Breakdown Assist Reviews

4.60 Rating 691 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Breakdown Assist

About Breakdown Assist: Breakdown Assist is a trading style of QDOS Insurance Services Limited who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. We have been trading since 2007 as an Insurance Intermediary, and started selling insurance directly to the public over the internet in February 2011.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 112 4505

Email:
enquiries@qdosinsurance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I have not needed breakdown assistance luckily but was quick and easy to sign up with competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I have not used any cover yet. I have not received any written documents yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very friendly and professional mechanic who completed the replacement quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The price was a LOT cheaper then car insurance quotes with the breakdown cover included. It was easy to sign up for separate breakdown cover and still get the same service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The services offered seem to have the same cover as more expensive companys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to renew cover, good response to e mail questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very convenient to organise."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"When I rang up the person I spoke to sounded nervous but helped me quickly. I cannot remember the name of my saviour, we had a good chat on the way back and it was extremely fast loading the car up and getting it off. Best breakdown service I have had."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have text you due to deafness. I didn’t have a reply from you nearly two hour later. I could not reply back as the number would not let me to text back. Also I found out that you have charged me two text message. Very poor service and I left the car and went home"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to set up. Reasonably priced. Quick to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to purchase and good value. However, have not had to use the Company yet for a call out. This is the second time we have renewed our policy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Low price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to apply on line. Good cover at a good price. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Simple and quick renewal online of my Breakdown policy and, better still, no increase in premium from previous year."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I moved to you because of the price (after being with RAC for 57 years) and your website said lone females would be given priority. I hope this will be the case should I need your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"ease for applying for cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good response to the call out. Helpful and efficient. Very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Breakdown Assist is rated 4.60 based on 691 reviews