Breakdown Assist Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,013 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Breakdown Assist

About Breakdown Assist: Breakdown Assist is a trading style of QDOS Insurance Services Limited who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. We have been trading since 2007 as an Insurance Intermediary, and started selling insurance directly to the public over the internet in February 2011.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 112 4505

Email:
enquiries@qdosinsurance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very easy to renew membership, hassle free."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I could only say acceptable as I can only give a more sure opinion when & if I ever need the breakdown service??. I purchased the breakdown cover by phone & your staff was very helpfull"
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect combination of knowledge, experience and friendly attitude. Could not have asked for more!"
Posted 1 week ago
"An easy and inexpensive Breakdown Cover to arrange; used in a previous year and pleased with the service given then."
Posted 1 week ago
"Unlike most other companies the renewal cost was a surprise not hiked up as most try and renewal was simple and easy process so would highly recommend as also I have had the misfortune to need their services their recovery operatives were efficient and very amenable Mick very satisfied customer"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to arrange"
Posted 1 week ago
"As yet I have not had to use there services, and hope I do not have to, but when I joined every thing when through without any problems."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to book exactly what I required.Very helpful user friendly website.Will def use again.Fortunately breakdown service not required."
Posted 1 week ago
"Never had t use them but have always found them very polite & helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Offer an excellent service at an affordable price"
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven’t need to call out for about a year. When I have called for a flat tyre the response was ver good and fast. The person that came was very polite and helpful. Have no trouble renewing policy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful when applying for cover- took time to explain things! Easy to pay!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Not had to use the service but organising cover was easy and quick"
Posted 1 week ago
"I've not had to call Breakdown Assist out as yet, but very happy with a comprehensive cover for a better price than most other known companies. I hope if needed that Breakdown Assist will be be able to assist me should I ever need you in a breakdown!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb. Really quick and friendly service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dead easy to arrange"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really easy to set up. Very reasonable price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was very easy to take out the policy at a fair price, have not had a breakdown so cannot comment on the service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"second year with breakdown assist, luckily never had to call on their service but knowing they are there gives peace of mind. Very easy to set up, extremely good value"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We ordered Breakdown assist for two vehicles achieving what we think is a good deal for peace of mind and painless to complete. We have not had to use the assistance yet so cannot comment further."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Breakdown Assist is rated 4.64 based on 1,013 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support