Body4Real Reviews

4.86 Rating 230 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Body4Real
Wow I am so impressed and relieved with your product. Its working !!! I can see how my hair has gone limp in its second growth and some never grew back in my first attempt of using this apparatus. I was reluctant before to buy it because I always thought it might hurt bad but it was that little prick is all I needed to get rid of my embarrassment. Something I would suggest is to not use it a week before and during the menstruation which could trigger septic fluid in the follicles. Overall I am very happy to have bought this product and trust it for 100 percent results. Thank you! ----Mary (Nutritionist).
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Good prices. Reliable, efficient and the product arrived when they said it would arrive. Would definitely buy from them again. Thanks again.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your great review :) If you ever need any help then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 2 days ago
An excellent service with competitive prices.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your great review :) If you ever require any assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing product and good support team . I am so glad to deal with this company for 4 years .
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your excellent review :) We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Posted 1 week ago
Products are brilliant, I’m now ordering more. Thanks so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever require any help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had been hunting for an SLS free shampoo for ages and finally found some on this website. Very efficient service and order arrived by return.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - quick delivery and good communication. Also very pleased with toilet seat. Fitted perfectly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent review :) If you ever need any assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
top ! product tested and approved by madam .... and sir 😉 delivery in 1 week in France, it's reasonable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your great review :} We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this product...Very easy to order and arrived within a couple of days
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you :) If you ever need any help then please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service polite and helpful would recommend to anyone thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your great review :) If there is anything we can ever help you with then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't/tried the product yet, delivery was excellent and communication great. Will order from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company, eager to please and keep you updated with your order. Very good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased exactly what I needed!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review :) If you ever need any help then please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and prompt delivery no issues ... ♥️
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks :) We aim to please all our customers.
Posted 1 month ago
My product is with customs and body4real are being very helpful in keeping me informed may thanks
Posted 1 month ago
We're sorry to hear you haven't received your order yet. International orders do take longer to deliver. Your order was shipped via Royal Mail International postal service a few weeks ago. Did you contact us to track your order? We would appreciate the opportunity to investigate an issue and rectify it.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for what I need. I will be buying more.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your perfect review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Since my moustache is now depressingly white I needed to order some colourant and Body4Real had Blackbeard light brown in stock, so I placed an order, took delivery astonishingly quickly and am as happy as can be. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever require any assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality product and top quality customer service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your excellent review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever require any help.
Posted 1 month ago
Body4Real is rated 4.86 based on 230 reviews