British Wholesales Reviews

4.83 Rating 537 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered, I paid, they delivered. Got what I expected and delivered when indicated.
Posted 1 month ago
lovely linens very happy will definitely be buying linens from you
very friendly and efficient service πŸ˜€
Posted 1 month ago
great products great service delivered within a couple of days.
robert from tropical tan ni.
Posted 2 months ago
The Sheets are absolutely fantastic. When they get dirty one side the other side stays relatively clean. We actually use them for our dogs, & they are the best thing we have bought
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely quality sheets.
Will definitely buy from you again.
Posted 2 months ago
very impressed, lovely quality items, I will definately be purchasing again.
Delivery very swift too.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent speedy response
Posted 2 months ago
Prices are competitive and delivery was good,and I was very pleased with the quality
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality products at an affordable price.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service excellent quality towels received within days well done British wholesales
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Second purchase from this company, once again excellent product, speedy service and excellent customer service, I feel confident purchasing from this company, that I will always receive the best service. Thank you AA***
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality bedding at very reasonable prices, and with efficient delivery times. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery. Beautiful quality bedding. Very competitive price. I would definitely recommend them and intend to revisit it in time
Posted 2 months ago
Love love love πŸ’•
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the bath sheets that I purchased. The quality is good and they are very absorbent. Delivery times met my expectations.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi
I have had someone’s order delivered to my house and no sign of my order
My wife contacted you and you said you would phone back, we have heard nothing
Steve
Posted 2 months ago
Really good quality, washes lovely. Really pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Very, very pleased with my first experience dealing with British Wholesales. Can't fault them on Delivery, Quality and Price. Everything first class. Will definitely be dealing with them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Easy online process, good communication and delivery, even during the current immense stress of Coronavirus. Well done British Wholesales
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and great service.
Very quick delivery.
Well Done to all at British Wholesale
Thank you.
L's.
Posted 2 months ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.83 based on 537 reviews