Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited Reviews

4.44 Rating 359 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered 3 items online and was phoned after I paid to tell me it was not in stock.Then I arrived to be told a second item was not in stock.Safe to say until the online stock is correct I won’t be using this again.
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, competitively priced and great to deal with!
Posted 1 month ago
Great store, great lads very helpful. Always great experience in there
Posted 1 month ago
Well I was sent an option to review my service and I havnt been sent my order yet so that's not a good sign! As of writing it's a week late!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Ordered a shower from Brooks & John promptly delivered it,48 km from store. Thanks to all
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Product delivered on time and was of a good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy and delivery was a day early and dropped off within 10 minutes. A really good experience with zero hassle. Great value too
Posted 1 month ago
Product was excellent but deli cost was expensive for a city delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I booked click and collect and nothing was ready It would have being equally as easy to go in and just buy the goods in the shop. I done click and collect to avoid that situation. However in your store there was no advantage in the click and collect whatsoever
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy overall but thought €50 delivery charge a little steep.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to navigate and order on with prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
It would be nice to know if an item was out of stock before an order turns up with something missing. Other than that great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, delivery person was very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
order came quickly very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent follow up. Received a call very quickly after placing order on line to say it's ready. The order process made it easy to assign another person to pick it up. Good work Tullamore!
Posted 1 month ago
Driver was level expert at parking and completing delivery. Fair play
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Items delivered within a in a few days.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered timber for click and collect online only to be told it was sold out when I went to collect
Posted 1 month ago
Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited is rated 4.44 based on 359 reviews