Breakdown Assist Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,032 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Breakdown Assist

About Breakdown Assist: Breakdown Assist is a trading style of QDOS Insurance Services Limited who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. We have been trading since 2007 as an Insurance Intermediary, and started selling insurance directly to the public over the internet in February 2011.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 112 4505

Email:
enquiries@qdosinsurance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I could only say acceptable as I can only give a more sure opinion when & if I ever need the breakdown service??. I purchased the breakdown cover by phone & your staff was very helpfull"
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect combination of knowledge, experience and friendly attitude. Could not have asked for more!"
Posted 3 months ago
"An easy and inexpensive Breakdown Cover to arrange; used in a previous year and pleased with the service given then."
Posted 3 months ago
"Unlike most other companies the renewal cost was a surprise not hiked up as most try and renewal was simple and easy process so would highly recommend as also I have had the misfortune to need their services their recovery operatives were efficient and very amenable Mick very satisfied customer"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy to arrange"
Posted 3 months ago
"As yet I have not had to use there services, and hope I do not have to, but when I joined every thing when through without any problems."
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to book exactly what I required.Very helpful user friendly website.Will def use again.Fortunately breakdown service not required."
Posted 3 months ago
"Never had t use them but have always found them very polite & helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
"Offer an excellent service at an affordable price"
Posted 3 months ago
"I haven’t need to call out for about a year. When I have called for a flat tyre the response was ver good and fast. The person that came was very polite and helpful. Have no trouble renewing policy."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful when applying for cover- took time to explain things! Easy to pay!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Not had to use the service but organising cover was easy and quick"
Posted 3 months ago
"I've not had to call Breakdown Assist out as yet, but very happy with a comprehensive cover for a better price than most other known companies. I hope if needed that Breakdown Assist will be be able to assist me should I ever need you in a breakdown!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Superb. Really quick and friendly service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Dead easy to arrange"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really easy to set up. Very reasonable price"
Posted 3 months ago
"Was very easy to take out the policy at a fair price, have not had a breakdown so cannot comment on the service."
Posted 3 months ago
"second year with breakdown assist, luckily never had to call on their service but knowing they are there gives peace of mind. Very easy to set up, extremely good value"
Posted 3 months ago
"We ordered Breakdown assist for two vehicles achieving what we think is a good deal for peace of mind and painless to complete. We have not had to use the assistance yet so cannot comment further."
Posted 3 months ago
"Luckily I haven’t needed to use Breakdown Assist Services, so far. However, the contract was very easy to arrange and considerably more reasonably priced than other providers."
Posted 3 months ago
Breakdown Assist is rated 4.64 based on 1,032 reviews