Body4Real Reviews

4.86 Rating 259 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Body4Real
Wow I am so impressed and relieved with your product. Its working !!! I can see how my hair has gone limp in its second growth and some never grew back in my first attempt of using this apparatus. I was reluctant before to buy it because I always thought it might hurt bad but it was that little prick is all I needed to get rid of my embarrassment. Something I would suggest is to not use it a week before and during the menstruation which could trigger septic fluid in the follicles. Overall I am very happy to have bought this product and trust it for 100 percent results. Thank you! ----Mary (Nutritionist).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Been buying from Body4Real for some time now because of the great products and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your wonderful review, it's much appreciated :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you every need any help.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. The item was cheaper than elsewhere. When I made contact for information by telephone they were able to offer me considerable information. I would not hesitate to make further orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your great review :) We work hard to provide the best possible service to our customers.
Posted 6 days ago
The delivery of the goods were prompt and the product excellent. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review :) If you ever need any help then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 week ago
I've used this company many times over the years and have never been disappointed by their products and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your brilliant review, it's much appreciated :) We work hard to provide the best possible service to all our customers.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased to find the ladies mini razor blades for facial hair removal. My order was dispatched very quickly. I am very satisfied with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review :) If you ever need any assistance then please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
The service of Body4real is simply excellent. Fast response to my queries, Order processing time is very fast. All information related to the order is very clear to me. Surely recommend Body4real to my friends and relatives
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful review :) We work hard to provide the best possible service to all our customers. If there is anything we can ever help you with then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and product arrived well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent coverage, high quality. I will order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever require any assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review :) If you ever need any assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products and company. The delivery is really fast as well. I recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever require any assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great company , always delivered on time. Great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) Please do not hesitate to contact if there is anything we can help you with.
Posted 2 months ago
Good web site, easy to use and place order. Prompt delivery as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your excellent review :) We really appreciate your custom and work hard to provide the best possible service to all our customers.
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased a few products from Body4Real over the last few years they always send the items in good condition and delivery is quick I would recommend Body4real to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review :) We try hard to deliver a great service to all our customers. If for any reason we don't then we do everything possible to rectify any problems encountered.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review :) Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with.
Posted 2 months ago
Done a good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review :) If there is anything we can ever do for you then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and excellent product. Very much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your brilliant review :) If there is anything we can ever help you with then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 2 months ago
This is not the facial wax I usually receive from you, but nevertheless it is nice, gentler on the skin but smaller in size and quite expensive when it is easy to use the whole amount in the tin in one a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance.
Posted 2 months ago
Livraison rapide. Produit conforme à mes attentes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Merci beaucoup pour votre excellente critique :)
Posted 2 months ago
Body4Real is rated 4.86 based on 259 reviews