Body4Real Reviews

4.87 Rating 153 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Body4Real
Wow I am so impressed and relieved with your product. Its working !!! I can see how my hair has gone limp in its second growth and some never grew back in my first attempt of using this apparatus. I was reluctant before to buy it because I always thought it might hurt bad but it was that little prick is all I needed to get rid of my embarrassment. Something I would suggest is to not use it a week before and during the menstruation which could trigger septic fluid in the follicles. Overall I am very happy to have bought this product and trust it for 100 percent results. Thank you! ----Mary (Nutritionist).
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 3 months ago
My husband is 72 years old and wouldn't be without this product. It is the only one which keeps the hair on his head. It is obviously thinner that it was when he was younger, but he has no bald spots. He has stopped using it on occasions and only regrets it and will probably use it for the rest of his life now.
Body4Real 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Nisim haircare products. If there is anything we can ever help you with then please do not hesitate to reach out to us :)
Posted 4 days ago
Très bien ! Livraison rapide
Posted 4 days ago
Merci beaucoup :)
Posted 4 days ago
I have been using Nisim products for many years. They have worked very well for me.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Posted 4 days ago
I have ordered from Body4 real for years and have never had any problems with the product or the order.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review and for being a regular customer :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance at all.
Posted 4 days ago
I have ordered the bakblade 2 twice.Great product and effective,also good delivery service,recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your great review :) Should you ever need any assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my purchase ! My ordered arrived very quickly. Would definitely order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service. The 'Beauty and the Bees' shampoo bars I ordered are really great - I will definitely order again when I run out, they are not cheap but should last and I don't need conditioner with them so that saves money. Leaves hair shiny and soft but not fly away. The shampoo tester bars are great way to see what you like.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review :) If there is anything we can help you with then please do not hesitate to reach out to us.
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered Shampoo and Conditioner from Body4Real and have found the products to be top quality, the delivery is quick and it is value for money!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review :) If you ever need any assistance then please do not hesitate to reach out to us.
Posted 1 week ago
Altid hurtig ekspedition og levering.Kan kun anbefale at handle hos dem.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
3.5 Stars Out Of 5. I Am Satisfied
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with anything. We would love to turn that rating into 5 stars :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve ordered a few times now always received fantastic genuine products, great prices and fast delivery, cannot fault body4real
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am a returning customer & have no reservations about recommending Body4Real. On this occasion contacted them by phone to double check an item & they could not have been more helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) We work hard to provide a first-class service and appreciate the recognition.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt service, well packaged. would recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your review :) Do not hesitate to contact you if we can be of further help.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price. Quick delivery .
Great product
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review :) If we can be of any further help then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery. Would definitely order again
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review! Please contact us if there is anything we can help you with.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and easy ordering. Recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review :) If you have any questions about the product then do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable, Nice price, fast shipping to Sweden👍
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased the after inked tattoo after care lotion. It goes on nicely and dries quickly which is good.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review :) Please reach out to us if we can be of any further help.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy so far
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review :) If there is anything we can help you with then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
Body4Real is rated 4.87 based on 153 reviews