Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.71 Rating 98 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Brown Recycling Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service. The skips arrived on time and were placed exactly where we required them."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"more than happy with both the service & price from brown recycling"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ray was on time and had no problem putting the skip exactly where I wanted it very well mannered"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt action to requests for skip hire and flexible solutions to General Waste recycling."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very happy with my waste collection ben /andy well done kev tyres"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent experience with Browns, have transferred from Ash waste where they were charging us a fortune and impossible to get out of the contract, we had to wait nearly 3yrs. We are now with Browns, bins delivered on time, emptied when promised and always put back neatly. Customer service excellent and price, such a relief as we have a very busy restaurant and really on good service, thank you to the team at Browns. Liz Craig, owner of Chime in Hartford"
Posted 2 months ago
"Christie from Brown Recycling Limited arranged to meet me just 2 days after the initial phone enquiry was made. The new account set up procedure was undertaken swiftly and met our business' needs which due to seasonal demands fluctuated between weekly and fortnightly collections. Little Stoke Cricket Club look forward to working with our new waste management partner Brown Recycling."
Posted 2 months ago
"this is a 5,star company love trading with them"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ben and Andy great pair of lads always cheerful polite and helpful. A credit to Browns."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ben and Andy are our regular waste men they are courteous, professional and give your company a good name by their attitude, attention to detail and willingness to help us as a customer All at PLR"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ben and andy very helpful and friendly pair of lads"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ben and Andy are our regular collection guys they are always helpful, cheerful and courteous. They provide a great professional service and I now regard them as friends, Brown Recycling should be proud of them."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ben and Andy always efficient and cheerful and give great customer service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ben and Andy Brilliant set of lads helpful and courteous. Sometimes it's a bit awkward to get our bins out with how our yard is set up but the lads sorted it out no problems when others would have left them full !"
Posted 3 months ago
"Andy and Peter our regular collection guys always provide a fantastic service. They are polite, well presented and punctual with their collection. We recommend these guys they are most helpful, they provide a great professional service with a smile as well!"
Posted 3 months ago
"they are very brilliant and professional when they come in … thank you Ben , Andy and Scott"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service form Ben and Andy, delivered with professional attitude, efficiency, and a smile 😊, both gentlemen were happy to help, and nothing was a problem for them. Many Thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ben and Andy always provide a fantastic service, nothing is a problem for them."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ben Andy Andy berry helpful and friendly"
Posted 3 months ago
"Top class service from Ben & Andy, always patient, pleasant and efficient."
Posted 3 months ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.71 based on 98 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support