Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.71 Rating 96 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Brown Recycling Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Prompt action to requests for skip hire and flexible solutions to General Waste recycling."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Ben & Tom, Looks after Q-railing, Good Job."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Driver was very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Chris who comes to the Vine Inn in Nantwich always provides a great service. Advance warning of arrival, notification of issues and always willing to do extra to help."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We're more than happy with the bin collections on time every time. As for the recyclable cardboard collection they don't always turn up on the agreed date and sometimes it can sit in the compound for up to fortnight."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Confidential waste delivery booked in and my staff were attended to punctually The certification was provided promptly too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"all is good when collecting the cardboard all is good when collecting the glass but we have had recent problems when collecting the waist skip one driver hit our compactor and broke all the bolts that was holding it down and last week your driver left the skip 20 foot away from our compactor and left rubbish all over the floor which i have sent pictures to Ian Hancock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Having recently moved to Browns from another provider I have found the transition to be seamless and the staff are always willing to help and support where possible.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.71 based on 96 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support