Body4Real Reviews

4.95 Rating 63 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Body4Real
Absolutely fantastic service - ordered the Clean trimmer and shaver set. Was delivered very quickly and I’m thrilled with the products. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your brilliant review :) We're working hard to keep delivering orders during this time of national crisis.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Fast dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased to have discovered Body4Real. Efficient and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your review :) We working hard to keep delivering orders during the Covid-19 pandemic.
Posted 1 day ago
Placed my first order with your company last week. I was delighted with the quick delivery considering the time we are in at present! Ordered Moom gel which my daughter used and was delighted with. So happy with both company and product. Will be doing further order soon. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words :) We are working hard to continue delivering orders during the Coronavirus lockdown.
Posted 4 days ago
Very impressed by the service and very fast delivery considering the current circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, very good products, I have been using NISIM products for many years. Just a bit expensive ...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your review :) We look forward to being of service for many years to come.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered Blackbeard and on the website it stated that owing to covid 19 my ordered would be dispatched on the following Friday. On Friday I received an email stating my order had been dispatched. The following Tuesday my order arrived. I was happy with my product and with the updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your review :) Covid-19 has affected our ability to deliver orders as promptly as we would have under normal circumstances. We look forward to serving you again. Stay safe and healthy.
Posted 6 days ago
Sent promptly, asked team for help when ordering and answered fast and product fab used for Hollywood wax without issue, need more wooden spatulas but can’t fault at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent online help, service and delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review :) We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the men's pyjama trousers. They are the softest piece of trousers you could imagine. I will buy another pair. I have got eczema and these paints are just so gentle to my skin it is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help.
Posted 1 week ago
Having had a hair dye allergy in the past, I was very nervous of trying this incase I had a reaction. I followed the patch test instructions and went on to use the product and had no issues at all. The dark brown dye looks like it would come out too dark but the colour was just fine. The dye gave good coverage. I have been very happy with it and would definitely try it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
save and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review :) We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and cheapest I could find in the UK for some specific beard shampoo I was after!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your great review :) We hope to serve you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, product is great too! Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Consistently good service and some of the best prices around for my favourite shampoo. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the website and online ordering user friendly and easy to use. Paying electronically was also straightforward. My order arrived by ordinary post in a few working days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was a little reluctant to buy two sets of gloves from a company I never heard of but OMG these gloves are the best! Super soft and they don’t irritate my sensitive skin at all!! Thank You Body4Real!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review :) If you need anything at all then please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered shampoo and conditioner bars that I couldn’t find elsewhere in the UK. They arrived quickly and in excellent condition. No complaints. Will use Body4Real again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product (BakBlade original) and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service without fuss. Located from a Google search for the product required. Ordered and the correct product was promptly dispatched and received. All you could ask for with on line purchasing. Simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review :) We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Body4Real is rated 4.95 based on 63 reviews