Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.48 Rating 23 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01782 692063

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Brown Recycling Limited?

Your Rating
Beat The Cold
Verified Reviewer
"1st class service, really helpful and polite. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with the company The collectors are always very pleasant and helpful especially Tom and Steve who always empty our stock cages that are also filled with cardboard for us too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grosik Crewe
Verified Reviewer
"Very good company the driver is amazing never missing a day collection very frienly thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been using Browns for ages and they are amazing. For professional for chasing payment as well ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely diabolical. Ordered a skip in plenty of time for a.m. today. They confirmed but today, had to email at 11:00 to see what had happened. Got a reply saying 'be there in an hour'. 1 hour 29 later nothing, no email, no call nothing. Had to phone and informed 'driver was on his lunch' They never advised any delay and indicated delivery would be after 13:45. Full half day and more lost to waiting for them. Made other arrangements. Would never recommend this service. Think twice before you book them. No scheduling. No proactively contacting to inform of delays. Not dependable. I would have given them nil stars if it was an option."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chantilly Blinds LTD
Verified Reviewer
"Browns have collected our rubbish for many years now, they are very reliable. Neil is particularly pleasant and helpful. We would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Our designated driver Neil is always very polite and helpful, nothing is too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Price & Stubbs, Stone
Verified Reviewer
"Neil is always very friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"i can honestly say that Browns recycling have really surprised me with their service, they are always prompt and efficient with collections and nothing is too much trouble for them. the collectors we currently have, Neil and Steve are fantastic ! lovely guys and always got a friendly smile. Well done guys keep up the good work. kind regards Helen @ Helen bryan florist wolstanton."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pelican Rouge Coffee Solutions Limited
Unverified Reviewer
"We're more than happy with the bin collections on time every time. As for the recyclable cardboard collection they don't always turn up on the agreed date and sometimes it can sit in the compound for up to fortnight."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tollgate Hotel & Leisure
Verified Reviewer
"Our pick up driver (Neil) is excellent. He is always pleasent and reliable and even when he is extremely busy he will always have a smile on his face and ask you how your day has been. He is a credit to your company and we look forward to our pick up days."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jon Hutchinson
Verified Reviewer
"I changed our waste collector to Brown recycling Ltd, They are great. They arrive on the day booked and the driver is very helpful & pleasant. He is a credit to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"been using browns for a number of years now great service off drivers ,especially the regular driver Bob"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Premium Cutting Services Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Very good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mark Hodgkinson
Verified Buyer
"Confidential waste delivery booked in and my staff were attended to punctually The certification was provided promptly too"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Allison Davies
Verified Buyer
"Excellent efficient service, skips can easily be booked via an e mail"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Phil Unwin
Verified Buyer
"all is good when collecting the cardboard all is good when collecting the glass but we have had recent problems when collecting the waist skip one driver hit our compactor and broke all the bolts that was holding it down and last week your driver left the skip 20 foot away from our compactor and left rubbish all over the floor which i have sent pictures to Ian Hancock"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Smallthorne Primary Academy
Unverified Reviewer
"Having recently moved to Browns from another provider I have found the transition to be seamless and the staff are always willing to help and support where possible.."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"great service and very fast, never had a problem and they always help out whatever the waste."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Martin - Waste Broker
Unverified Reviewer
"I've used Brown Recycling as a contractor for various client, on-and-off for the last 15 years. The service is always excellent and the response across the team is always first-rate. I find the whole team - especially Alan, Mitch and Paddy - extremely helpful and have no hesitation in recommending them"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.48 based on 23 reviews