Bob Books Reviews

3,215 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Turn your photos into top quality books.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 880 6800

Email:
info@bobbooks.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Roger P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality as always excellent. The photo's which were significantly increased in time were stunning
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
John D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Software very easy to use; quality high.
Posted 1 day ago
Bob E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality prints at a good price with quick service too. Just what I wanted.
Posted 4 days ago
Andrew F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There are many photobook products on the market, but every time I come back to Bob Books - the quality and choice of books is excellent. It is very easy to use to design your own books.
There maybe cheaper alternatives on the market, but you get what you pay for!

I would recommend Bob Books every time.
Posted 5 days ago
Philip M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The software is easy to use and the book looks great.
Posted 1 week ago
Haley H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulously pleased with my Bob Books. Very professional product, exactly as it appears on the software and beautiful finish. My books arrived a week earlier than expected. Will definitely use again and highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent book design software, high quality printing and publication, quick turnaround
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great job!
Posted 1 week ago
Pauline D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My second Bob Book - beautifully produced & great quality. I'm not very experienced with photographs but the instructions are clear and 'phone help appreciated when I had a query.
Will certainly use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Mike P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality wedding photo album delivered promptly- my first time using this service -was a sent a link by the bride.
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered book as lay flat but got not layflat, mainly due website not as helpful as should be, reordered and paid for another, this time got lay flat book, very good quality, told I would get a voucher but not received as yet.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, I am sorry about the confusion about the paper type on your first order.

We have already refunded that order in full. Please do let us know if there are any issue with the refund.

Kind regards,
Dee-Anna
Bob Books
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the paper and the images was of a very high quality. The actual book is well built. I especially like the 'lay-flat' option for larger photos to go across two pages.
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Creating a wonderful momento of a great holiday
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use online software, and great customer support via live chat and email.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent app which was very easy to use and the instructions were very clear and concise. End result was first class and made for an very much appreciated Birthday present. I have been very happy to introduce Bob Books to friends and work colleagues.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We used the design service for our wedding photo album which was a really easy process. The album itself is exactly what we wanted, the quality is brilliant and the album looks just how we wanted it to.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Paper is good quality, colour rendition is good as lng as photo enhancement is OFF. Ability to vary size and shape of photos to suit is important. Choice of fonts is good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jonathan W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lots of choices when setting book up.
Excellent quality of book
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent quality photobook, prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, quick and easy and the end product made my holiday come in life all over again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bob Books is rated 4.79 based on 3,215 reviews