Bob Books Reviews

4.81 Rating 7,525 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bob Books
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Bob Books Reviews

About Bob Books:

Turn your photos into top quality books.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 011 1644

Email:

info@bobbooks.co.uk

good quality books with high resolution print and sturdy paper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am as always very happy with the quality of a Bob Book and enjoy all the choices and options available
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality, professional photo books with exceptional and speedy customer service. I bought the 30x30 square layflat with lustre paper. The detail and finish is beautiful. I also needed some help formatting my book and Shannon from customer service was so helpful, polite and very quick in her replies. I'll definitely be ordering more books in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used other publishers previously and have been slightly disappointed with the quality of photographs. The Bob Books products I've recently ordered have met my requirements in full and they will be my default supplier in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We created 4 unique calendars for family members using the Bobs Books application. The service was easy to use, the calendars were delivered promptly and we were pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always the photo book arrived in good time, high quality and excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality, great value for money and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Photo album came on time and was easy to create. Would prefer more templates that are not using square shaped photos, as most photos do not fit in this frame, but easy enough to create your own template.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab service as ever. Really nice pleased with the final book.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not the cheapest but excellent quality and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my third photobook with Bob Books. It was difficult to decide who to choose between initially but I definitely made the right choice with Bob Books. The quality is outstanding! Amazing customer service, I recently had a technical issue and someone from the technical team left no stone unturned in trying to help me find a solution. I am already working on my next one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, easy to use software. Easy to install and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First calendar arrived damaged. Received a reply to my email within 24hrs and replacement calendar was with me before Christmas. Packaging could do with improvement but service and product were both superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good software and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was impressed by the quality and the speed of production. The on-line design tool was easy to use. Overall I am very pleased with the result and plan to order further copies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very surprised and so pleased with the album. It was an 80th birthday present and the recipient was delighted. I am now going to make another album for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My calendar was great! good quality and arrived very quickly. A good and reliable service. I will definitely use Bobs Books again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the wedding album I put together using Bob Books!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently used Bob Books for some A3 calendars. As always the ordering process was straightforward, the quality of the finished product was very good and the delivery faster than expected. A great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bob Books is rated 4.81 based on 7,525 reviews