Body4Real Reviews

4.86 Rating 239 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Body4Real
Wow I am so impressed and relieved with your product. Its working !!! I can see how my hair has gone limp in its second growth and some never grew back in my first attempt of using this apparatus. I was reluctant before to buy it because I always thought it might hurt bad but it was that little prick is all I needed to get rid of my embarrassment. Something I would suggest is to not use it a week before and during the menstruation which could trigger septic fluid in the follicles. Overall I am very happy to have bought this product and trust it for 100 percent results. Thank you! ----Mary (Nutritionist).
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery was super quick, product works perfectly. Would definitely recommend as a replacement to prolong the life of your shaver.
Posted 4 days ago
We really appreciate your great review and we look forward to serving you again soon :)
Posted 4 days ago
Very rapid delivery, well packaged and great product. A pleasure to deal with. All good. Will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
On line ordering easy and very prompt delivery. Have used this company for several years.
Posted 1 week ago
We really appreciate your great review :) If you ever require any assistance then please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service and quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your great review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever require any assistance.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to shop with. Good delivery. Its a pity that I couldn't see the high waisted Bermuda Scala Fir anti cellulite pants - they only had the pantie style. Pity because cellulite is mostly found on the thighs. Nevertheless they work on the coverage area.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any help selecting products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This item is really fast and quick great price used it twice love it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great service Swift and prompt delivery simple no fuss. Will be using these guys again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have 4b/4c hair and I must say I had seen a massive improvement in my hair growth. My hair had stopped shedding and I have retain a lot of length. I do recommend it any day.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your wonderful review of FAST shampoo & conditioner. We hope you continue to experience great results and if you ever require any help then please do not hesitate to contact us :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good prices. Reliable, efficient and the product arrived when they said it would arrive. Would definitely buy from them again. Thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review :) If you ever need any help then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent service with competitive prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review :) If you ever require any assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product and good support team . I am so glad to deal with this company for 4 years .
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your excellent review :) We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Posted 1 month ago
Products are brilliant, Iā€™m now ordering more. Thanks so much
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your excellent review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever require any help.
Posted 1 month ago
Had been hunting for an SLS free shampoo for ages and finally found some on this website. Very efficient service and order arrived by return.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - quick delivery and good communication. Also very pleased with toilet seat. Fitted perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your excellent review :) If you ever need any assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
top ! product tested and approved by madam .... and sir šŸ˜‰ delivery in 1 week in France, it's reasonable
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review :} We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Love this product...Very easy to order and arrived within a couple of days
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you :) If you ever need any help then please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service polite and helpful would recommend to anyone thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your great review :) If there is anything we can ever help you with then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 2 months ago
Body4Real is rated 4.86 based on 239 reviews