BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,071 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your and ur service was very helpful.
The seller was very courteous and honest about the parts he is selling.
I would use your services again and again.
I hope this is helps.
Regards
Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
Needed new part for car , breaker link found part with quotes .
Would recommend site ,
Posted 1 year ago
Just could do with photos of the items, or an easy way to ask for them. I had to ask twice and eventually got them a week later. With items such as headlamps their condition matters for MOT. Otherwise good.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast contact and fast reply and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
order still not recived
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, arrived quickly thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
they tried but were unsuccessful
Posted 1 year ago
Website is very easy to navigate and being able to source spares by using your vehicle registration is very useful.
Managed to get the part needed at a reasonable price. Overall a good service from BreakerLink.
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived within the timescale; on-line advice was quick to respond. Haven't had wing-mirror fitted yet - hopefully it is ok. Well packaged and arrived intact.
Posted 1 year ago
Great resource for finding car parts. Only down side was that delivery took longer than stated it was just over a week rather than 1-2 days and I had to rearrange the body shop twice. Not packaged well and couple of marks on it and an attachment broken.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was efficient and easy to understand
Posted 1 year ago
Seems ok even though a company listed on their site have took a week to send out my part not good
Posted 1 year ago
A great place to find what you need. My garage needed an original part and the dealer wanted £900, got the oringinal quality part in 3 days for £60. Cannot recommend enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and parts deliverd on time
Posted 1 year ago
gives options and trustworthy service.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was generally good
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt response, numerous options, good prices, good service
Posted 1 year ago
Found the part I wanted fairly quickly. There was a choice of prices for the same part from around £60 to over £400 !
Posted 1 year ago
Good efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to find website had contact within 24 hours regarding quotes for the part I was looking for. Would use again if I needed to,
Posted 1 year ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 6,071 reviews