Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.8 Rating 298 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited
4.8
Based on 298 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Brown Recycling Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 998 1069

Location:

Brown Recycling, Vanguard House, Sneyd Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Brown Recycling Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly recommend this company .Terry delivered the skip very pleasant friendly person , have used Browns twice now and really pleased with the service and the fact that they helped me out when I needed it picked up by a certain time Terry again came and sorted it for us, was most appreciated thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My skip was expertly left in my rear drive by Terry - a very professional and knowledgeable driver. Wouldn't hesitate to use this company again...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on Time,Removed on the same day I phoned Friendly drivers on both occasions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I initially contacted David to arrange the drop off of the first skip, this process was quick and easy. The number of skips we needed soon escalated and over the last few days we arranged multiple drop offs and swap outs (with Hannah) which have always been prompt (same day or next morning). Ray has visited twice now (collecting and dropping off) and both times has be friendly and professional and went out of his way to relocate a skip into a congested space when asked. I would have no hesitation recommended Browns Recycling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ray the chap who delivered the skip managed to get into the street, despite it being packed with cars, alongside tricky road works. He managed to get the skip on the drive despite lack of space. He was very polite and jolly. The skip I asked for was just what I needed and the price for recycling my fridge freezer was reasonable. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would not recommend, very poor customer service, I was promised two calls backs (One of these from the manager) but none received. Had no interest in listening or trying to resolve my issue, just wanted to charge me for another fee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just like to say a big thank you to Ian, always very polite, goes out of his way to help out and go the extra mile, always cheery, a pleasure to have on site,always safe and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ray was Really poliet and helpful, dropped it off gave me all the information I needed in regards to returning it when I'm done , so very pleased 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time using H. Browns, and we were so impressed! We called in a panic on friday to get a skip as soon as possible, Saturday morning skip arrived at 9:30am, and the driver Andy Hawkins was absolutely brilliant! Andy was fantastic, professional, friendly and all round a great help! We were so impressed with how everything went! We definitely will be using this company again, opening a trade account, and will definitely be requesting Andy every single time! Thank you Andy for being great! Vickery Estate x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, all the drivers were very polite, helpful and punctual in both delivery and collection. Good price also to extend term term of hiring the skip for an additional week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ian Moore, friendly and polite driver, always tips safe and wears all the appropriate PPE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service throughout - from placing the order on the phone to having the skip delivered and collected. Terry was very friendly when delivering and collecting. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service always on time, Ray the chap who delivers is always happy and helpful Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yesterday myself a Novus site manager ordered a skip exchange and the service provided was outstanding, Paul Brennan the exchange operative was so helpful and efficient it was a pleasure to use brown's recycling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ray delivered our skip on Friday he was very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ray delivered our Skip earlier today, he was so friendly and helpful, I would highly recommend this service, a friendly face and manner goes a long way these days :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Matt Williams, often drops off skips for Recipharm Pharmaceuticals, he is always helpful and pleasant nothing is to much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
At Endon Services we have been using Browns Recycling for a number of years and have always been happy with their services. I find their driver Matt Williamson extremly profesional and very polite. Nothing is too much trouble for him to do and is always happy to help. Many thanks Matt ,your a credit to your company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always great service, book many of my skips from Browns online. Never any issues, good customer service and nothing is any trouble for the drivers. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a skip from them and the service from start to finish was superb. A gent called Dave Cooper sorted it all out for me and Ray was the driver who both dropped off and collected on time. The price was very reasonable and they gave me the skip for 2 weeks, which was a pleasant surprise as I asssumed it would be for a week. Thank you for a very efficient and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.76 based on 298 reviews