Breakdown Assist Reviews

4.63 Rating 927 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Breakdown Assist

About Breakdown Assist: Breakdown Assist is a trading style of QDOS Insurance Services Limited who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. We have been trading since 2007 as an Insurance Intermediary, and started selling insurance directly to the public over the internet in February 2011.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 112 4505

Email:
enquiries@qdosinsurance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We have used Breakdown Assist on several occassions for short term cover (2-3 days) on visits to France. Thankfully we have not had to call on their services, but their cover is comprehensive at a good price and with a UK call centre. We will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"as i was an existing customer ,it was seamless and pleasantly easy to purchase another year of cover ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Phone call was answered promptly, operator was helpful. Breakdown truck was with me within 30 minutes from calling."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Buying it was ok can't give you a review about the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They was so helpful and clearly told me all the options and a big thank you for them and I will not change from them they made me happy 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to purchase didn’t need to make a call during the period I had the cover but easy communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"it was very easy to apply for cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Renewed online - very simple and reasonably priced 😁😁😁 Excellent service when I broke down earlier this year. The company they sent out to rescue me, Manchetts, were superb. 10 out of 10 all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The paperwork could be made much easier if the vehicle details, plus the breakdown help numbers etc was on one sheet, that can be kept in the car instead of loads of sheets of paper to print off every time we renew our breakdown, better still everything could be put on a plastic type swipe card much easier than sheets of expensive paper,and easier to keep in the car, just a thought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hopefully we'll never need it and if we do it will be ,money well spent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I didn’t us but it was great to know they were a call away. The price was great for all the benefits."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"with cover for both drivers on two cars, this is by far the best value for money, although the best test would be a breakdown, which hopefully will not happen! At least we have the 'What if ' scenario covered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have only been with this company for two years and Luckily ever needed their services,so I can not comment. Their internet services is very acceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price. Straightforward to purchase. Not had to call them out yet hence 4 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can only review the purchase of this product as I’ve had no cause to use it as yet. The process was very easy and would definitely recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Luckily I have not had to use the services get but so easy to renew and I did get a reminder about renewal which is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Breakdown Assist is rated 4.63 based on 927 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support