Bob Books Reviews

4.81 Rating 8,012 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bob Books
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Bob Books Reviews

About Bob Books:

Turn your photos into top quality books.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 011 1644

Email:

info@bobbooks.co.uk

Bob Books 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Sarah Wenban
Bob Books 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Mark Currie
Bob Books 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Joseph Cini
Bob Books 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Paul Chapman
Bob Books 5 star review on 12th May 2020
John Cornhill
Bob Books 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Douglas Balch
Bob Books 5 star review on 12th May 2020
SARAH FREEMAN
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality books & photos can be arranged exactly as you want them. Head & shoulders above other cheap versions that my friends have used. A great way to relive a holiday especially at a time when we aren't going on holiday!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent program which I found relatively easy to use as a 75 year-old. There is a wide choice of formats , the final product is of a very high quality, and staff are most helpful when needed to solve any problems or queries. I have now done over 10 books and been very pleased with each one. The price compares well with other photo-books.
I would like a few more clip-art choices!
Posted 1 month ago
Its my 3rd book from Bob Books and started working on my 4th as once you know the software ( I saved my own layouts) it is really quick to create your books. I love the matte books personally and feel they suit my holiday photos best. thanks Bob Books
Posted 1 month ago
I have loved making my photo book - the software is easy to get to grips with and the end result is a wonderful gift. Customer support on the phone is really good too.
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, easy to use software and excellent quality book when completed.
Posted 1 month ago
I use Bob Books exclusively for my Wedding Books because of the quality I can offer my Brides at a reasonable price, I have not found any other Books to match them.
Posted 1 month ago
They have easy-to-use, intuitive and flexible software - and my photo book looks great. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Christopher,

This is wonderful, thank you so much for sharing your video and review with us!

Please let us know if theres anything else we can do for you!

Kind Regards,
Bob Books
Posted 1 month ago
As usual I found the ease of using the off-line book designer really simple and intuitive. The book itself is high quality and much admired by all. The order was processed promptly and delivered in sturdy packaging. I recommend Bob Books to all my friends.
Posted 1 month ago
I've been looking for photo book supplier who would create a quality product, for a good price, that really allowed you to design and build your book - Bob Books really delivered. The software you download to your computer to design your photo book is excellent, it makes designing your book easy, but also gives you the freedom to build the photo book you want. Production and delivery is much faster than quoted by other suppliers and Bob Books delivered on time. And I was so impressed with the finished product - a high quality coffee table book that celebrated 50 years of my Mum and Dad's married life: they were so pleased to receive it, it surpassed my expectations. Just brilliant. I'll be back for my next project.
Posted 1 month ago
Good printing, a quick service and if you have a problem you can talk to an actual person who will sort it out!
My only quibble would be for a few more 'ordinary' templates. There are an awful lot of what I would call 'quirky' ones... pictures set at 'odd' angles...rather than 'plain' three or four to a page for instance. Oh, and a 'slip' cover and paper wrapper. (Dare I mention the old 'Apple' photobooks?) Personally, I would pay more for this, though I realise that the market is very competitive.
Nevertheless, all in all, a high quality product at a very reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Software for photobook creation is easy to ue. Very quick turnaround from time of order to delivery. Quality of photo reproduction mostly good but on some pictures the colour balance is not quite right. Quality of book presentation and binding is good (noting as previous sentence some occasional deficiencies on colour balance of photos).
Posted 1 month ago
First time using Bob Books. Found it easy to create my book using Bob Designer. Very pleased with the book.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality book, good colours and and easy software to use
Posted 2 months ago
I've used Bob Books to compile a record of a recent journey to Antarctica. It had all the facilities I needed and the final book was of excellent quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Alway fantastic quality and service. Excellent product range.
Posted 2 months ago
Just completed my first ever book and am absolutely thrilled with the result. Thank you Bob's Books as this was a special book to celebrate a 70th birthday. Quick delivery as well.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using Bob Books for photo books since 2004 and I do not look at any other supplier as I'm always delighted with the finished book. They might be slightly more expensive than some but the quality is second to none! Also there are often offers available which make the books amazing value for money. The books bring my photography to life and provide a fantastic memento of my holidays and are always admired by visitors. Finally for a non-technically minded person the software is extremely user friendly and to be able to create a book offline is an added bonus.
Posted 2 months ago
We enjoy creating photo books to remind us of enjoyable trips.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a book form a well known photographer and was quite disappointed with it. I had seen his photos on his YouTube channel on a 4k screen and by comparison the book was a let down.

I do not have a very good home printer and thought a book might be a handy way to print and see my photos. My research of photo book printers was quite lengthy and I decided to go with bob Books based on the picture quality more than anything. I adjusted my photos for print and downloaded their program but preferred the online version. it was simpler to use.

I selected the Large Landscape Lustre Photographic Lay-flat Hardback Book and was blown away by the result. Awesome quality specially with landscape photos spread across both pages. Excellent product delivered quickly by courier in solid packaging. Excellent work and sincere thanks.

I will be recommending Bob Books to the well known photographer!

Thanks, Chris M.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality, excellent service, easy-to-use website
Posted 2 months ago
Bob Books is rated 4.81 based on 8,012 reviews