British Wholesales Reviews

4.81 Rating 609 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Easy to order. Delivery updates sent regularly by email. The only thing that stops them being a 5 star is they are not using plastic free packaging. Fingers crossed for that to change soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Service was on point. The item I purchased was out of stock. I received a call from yourselves to choose an upgraded version of my purchase at no extra cost. That was a nice touch. Many suppliers would have either given me a new lead time or reimbursed me. Delivery was much earlier than expected.
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased some cushions pads for my craft . Fantastic quality and great service . Will definitely order again
British Wholesales  5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Quick efficient order and delivery 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent bedding, good quality, fast delivery. Certainly be using again for Airbnb.
Posted 4 months ago
The staff at British Wholesalers were very helpful and were prompt in answering my questions. They were patient with any changes I needed to make with my order and advised when I had questions.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, very pleased to have finally got my hands on these! Hopefully, they will last for ages...
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and price for the cushion fillings. Would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
great quality. nice and thick
Posted 5 months ago
I am happy with my purchase.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality products and speedy delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Very good quality and good price!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communication and delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, very pleased with quality of bed linen
Posted 5 months ago
Great Quality! Bought the 500gsm bath sheets and hand towels and laundered them straightaway as you do any new towels/linen. They came up way fluffier than when unpacked so glad I didn't pay for 600gsm. Single sheets also amazing quality. These will last in my holiday let for years and years. Very well packaged & really fast service too. Really pleased to have come across BW and wont be wasting my money on the high street anymore. Thank you BW!
Posted 5 months ago
We were looking to do all our laundry in-house I I trawled through dozens of sites pricing up bed linens and towels for our small hotel 12 bedrooms, I cane across British Wholesale and they beat the competition hands down.

I would have no hesitation in recommending British Wholesale.

Dave Craven
Director
The Famous Bein Inn
Glenfarg
Perth
Scotland
Posted 5 months ago
Great product for the price & speedy delivery would recommend to friend's
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely towels and great service thank you. The welsh reindeer retreat. X
Posted 5 months ago
These bamboo towels are amazing, ethically sound and so very soft. My clients are loving them as am I as they are so quick to dry. Will definitely be buying more. Thank you British Wholesales
Posted 5 months ago
Nice product, good quick delivery, well packed and at a reasonable price.
Would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.81 based on 609 reviews