B&M Flowers Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,493 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend B&M Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read B&M Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@bmflowers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how B&M Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
B&M are my go to every time for gifts of plants and flowers!
Posted 1 hour ago
Ordered before, and the flowers arrive in bud, fresh and well packaged. This order was for our lawyer that represented us in our adoption case and only the best flowers would show our appreciation for the work and commitment she put into our case. By far B&M was the best choice for value for money, quantity and quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived a day late but no problem as I ordered them early because of postal delays.
Lovely fresh flowers, recipient very pleased.
B&M Flowers 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers were really nice and good value will purchase more in future
Posted 1 day ago
Pretty flowers for reasonable prices.
Posted 1 day ago
This is the second time I've used this service, no complaints ! 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Daughter very pleased
Posted 2 days ago
Great next day service... I didn't complete address properly, B&M contacted me to rectify mistake and still delivered in 24hrs. Thank you B&M.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with this service my friend received her flowers on time and was really impressed with them.
Posted 2 days ago
Stunning flowers Great quality my friend loved them
B&M Flowers 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Great service; beautiful flowers delivered promptly. Good value. Easy to order. I shall use B &M again. Many thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
My daughter was very happy to receive this pretty bouquet thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent would order again .
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely flowers as usual. My friend loved it.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service, beautiful flowers at a very reasonable price
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, the recipient was so happy with the flowers!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, all lovely!
Posted 3 days ago
2nd order as last one well received by recipient
Posted 3 days ago
Simple to make an order, good prices and arrived the next day as you planned. The recipient was so pleased with them and said they were beautiful
Posted 3 days ago
Great service!
B&M Flowers 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Posted 3 days ago
B&M Flowers is rated 4.78 based on 2,493 reviews