Bob Books Reviews

4.81 Rating 8,191 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bob Books
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Bob Books Reviews

About Bob Books:

Turn your photos into top quality books.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 011 1644

Email:

info@bobbooks.co.uk

Bob Books 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Angela P
Bob Books 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Charles K
Bob Books 5 star review on 1st October 2021
Sarah C
Bob Books 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Peter S
Bob Books 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Julian A
Bob Books 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Richard G
Bob Books 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Catherine G
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used Bob's books to make a wedding book after my son's wedding. I found the instructions clear to follow unlike a different company I had tried to use. I was very pleased with the look of the book with a professional quality to it. I was recommended to use Bob's books by my friend and I will be using them again to make another book of my other son's wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Book quality and free design software are first class. Delivery is fast and well packaged. Ordering process is simple and quick. This company is head and shoulders above its competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality of the finished product is second to none and I wouldn't look elsewhere for creating my photobooks. The software is very user friendly and I like it that you create the book offline and only upload when you're finished. Recently I have opted for the gloss paper finish and it has really brought my photos to life - they look better in the book than on the PC. The service is quick and efficient and the one time I had a problem with a printing fault on a page the book was re-printed for me with no hassle. All together a five star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had two books from you which have been passed on to family, and they have been most delighted with the work you have done and I will certainly be ordering more - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used a number of photobooks providers, but now use Bob Books exclusively. The quality of the Gloss Photographic Lay Flat Book is exceptional, and way above any other supplier I have tried. The colours leap out of the page and invoke a 'Wow!' response from my admirers. Highly recommended! Anton Perth, Western Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Bob books for our annual family album for the last 3 years - I think they are great and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service of Bob Books is exemplary, very responsive and helpful before and after placing my order. Also the quality of the printed book fully met my expectation. The paper quality as well as the packaging are good, the shipping rate very reasonable. I will certainly use the services of Bob Books again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect. User friendly programme . Finish product is best quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Bob's books at reasonable cost, the quality is superb, only my own ability to focus my camera lessens the impact of my poster.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As it is with the photo books, the large cards are a great product, with very good image quality and decent value for money, singly or as a pack of ten. One very happy, long-standing customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was recommended to Bob Books by a friend who had used them. Once I had downloaded the site I soon found how easy it was to use. I chose which type and size of book and how many pages I wanted, and up popped the blank template. After a few attempts I soon found that it was extremely easy to cut and paste text from documents on my computer, and just as easy to select and paste photos from the computer as well. Adjusting the layout was slightly tricky, but again I soon managed to do this to my satisfaction. When I realised that I needed more pages, this was simple to do, and helpfully the price was automatically updated at the same time, so no nasty shock at the checkout! The final really good thing was that the five books I ordered arrived in much less than a week, and the quality was excellent. Thank you Bob Books.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The production quality of the book was excellent. With good photo reproduction, but the online tool for previewing the document before printing was very unclear so proof-reading before printing was difficult, leading to some grammatical and type-setting errors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mary, Thank you for your review and feedback, I will pass this onto my developing team when we are updating our creation methods. Please let us know if you need anything else on info@bobboooks.co.uk Kind Regards, Shannon @ Bob Books
Posted 1 month ago
I can't recommend Bob Books highly enough. The quality of their products and their customer service is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We get so much pleasure from flicking through our numerous Bob Books that we have created over the years, reliving the memories captured in the photographs. The Bob books are top quality and all our friends pass comment on them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Bob Books for a calendar and a book of abstract and other artworks that I have painted. In both cases the results were excellent and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Both the calendar and book have been admired by people who wanted to know who did them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Books are quickly produced and delivered. Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a photobook (Landscape lay flat with Lustre Photographic paper) and a 60x40 canvas. I was delighted with both. The colours were as I expected and the detail was excellent. Both were high quality and well made. I liked the choice of backgrounds for the book and felt these really enhanced the photographs. The software took a little getting used to but only because I am used to other systems. It really is very flexible and straightforward once you have experimented a little. I also like the regular discounts, which make the products very good value. I will definitely be using Bob Books again. The one problem was the delivery of the photobook which was caused by the delivery company and resolved well by Bob Books.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted - yet again - with my latest Bob's Book. Tip top quality and with each book I learn a little more. I love it that I can add text so the photos have a story attached. Planning the next one already. Thank you 😊
Bob Books 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the quality of the lustre paper and the wrap around cover. Fast delivery and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order from them all the time, great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bob Books is rated 4.81 based on 8,191 reviews