Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.64 Rating 76 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Brown Recycling Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ray has just delivered a skip for me, he rang as requested prior to arrival so i could move some vehicles out of the way, he explained that he may crack some paving with the weight of the vehicle, but no damage was done, very professional service again from Brown Recycling, JDBL"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Ray has collected, tipped and returned our 8yd lidded skip twice now, both times he has been friendly and helpful, including ringing me to arrange for keys to remove padlocks. prompt and professional both times"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ray delivered the skip on time and came to remove it the same day. Ray was very friendly and professional, would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ray delivered the skip on time and was very friendly. He easily put the skip where i needed it, which was over my garden hedge!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service. Skips arrive on time to my jobs. Great customer service. Overall 100% recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The driver (RAY) delivered the skip on time, asked where I needed it and placed it in just the right place taking care to avoid the overhead phone lines."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"friendly service, professional,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"ROOFERS WASTED OVER 2 HOURS WAITING FOR FULL SKIP TO BE REMOVED AND EMPTY SKIP PUT IN PLACE. ROOFERS HAVE NOW HAD TO HANDLE ROOF TILES 3 TIMES INSTEAD OF ONCE, DUE TO FULL SKIP NOT BEING COLLECTED. WHICH IN TURN HAS SET THEM BACK 1 DAY."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We apologise for your obvious inconvenience, there is no name or any contact details left on this review, we have checked our internal systems and cannot find any notes with regards to missed services around the dates of this posting. We pride ourselves on our service delivery and would most definitely like to investigate this further, if you could please contact us directly at traffic@brownrecycling.co.uk or 01782 816520 so we can look into this and provide a resolution and prevent any further problems from arising.
Posted 2 months ago
"Ben and Tom collect the bin no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ben collected our bin quickly and efficiently, and was nice and polite. Very Professional Job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Satisfied with the service, our driver Ben is very polite and well turned out, no grumpy moods and bad language, no problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had Ben come to collect our 1100 litre bins around site, was very polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nathan and Tom cant do enough very professional good guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ben is an assist to you're company always a pleasure seen his beautiful smile when he comes in..... always professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ben always polite and helpful looks after us well at Ready Steady Store Tunstall"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ben & Tom, Looks after Q-railing, Good Job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Driver was very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great service ..... great guys ........ thanks Ben & Tom"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am warehouse supervisor at PLR in Stoke, we are usually deal with Ben & Tom from BROWN recycling and i got to say they are always helpful and polite. Both Ben and Tom are credit to your company !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast friendly. Service Ben pleasure to work with"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.64 based on 76 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This