punctual and courteous. An excellent experience all round.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the forth time we have used Brown Recycling for skip hire.
They are reliable (always turn up on the time specified) and are great value.
Ray our driver was friendly, helpful and made sure the skip was placed exactly where it was needed.
Great staff and reliable service.
i would not hesitate to recommend their service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I have hired a skip, and the service was excellent! Dropped off as requested, collected as requested and really friendly, helpful staff. Will definitely use this service again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! It is just a skip delivery but the ease, the advice and performance in the way BrownRecycling undertook it has been an outstanding experience for us. From first talking to Hannah in the office to Ray the delivery driver, all displayed a high degree of professionalism and friendliness. The process was timely and could not be faulted. Ray took care not to damage our drive and Hannah answered all our questions promptly and made the whole process easy for us.
Posted 1 month ago
Booked skip Tuesday afternoon, arrived Wednesday morning as promised. Filled that afternoon and collection booked for Thursday...gone by 11.00...great service
Ray collected....really pleasant to deal with👍
Posted 1 month ago
Ray delivered our skip on Monday morning as requested. He was very friendly and placed the skip exactly where we wanted it. would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Ray deliverd my skip this morning he managed to get the skip in what is a rather awkward drive. Very friendly and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Ray delivered my skip at 08.30, negotiated a very tight drive put it out of the way for me. Excellent service and delivery by Ray.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you to Ray for dropping our skip off yesterday- very friendly and did the job quickly and efficiently. Thanks to Mitch too for getting the skip to us so quickly. Ordered Monday eve and it arrived Tuesday before 9am. We’ve had a number of skips and never been let down. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Skip was removed by Bob Pointon at 8am this morning. Very efficient as I never heard a peep! Left drive very tidy and as perfect as it was before having the skip delivered. Very happy! :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.80 based on 200 reviews