Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.78 Rating 155 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Brown Recycling Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782 692063

Write Your review

Tell us how Brown Recycling Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ray was great very helpful, will 100% order skips from these guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ray who dropped of the skip was brilliant! Friendly & helpful Would recommend browns recycling to any one who asks the best place to get a skip from 100%!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service received from Andy Dale. What a pleasant and friendly chap, a real credit to your company! I rarely leave a review but felt we had to due to his pleasant and professional attitude. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ray from Browns Recycling Limited was absolutely fantastic, very helpful with our queries and very prompt with his dropping off and collecting of our skip hired. Thank you Ray! ***** 5 stars for you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Called Browns to enquire about having a couple of their bins at our office. We were passed to a lady called Christie Malkin who was an absolute pleasure to work with. She popped down our office the same day to give us a quote. Christie ensured everything ran smoothly and within a week all paperwork has been signed and the bins have been delivered. Thank you for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a skip delivered, Really nice bloke Ray, professional job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just had a skip delivered very nice man, very pleasant man. Ray top bloke
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
just had a skip delivered by ray, very professional, very pleasant,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, we have a regular collection and Ray recently dropped and collected a skip on same day pickup, very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bob T is our regular driver and is very professional and excellent on site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bob T is one of our usual collectors and he is always very polite. Browns are always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christie our Rep has been very helpful with regards to getting our new account started. She responds to any queries I have straight away. We look forward to our new Contract with Browns in the New Year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service. Our account manager was nothing but helpful throughout the whole process of getting set up, and I look forward to working with them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a tour around the plant which was fascinating: interesting facts, thought-provoking, and entertaining too. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Same day delivery and collection, service was excellent. Thanks to Ray the driver, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service. Ray was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ray delivered my skip this morning, after only ordering it yesterday. he dropped it quickly and easily, he was very helpful 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks to Ray, who picked up our full skip today from Meir Hay. We asked him if he could also move the empty one next to it, so my disabled wife has more access. He kindly did this, so went the extra mile, thanks Ray.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The staff at Browns made organising the contract very easy and no complications. They are very accomodating to the needs of our business. Excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.78 based on 155 reviews