B&M Flowers Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,502 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend B&M Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read B&M Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@bmflowers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how B&M Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery and beautiful flowers
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful, happy recipient! Will defo use again
Posted 1 week ago
Stunning flowers. Cheered my mum up as its her sister birthday today and she died this year. Card was beautiful too.
B&M Flowers 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived next day
Posted 1 week ago
The website was super easy to use. I hope the flowers are as lovely as they look in the photo.
Posted 1 week ago
Came across your site and was very impressed at what you offered and the prices. Would have given 5 stars but need too see that delivery and packaging is good first
Posted 1 week ago
4th time I have got flowers from B&M this year.. Brilliant, value for money, reliable.. Thanks!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , delivered on time and recipient very happy with the flowers , highly recommend
B&M Flowers 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers delivered by royal mail earlyish
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered for friends anniversary she's over the moon with how fresh and colourful they are. Will definitely order again from b&m arrived on time with card .
Posted 1 week ago
Daughter was well happy with them from her dad that is away wit work. Thank you very much for a good delivery and a really nice bunch of flowers
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers was beautiful the only thing was you forgot to write on card
Posted 1 week ago
Very good!
Posted 1 week ago
Recipient was thrilled with the flowers and what a great price. Thanks B&M
Posted 1 week ago
Sent flowers to my niece after birth of her first baby. She sent me photo and said they were beuutiful. So pleased with flowers ad service. This is the fourth time I have used B&M Flowers. I just went and ordered online
Posted 1 week ago
Good value and on time delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, delivery was very quick. All flowers in bud so will last for quite a while
Posted 1 week ago
First time using this site. Very simple. Thought your prices were very reasonable and appreciate the free delivery. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers that arrived on time
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, thank you so much. A beautiful bouquet all in bud so will look beautiful when they bloom.
B&M Flowers 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
B&M Flowers is rated 4.78 based on 2,502 reviews