B&M Flowers Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,474 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend B&M Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read B&M Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@bmflowers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how B&M Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The gift card was blank. The personal message I'd asked for wasn't included. The recipient didnt know who they were from. The flowers were for an in memoriam for Diamond Wedding Anniversary for my Mother in Law. Father in Law passed away last year....so rather disappointing.
Posted 17 hours ago
My sister sent a photo. They looked ok if a little 'cropped' and short for a vase.
Posted 3 days ago
Came across your site and was very impressed at what you offered and the prices. Would have given 5 stars but need too see that delivery and packaging is good first
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers was beautiful the only thing was you forgot to write on card
Posted 6 days ago
Good value and on time delivery
Posted 6 days ago
I am very pleased with the, flowers and the ordering system. I could not fault the system.

Only draw, back which is not your fault royal mail tried to deliver to the wrong address then took them back to the depot. This was a Saturday so my friend couldn't collect until the Monday.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site to use. Nice selection of flowers, at s very good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely well done
Posted 1 week ago
Received on time, well packed, just got a small bunch, look very fresh
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Flowers were good quality and fresh.

Only slight negative they didn’t contain the butterfly on the stick like in the picture - a little misleading.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time for my mum's birthday and flowers were nice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality flowers delivered in time. However, the message I typed when ordering was not included.
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy site to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
My friend was very pleased with her flowers - thank you, i will definitely use the service again
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered halloween flowers on 30th October to be delivered 31st October. Great service, great flowers, very impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered flowers for a friend and she was delighted with them. They lasted really well too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient next day delivery. Excellent flowers.
The only issue was that the card in the box did not have the message in, so the recipient wouldn’t have known who there were from if it wasn’t I who sent them to my wife. Would have been 5 stars if the message had been included.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Valie.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recipient loved her flowers, don’t look as good as on the photo on the website though.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Flowers was amazing spot on delivery but sadly didn’t put a note in to say who from even though I typed one out where was required, I would use b&m flowers again as used them a few times and always good quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
B&M Flowers is rated 4.78 based on 2,474 reviews