British Wholesales Reviews

4.8 Rating 662 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
4.8
Based on 662 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Julie Cass
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am so happy to have discovered British Wholesales & my Customer & Clients are so happy I've discovered them too.. superb quality & fast shipping! I couldn't be happier. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely linen, will be ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely beautiful, washes great. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fitted sheet and pillowcases. Nice quality delivered exceptionally fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous thick and soft quality face cloths. Super speedy delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service can't do enough to help. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service at a great cost, really exceeded my expectations as the quality is really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, friendly & helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keen prices for quality goods and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class quality products. Very competitive prices for bulk buyers. Delivery was quick and the goods were well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Usually brilliant but the items arrived in a burst box with sticky tape all over it and the cushions were all exposed, I did email with photos but still received no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Karen, So sorry to see this. Our customer service team will get back to you regarding this within the next 2 days. Thanks Bob
Posted 9 months ago
GREAT QUALITY, VALUE AND SERVICE .THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality & will certainly be ordering from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase. Delivery on time and excellent quality of towels. Happy customer thank you British Wholesales..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and easy service. Great quality heavy towels will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The goods i recieved excellent but the postage was nearly the same price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product at an excellent price with speedy delivery - we will be buying from them again! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products that arrive quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.8 based on 662 reviews