British Wholesales Reviews

4.8 Rating 662 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
4.8
Based on 662 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Julie Cass
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality mattress protectors at a reasonable price , would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased overall - I ordered same face cloths in both white and silver, the white ones however were different but I chose to keep them as still good quality. Tea towels were also excellent quality and all superb value for money. Very quick delivery. Would not hesitate to order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At last a sheet that fits. Lovely fabric and very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb easy ordering, and fast delivery Top quality bedding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable and efficient service with a classic range of good quality linen at competitive prices. We can replace with matching items so our holiday accommodation always has a luxury feel with coordinated linen and towels. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1st class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a kimono style towelling bathrobe ordering delivery and item all good so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still not received items and when I chased the order they informed me they were now out of stock. I am waiting for a replacement items and refund to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jon, Apologies for the delay in receiving your items, Unfortunately, there was a slight delay in the stock arriving at our warehouse. If you have any other queries please get in touch. Thanks Bob
Posted 9 months ago
great quality product and excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great prices, great quality products! Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely quality will definitely be back to purchase more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, value and products I bought a pack of 3 bath sheets very impressed now but time will tell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I never received my items!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sarah, Apologies for the delay in receiving your parcel. I can see that the parcel was delivered on the 18th. If you have any other issues please get in touch Thanks Bob
Posted 9 months ago
Beautifully soft towels, the colour is just as shown and already washed twice and they are perfect. Delivery was fast, will definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. duvet set happy with. Face shields are not ultra clear but maybe that's because they are what they are. Reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived with a green pen mark on the pillow case
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer, Apologies for the issue you had with your free sample pillowcase. I can assure you that this will be resolved with the quality care team. Regards, MB
Posted 1 year ago
When the order arrives perhaps I can upgrade the review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Duncan, Apologies for the late delivery. I can now see that the parcel has been delivered. Thanks Bob
Posted 9 months ago
Looking for decent sized white towels came across British Wholesale, just the right size, great price and delivery in a timely manner. The towels were given a first wash prior to use, fluffed up nice and thick, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time using this company and will use again as product is good quality backed up by good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, as described. Washed well. Hope will last well do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.8 based on 662 reviews