B&M Flowers Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,516 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend B&M Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read B&M Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@bmflowers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how B&M Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mum had broke her wrist..this lovely bunch of flowers did the trick, she was overwhelmed with them, thank you for a prompt and professional service, will use again, and highly recommend! Well done B&M.
Posted 7 hours ago
Flowers were sent to my mum as she is self isolating. She said they were gorgeous and she’s looking forward to seeing the lilies open.
B&M Flowers 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 10 hours ago
Lovely flowers, great price, and came super quickly! Highly recommend
Posted 11 hours ago
Nice bouquet deelivered on time, still fresh 5 days later
Posted 18 hours ago
My Mother was very pleased with the flowers.
Posted 1 day ago
Bought online for my aunt's birthday. Very good value and the bouquet seemed lovely.
Posted 1 day ago
The first flowers I sent were delayed in the post and arrived in a sorry state. Customer services efficiently solved the problem. They sent a replacement bouquet and, in addition, some chocolates, which were not part of the original order. I have already used B&M flowers again and will confidently do so in future. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality & service.
Posted 1 day ago
My friend who received the flowers said they were in bud and will beautiful when they blossom. If she was happy then I am. Planning to use this site again for all my future flower delivery. Excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, quality, beautiful flowers
Delivered on time and well packaged
Posted 1 day ago
I wanted to treat my mum to the red Christmas bouquet to cheer her up following lockdown and she said they were beautiful. I always order my flowers from B&M; good quality and on time
Posted 2 days ago
You did amazing, my nana loved them she was in tears when she came to that door. It was the best surprise for her. Thank you soo much for delivery. First time ordering and I will definitely be ordering again amazing service 😊
B&M Flowers 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers have good variety and look lovely.
Posted 2 days ago
Found the website easy to use and great choice of flowers and gifts .
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers are for my sisters birthday. They look great. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and delivered the next day.
The recipients were thrilled with them and said they were gorgeous.
Posted 3 days ago
B&M are my go to every time for gifts of plants and flowers!
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered before, and the flowers arrive in bud, fresh and well packaged. This order was for our lawyer that represented us in our adoption case and only the best flowers would show our appreciation for the work and commitment she put into our case. By far B&M was the best choice for value for money, quantity and quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived a day late but no problem as I ordered them early because of postal delays.
Lovely fresh flowers, recipient very pleased.
B&M Flowers 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Posted 4 days ago
B&M Flowers is rated 4.78 based on 2,516 reviews