Body4Real Reviews

4.86 Rating 219 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Body4Real
Wow I am so impressed and relieved with your product. Its working !!! I can see how my hair has gone limp in its second growth and some never grew back in my first attempt of using this apparatus. I was reluctant before to buy it because I always thought it might hurt bad but it was that little prick is all I needed to get rid of my embarrassment. Something I would suggest is to not use it a week before and during the menstruation which could trigger septic fluid in the follicles. Overall I am very happy to have bought this product and trust it for 100 percent results. Thank you! ----Mary (Nutritionist).
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 9 months ago
I haven't/tried the product yet, delivery was excellent and communication great. Will order from you again.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your great review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent company, eager to please and keep you updated with your order.
Very good customer service
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased exactly what I needed!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your great review :) If you ever need any help then please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and prompt delivery no issues ... ♥️
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your great review :)
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks :) We aim to please all our customers.
Posted 6 days ago
My product is with customs and body4real are being very helpful in keeping me informed may thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're sorry to hear you haven't received your order yet. International orders do take longer to deliver. Your order was shipped via Royal Mail International postal service a few weeks ago. Did you contact us to track your order? We would appreciate the opportunity to investigate an issue and rectify it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect for what I need. I will be buying more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your perfect review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Since my moustache is now depressingly white I needed to order some colourant and Body4Real had Blackbeard light brown in stock, so I placed an order, took delivery astonishingly quickly and am as happy as can be. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever require any assistance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality product and top quality customer service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever require any help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient and no fuss
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is not for the amateur to use at home.I have been having electrolysis for years and thought I would know how to use this but some things should be left to the experts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always able to find what I need, at a good price. Goods delivered in good time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your excellent review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I buy black beard from you ,as it is the only product that I can use as others burn my face. I always get a great service from you and the best price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your great review is much appreciated :) We look forward to serving you for many years to come. If you ever need any assistance then please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, speedy, efficient service from this company. The Black Betty, purchased for both pubic and chest hair, does the job most successfully...and naturally. Thank you. Jay
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) If there is ever anything we can help you with then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleasant and helpful company
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) If there is anything we can ever do to help you, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
Product really works!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review and we look forward to serving you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
A very serious company with very kind people.
The products I have purchased are truly excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) We continue to serve all our international customers. If you ever need any assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
We aim to please :) Thanks for your great review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
A very good company to deal with. I have bought articles from them several times always without any problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
Body4Real is rated 4.86 based on 219 reviews