B&M Flowers Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,710 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend B&M Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read B&M Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@bmflowers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how B&M Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very simple easy website to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Addresses database is poor and innacurate. Flowers not adequately described with flowers used. Overall B and M Website is nearly useless as no ordering click and collect or product availability. As useful as one window on only your flagship storr......but not even as useful as an individual store window.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely flowers - great prices - excellent service :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
My mum always says how lovely and what goid quality tbe flowers are !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with the flowers, customer service and certainly would keep coming back for sure.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection to choose from.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered before no problems lovely flowers n recomend
Posted 3 weeks ago
A shambles . Ordered Saturday , paid for Sunday delivery for a grieving family. Noticed money had been taken twice from my account! Contacted customer service who confirmed the payment had been taken twice and no order made. So took another day of emails to get an order placed , flowers will arrive on TUESDAY ! I am furious . If I had not noticed payment taken twice there would have been no order at all . I hope the order arrives Tuesday but I have no faith it will . Never again. Disgraceful . I have a ticket number for my enquiry if B&M want to follow up on this . I will be taking this further .
Posted 3 weeks ago
A shambles . Ordered Saturday , paid for Sunday delivery for a grieving family. Noticed money had been taken twice from my account! Contacted customer service who confirmed the payment had been taken twice and no order made. So took another day of emails to get an order placed , flowers will arrive on TUESDAY ! I am furious . If I had not noticed payment taken twice there would have been no order at all . I hope the order arrives Tuesday but I have no faith it will . Never again. Disgraceful . I have a ticket number for my enquiry if B&M want to follow up on this . I will be taking this further .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website was easy to navigate that was the only plus
Whilst ordering you are able to choose a delivery date
I chose the date I wanted as the flowers were for a birthday gift(surprise)
On the date they were suppose to arrive NOTHING!
If I knew that they could be late I would not have ordered from here
They arrived a day late which made the flowers practically useless
Why give a delivery date That may not be fulfilled then why is it given as a option?
I thought I should share this receive as all the reviews seem to be positive but my experience was not!
If you are not going wanting them on a certain date then perfect but do not rely on the date
Useless
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice range of affordable flowers and free deliver
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely flowers at a great price and prompt delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
THE FLOWERS WERE OG GREAT AFFORDABLE PRICE AND VERY EASY TO ORDER! I WILL KEEP ORDERING FROM THIS WEBSITE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the flowers from B&M. Their florist really do go far and beyond with each selection, and the price is so affordable. Your recipient will definitely feel extra special when they receive these flowers.
This my go to florist always. 😊🌺🌺
Posted 4 weeks ago
Second time I have used your site, easy website, flowers were lovely last time
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
This serves is great my family and friends are delighted with there flowers
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for some nice flowers as a thank you gift. I was over the moon to find that b&m have there own website for flowers. I got a great deal compared to other websites i looked at.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have sent flowers from this company. I am absolutely delighted with the quality and service and so are the recipients.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used B&M Flowers several times and have never been disappointed with the quality or delivery, the recipients have always been overjoyed with their flowers.
The website is very easy to navigate and quick to load with plenty of choice for flowers and small gifts for every occasion.
Posted 1 month ago
B&M Flowers is rated 4.74 based on 1,710 reviews