Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited Reviews

4.43 Rating 240 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very disappointed I put in my order 17th November and I haven't received it yet. Service is very bad
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient indeed. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Picked out what I wanted online. Paid for it. It arrived quickly. Perfect. Driver even gave me a half an hours notice that he was delivering.
Posted 1 month ago
Great click and collect service
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 5L tec 7 roof repair online, unfortunately the container got damaged in transit and the contents were exposed to the air and had gone off. However, Brooks sent me a replacement tin arriving within 2 working days of my contacting them.
Excellent service and will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was fine however, I did request for the delivery to be made on a certain date. The delivery was then made the next working day following the order and was just left in the garden exposed to the elements. I was not notified the delivery was made and only found the delivery my chance as I was not expecting it for another week.
Posted 1 month ago
Staff in the main building were helpful and attentive, but the chap in the warehouse was rude and ignored me for about 5 mins. All he had to do was look across and say "I'll be with you in a minute". Needs to learn how to treat customers who are not in the trade with a bit of respect and basic manners.
Posted 1 month ago
Poor Delivery Service: No delivery arrangements made despite saying this on their website - forgot one item also. Wouldn’t order for delivery again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery good costumer service. Good product I'll use it again for sure
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, Great Prices, Fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent friendly service.
Very helpful when I arrived to collect purchase.
Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and super fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive prices, great customer service, quick delivery. Highly recommended!
Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Big choice, reasonable prices, friendly staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Website easy to use , delivery on time , good quality
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a mix of insulation and timber online and it arrived 2 days later which was great. The driver was very friendly and he expertly placed everything using the winch in a convenient location. Excellent service and great website. Frank Holohan
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Frank,

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards

Brooks
Posted 2 months ago
On time and everything as requested
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.

Regards

Brooks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, prompt service. Driver was very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited is rated 4.43 based on 240 reviews