B&M Flowers Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,746 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend B&M Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read B&M Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@bmflowers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how B&M Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I sent them to my mum . They arrived with no card saying who had sent them , no message enclosed even though I had asked for one and nothing to say where they had come from. Flowers were ok . In the middle of fresh and throw away time.
Not happy
Posted 1 day ago
The bouquets were superb, the delivery time and dates were met completely and this part of the experience was much appreciated. I will be using B&m flowers again with the hope that the slight problem with the vases can be rectified.
Posted 1 day ago
Good choice of flowers and reasonable price
Posted 1 week ago
Don't know yet, hopefully good!
Posted 2 months ago
very easy to locate and find what you need!
Posted 3 months ago
Can’t buy delivered for under £10 anywhere else. The flowers were fresh and healthy.
Posted 3 months ago
There was a broken flower with a rose head broken off and there was no plant food sachet. Apart from that the flowers were appreciated by my partner.
Posted 3 months ago
Although reasonably priced, was lacking a few flowers, was a very small bouquet. It was pretty though and the delivery was spot on.
Posted 3 months ago
Received flowers today unfortunately quite a few of the flowers were wilted
Posted 3 months ago
Flowers were of good quality but, because of COVID 19, the delivery was a week late. Unfortunately the recipient went into hospital during that week and is now unlikely to see them.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was for Mother’s Day 22nd but did not deliver until 23rd.
Disappointing
Posted 4 months ago
Flowers arrived promptly but very dry and quite small for the large bunch I ordered there are better providers out there that while a bit more expensive more than make up in quality and quantity
Posted 4 months ago
I have used b&m flowers every time I need flowers and they have always been top drawer the thing I didn't like this time is I had no choice but to join them or my order wouldn't go through which means endless spam from god knows who which I find unacceptable so if the owners of b&m flowers are reading this I'm not asking I'm telling you to remove my registration or I will take my business elsewhere in the future even if it cost me more money thank you
Posted 4 months ago
I've used B&M flowers 3 times, twice they worked as expected with a good product. The third falling well short, I used the free delivery service but clicked the calendar date that they needed to be delivered on. I ordered them over a week in advance to allow them to arrive on time. Sadly they arrived 3 days later and lasted about 2 days despite the packaging still having water in it. The customer service at this point was really poor, so despite 2 good experiences the third wasn't so if its important that the product arrives on time with a good quality I'll use a normal florist from now on
Posted 5 months ago
I was impressed with price and speed of delivery. Unfortunately they only lasted 4 days
Posted 5 months ago
Great price
Posted 6 months ago
Flowers were a bit bruised.
Posted 7 months ago
aint got me order yet ?
Posted 10 months ago
Had quite a few problems ordering these flowers and the discount code would not go through NLP 7968. I just hope the flowers are beautiful.
Posted 11 months ago
Good prices for a variety of bunches.
Free delivery is the attraction alongside the prices. I wait to see how they look when they arrive.
Although there are different occasions you can select to view different bunches, they are all the same.
Check out the description to see the number of stems included as they are all different.
Disappointed that they advertise payment via PayPal, Visa, Maestro and American Express but my PayPal wasn’t an option on the payment page and it didn’t accept American Express either.
Posted 1 year ago
B&M Flowers is rated 4.74 based on 1,746 reviews