Bon Accord Life Reviews

4.57 Rating 252 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bon Accord Life
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bon Accord Life Reviews

About Bon Accord Life:

Independent Insurance Broker offering whole of market comparisons for Life Insurance, Income Protection, Accident Protection, Over 50s Life Insurance and Private Medical Insurance.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786477800

Write Your review

Tell us how Bon Accord Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lynn D, customer service was excellent and kept me informed of the life assurance policy that was best tailored to my requirements. She was very polite and went out of her way to get all the correct information that I had asked for. Lynn is a credit to ur company at Bob Accord. Thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hayley and the team were extremely helpful and patient while searching for the best level of cover to suit my needs. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service by a lovely patient lady who took the time to explain any queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Everything was explained very well and Gary and Lynn gave good customer service. No complaints at all
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with my Aig life policy. Excellent customer service provided by Lynn. She kept me updated throughout the process and was extremely professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gary helped me with protection on my recent mortgage, very helpful and no bother at all, also helped me set up a MetLife plan which I had never heard of till I spoke to Gary.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service by Lynn, who made everything clear to me and got me set up with no problems. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service & very helpful & accommodating staff Thanks Lynn for all your assistance & guidance in setting up the policy for my Mum Also Katie thanks for your assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Lynn for all the work you have done for me i do appreciate every thing you have done for me. I am very grateful to the company you all work in.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Spoke to Sean McLean who was very helpful with Life Insurance and Income Protection. He was patient explaining clearly and answering all my questions. Highly recommend and have passed information onto colleagues. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Spoke to a really nice lady called Lynn mcdavit gave me lots of helpful information, was really polite great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I spoke to a gentleman named Chris and he was very helpful and friendly. He gave me impartial advice and I decided to open a policy today. His customer service skills were excellent and I am very happy with the new policy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jack Finan After avoiding numerous calls from other service providers, Jack talked me through and helped find and start the application process for what best suited me. He was knowledgeable, professional but not stuffy and generally a nice guy! Thanks Jack
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mr. Finan has been clear and helpful in starting the application process. He is punctual and efficient, and impresses as knowing what he is doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I signed up with Katie Thomson, she had to work hard to help me and she did - from wading thru conversations with my kids to resending emails that I'd lost - she persevered in a lovely, friendly manner which did not make me feel like I was using up her patience! I will absolutely be recommending the company and Katie to friends and family - I've never had life insurance before and I feel sort of 'shielded' now! I also spoke briefly to Grant, who was lovely too, if I have to make a claim - I will review that too. Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. We have been using them since 2011 and they always come with the best quotes for us to choose from. This year also we got a fantastic offer identified from their agent Mr Ruaridh Miller. Mr Ruaridh Miller was very customer friendly and at no point, he spoke to us in a way that we felt bad or forced in identifying the product. we would recommend them to all our friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to Ruaridh Miller today, not planned. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Patient and took his time to explain everything. I have thought of buying life insurance in the past, but don't like the hard sell. Feel this was really easy to complete and certainly no hard sell. Can't praise Ruaridh highly enough. Great asset to your company. Time will tell about the policy. 6* service for Rhuaridh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was explained in great detail, very happy with my policy. Lynn McDavitt was very helpful and help me to understand my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was explained properly, you was able to ring me at a convenient time that suited myself,all in all very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bon Accord Life is rated 4.57 based on 252 reviews