Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.56 Rating 39 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited

How would you rate Brown Recycling Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Wow quick is not the word within 20 minutes of the first call skip delivered. The driver RAY was a total joy happy, helpful, and very professional. Filled this and needed another both 8 yard, yet again fast delivery and I am pleased to say a very happy RAY, if only all delivery drivers were as good as him. I asked a few questions, and he was happy help. We need more rays."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Ray arrived first thing Friday morning, having only ordered the skip the day before. He managed to negotiate his lorry down a narrow drive without going on the grass and deposited the skip precisely where I wanted it. Left space to drive past. He was helpful, polite and cheery. Just what you need first thing in the morning. Hopefully the collection will go just as smoothly in due course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bin lorry just nearly caused a big accident at the Longport roundabout in Stoke. To put the tin lid on it, after cutting across 3 lanes from the outside lane on the junction to the inside lane of the roundabout the driver then started gesticulating at our car with our little boy in. Absolute disgrace"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service, managed to get a skip same day! Ray the delivery gentleman was very quick and made sure I was happy with the service! Ten out ten service, well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hayley Grocott
Verified Reviewer
"Ray the delivery driver was very polite and helpful. I asked him if he could get the skip as far up the drive as possible, and he said not a problem! We have had issues when asking other skip hire companies in the past. But we have had 3 skips from browns recently and all 3 drivers have said not a problem and placed them where asked. Extremely happy with all areas of the hire process, would recommend to anyone and we will be using browns again in the future. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ray the driver was extremely helpful when delivering our new recycling bin as too was Christie in helping to get us the best size bin and price to suit our business needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graham Maddox
Verified Reviewer
"Don't know the delivery driver's name and cannot read his signature on the invoice (seems to begin with L, vehicle reg DU60 KZO), but I asked him to park the skip very close to a fence, and this he did like a boss. Very friendly and helpful, as was Ray the collection driver. In all a very pleasant and fuss-free, prompt service. The skip arrived exactly when arranged and was collected the same day as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I called up and discussed what skip i needed and was advised what i need to do and it was there on the next working day. The driver Ray was helpful and put the ship where i required with no hesitation. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a metal scrap skip arrived when the office said it would, skip delivered by Ray efficiently and dropped where it needed to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a skip for our office clear out at 10am and got it delivered by Ray at 3pm the same day, brilliant service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My skip came on the 28th Feb at 9:30 perfect timing as I dropped children school and got back in time. Ray was the driver who dropped the skip off he tried a few times to get the skip in the drive as a tree branch was making it difficult for him to load the skip in the drive as he came in a big truck. He managed to do it in the end in the freezing cold blizzard, hats off to him he made sure I had that skip in my drive. Really nice and friendly to talk to. 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew McManus
Unverified Reviewer
"Skipped dropped off between 7 and 12 we were told, arrived at 8 and offloaded into our drive without fuss or any damage to property or adjacent cars. Ray took the time to check where we wanted in placed, advised us to move it in order to maximise the drive and is the first driver in 13years to find our house without having to call. Excellent service, great driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The driver is always friendly and doesn't leave a mess, always on time and has a minute or 2 for a chat"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Chris who comes to the Vine Inn in Nantwich always provides a great service. Advance warning of arrival, notification of issues and always willing to do extra to help."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Woodpecker Interiors & Centurion Furnishings Of Hanley
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent Service - Highly Recommended - Steve & Tom make a great team and are always a pleasure to see ! Woodpecker Interiors & Centurion Furnishings of Hanley !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Steve and Tom are very friendly and always go that extra mile to help out,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beat The Cold
Verified Reviewer
"1st class service, really helpful and polite. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the company The collectors are always very pleasant and helpful especially Tom and Steve who always empty our stock cages that are also filled with cardboard for us too"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Grosik Crewe
Verified Reviewer
"Very good company the driver is amazing never missing a day collection very frienly thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We have been using Browns for ages and they are amazing. For professional for chasing payment as well ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.56 based on 39 reviews