Body4Real Reviews

4.86 Rating 229 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Body4Real
I recently bought a clean & easy electrolysis machine, which I was a little dubious about. Despite my misgivings, I’ve been pleasantly surprised at how well it worked. Body4Real were efficient at dispatching my product and gave me regular updates on shipping. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need any help.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company, eager to please and keep you updated with your order. Very good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and prompt delivery no issues ... ♥️
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Since my moustache is now depressingly white I needed to order some colourant and Body4Real had Blackbeard light brown in stock, so I placed an order, took delivery astonishingly quickly and am as happy as can be. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever require any assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality product and top quality customer service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your excellent review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever require any help.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, speedy, efficient service from this company. The Black Betty, purchased for both pubic and chest hair, does the job most successfully...and naturally. Thank you. Jay
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) If there is ever anything we can help you with then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
A very serious company with very kind people. The products I have purchased are truly excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) We continue to serve all our international customers. If you ever need any assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
A very good company to deal with. I have bought articles from them several times always without any problems.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance.
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy ordering and very quick delivery. Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) Please do no hesitate to contact us if you ever need any help.
Posted 2 months ago
Website was easy to use and the shampoo I ordered came next day which was quicker than I expected. Very happy with the service and I will be using again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to serving you again soon :)
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, very helpful. Quick delivery and great value for money
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your excellent review :) We look forward to serving you again soon and please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need any help.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been using this company for quite a few years now The service is always excellent as is the Sieko Razor and spares. Highly recommended company from a very happy customer!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your fabulous review :) We work hard to provide the best possible service to our customers and look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Posted 4 months ago
MiniKini isn't available here in Ausria. So glad there's Body4Real. So sad that Britain is leaving the EU soon. Keep on going Body4Real. Thank you and all the best.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your good wishes :) We will continue shipping worldwide and look forward to serving you again. If you ever need any help then please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 5 months ago
Saved by Clean & Easy device during lockdown :)
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any help.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the quick service I was so relieved to find that I could still purchase the wax I have used for years. Many thanks Dallas Platt
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) If you ever need any help then please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 5 months ago
These products are seriously good value. I’m a massive fan of the beard soap and oil as they work really well in keeping my beard in good condition. Several friends have commented on having beard envy and I’ve strongly recommended these products to them. Love the fact there’s no plastic involved.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review about Beauty & The Bees natural products from Tasmania :) If you ever need any help then please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived very quickly. Have used before and fully satisfied
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help.
Posted 5 months ago
The product was delivered in Italy in time as it was stated in the section "Delivery & Postage Details" . I am really satisfied of the product and of you! Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Grazie for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
I already have one gokhale cushion and wanted more for use in my car. It is the best cushion possible for bad backs and I was very pleased to find it. Company excellent
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any help at all.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality product, clearly built to last, unlike most things these days, and good value. Fast despatch, very happy with Body4Real's service.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Body4Real is rated 4.86 based on 229 reviews