British Wholesales Reviews

4.80 Rating 611 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Super service....very fast turn round.
Quality of towels excellent....will use this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Product not of quality expected, no returns policy on your website. postage costs not covered. Very disappointing service.
Posted 2 months ago
This company has excellent Customer Service; all the way through from order to delivery. I haven't hesitated in returning to order more goods and I certainly wouldn't hesitate in recommending British Wholesales to anyone who wants quality, service and fair pricing.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, great value for money and the goods were excellent quality!
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice product thick and fluffy arrived in good condition very pleased with this towel
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Very good products. Cushion pad infills.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time, good quality product.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient, good value for money
Posted 3 months ago
I was looking for top quality towels and found wonderful 700gsm Egyptian cotton towels at an excellent price. Delivery was very quick. We are delighted with the quality of the towels. I will certainly shop with British Wholesales again.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered on a Sunday - Paid for standard delivery (3 to 5 working days) but delivered just two days later on Tuesday. That's OK in my book.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful quality, Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Quick & efficient service :)
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent fast service and pleased to be using these instead of endless cotton wool.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick supply, good price, good quality. Would definitely use again. Packaging could have been a little more secure and logical - finally found the hand towels at the bottom of a big box under other items. As others had taken the delivery it took a few days to confirm that everything was there.
Posted 3 months ago
we have still not received our order and have not been told if and when it will be on its way ?
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product at a very reasonable price. Another plus, it is not produced in China.
Posted 3 months ago
very good service. no issuers with my purchase. despatched quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection and fantastic value for money- bought sheets and blankets for my mum. The blankets are particularly good.
Posted 4 months ago
I found B W when I was looking to source cushion inners for my new business venture so I ordered some samples to check size/quality etc. The cushions arrived within a week & I was really pleased with the ‘plumpness’ and general quality so I will be placing a much larger order soon :)
Posted 4 months ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.80 based on 611 reviews