Bob Books Reviews

4.81 Rating 7,303 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bob Books
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read Bob Books Reviews

About Bob Books:

Turn your photos into top quality books.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 011 1644

Email:

info@bobbooks.co.uk

Matte photographic paper quality did not turn out to be what I expected. Will have to reorder the gloss photo now due to disappointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Simple to use, plenty of options and guidance through the process, and I am delighted with the results. I now have a lovely record of a special trip to India to share with my family and intend to use this service on a regular basis to record family holidays. Highly recommend this as a way to keep treasured memories.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used Bob Books many times over the years and have never, ever had cause to complain about the quality of the books or the efficiency of the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very high quality pictures - the best memory of a good holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The books look great! But there was a major problem as the books were lost in transit, which meant they missed the celebration deadline. Not great at the time but everyone was very helpful in making sure they were reprinted at a reduced cost. Appreciated that we were able to talk to someone who cared rather than a machine! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Truly fantastic service, just PLEASE make the barcode on the back page a removable sticker!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a long-term user of Bob Books, I can honestly say that I have never been disappointed with the quality of the hardback books. The website is easy to browse, and I find the ease of use of the book-making is second to none. Delivery is usually very speedy, too. Thank you so much Bob Books.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent print quality, presentation and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far I have printed 6 hardback holiday albums and one soft back album with Bob Books, plus a 2020 calendar for a gift. I am always delighted with the result: good quality paper and printing and always delivered in good time. I will certainly keep on using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with quality of most recent photobook - this time of holiday to Norwegian Fjords - the best souvenir!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Software really use to use, delivery on time and excellent end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were delighted with the quality of the photo book. A wonderful momento of a holiday of a lifetime.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered a number of photo books from Bob Books, I use the downloadable software which is fantastic - easy to use with lots of useful tools and options. I think the quality of the books is great, the speed of delivery is good and their customer service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, many choices in each category of design, excellent phone support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always pleased with Bobs books . always nicely produced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been using Bob Books for years and would previously have given 5 stars. However they have changed to a courier who isn't as good and I had to drive to the next town to collect it. More importantly, when I looked at the photobooks, the paper in both books is warped and has wavy edges. I will be looking for an alternative supplier in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for the feedback regarding the delivery service. I will pass this feedback to the fulfilment team to attempt and prevent this from happening in the future.

Our customer service team would be happy to resolve the issues about the quality of your books in regards to the damaged to pages, if you would please get in contact with our team in more detail at: askbob@bobbooks.co.uk

Kind Regards,
Bob Books
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery of an excellent product. First time I have ever done an online book and it was very easy to do. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I use Bob Books to produce photobooks for my own personal use. I find the software tool easy to use and fully customisable to meet my needs. The books are printed to a high quality on excellent paper and with good bindings. Turn around is fast and if you have to contact Bob Books directly they provide excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with the quality of the product and prompt service. I ordered a lay flat book and was very happy with the final result. Software was easy to use but could still do with a few aesthetic improvements
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bob Books is rated 4.81 based on 7,303 reviews