British Wholesales Reviews

4.79 Rating 661 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Lovely linen, will be ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely beautiful, washes great. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fitted sheet and pillowcases. Nice quality delivered exceptionally fast
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gorgeous thick and soft quality face cloths. Super speedy delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service can't do enough to help. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service at a great cost, really exceeded my expectations as the quality is really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, friendly & helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Keen prices for quality goods and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First class quality products. Very competitive prices for bulk buyers. Delivery was quick and the goods were well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Usually brilliant but the items arrived in a burst box with sticky tape all over it and the cushions were all exposed, I did email with photos but still received no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Karen, So sorry to see this. Our customer service team will get back to you regarding this within the next 2 days. Thanks Bob
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT QUALITY, VALUE AND SERVICE .THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good quality & will certainly be ordering from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. Delivery on time and excellent quality of towels. Happy customer thank you British Wholesales..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very fast and easy service. Great quality heavy towels will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The goods i recieved excellent but the postage was nearly the same price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product at an excellent price with speedy delivery - we will be buying from them again! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quality excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great products that arrive quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Reasonable price, prompt delivery, is what it says on the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.79 based on 661 reviews