Bob Books Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,080 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bob Books

About Bob Books: Turn your photos into top quality books.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 011 1644

Email:
info@bobbooks.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"The Bob Books slim calendars are very good quality, and producing them is quick and easy with the Bob Designer software. They make excellent Christmas presents!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Well presented, colours come true. What you see is what you get. Have already recommended to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I have been pleased with orders for both books and cards. Good design program with plenty of choices. Good quality papers and printing, and delivery within stated time. Excellent all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I would certainly recommend Bob Books. I have used them numerous times over the years for my calendars and photobooks. The colour reproduction of my photographs is excellent and the materials used are of a high quality. Orders are delivered very promptly, and expertly packaged. First rate service every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"There is a difference of colour tone in some of the photos in the book to that from the lightroom screen. My PC was colour calibrated prior to the submission. However I’m really pleased with the book. It looks fab. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I continue to be impressed with the quality of product & service with Bob Books. I have never been disappointed. I recently tried to order an A3 wall calendar with a competitor company to save some money. A big mistake!! Their website was unable to complete the order, and there was no answer on their customer service telephone number - very poor indeed! A lesson learned - stick with what you know Andrew"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I'm so happy with my photo books. I've ordered six in the past month and they're beautiful! Love the lustre lay-flat pages."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The book turned out well. Had major problems constructing it, apparently because I was working from the website, and hadn't downloaded the app. I am too computer-ignorant to know the difference! Your people were unfailingly polite, but at the same time unable to help me when I phoned for advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I've been making my annual calendar with Bob Books for several years and always get an excellent product. The standard designs are easy to customise and you always get exactly what you see on your screen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have been using Bob Books since 2010. I use the Bob Designer software on Windows as I like the flexibility to design my book exactly as I want it, incorporating text along with my photos to tell a story. The quality of the finished article is always great, and on the practicalities, the turnround time is reliably very quick and the packaging is so good that I have never received a damaged book. I have recommended Bob Books to several people, some of whom are now regular users."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality and arrived earlier than expected. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My first Bob Books calendar. It proved to have the most straightforward laying out procedures compared to other providers I started and gave up on. I was pleased too with the weight of the card used - unstated on the web site - but it turned out very acceptable. And a very rapid service, so that I ordered more copies (which was easily done) after my first trial run."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with the book and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality books - lovely prints and quick turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"App easy to use, lots of manipulation of photos enabled. Finished product of good quality I ordered matt photos think I would go for shiny next time gives it more life. Delivery of book came in good time and well protected. I have always used Apple before but this was a better experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm not the best at creating photobooks and so phoned the helpline several times - the staff were great, they had patience and a sense of humour! Very happy with the result - I'm aiming to create more now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quality and brilliant customer service. Bob designer Pro is so easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfectly acceptable book for the money. The desktop app is not as user friendly as the online on in my opinion."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quality books, user friendly software, clear communication and prompt delivery. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bob Books is rated 4.81 based on 6,080 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support