B&M Flowers Reviews

4.82 Rating 441 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend B&M Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read B&M Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@bmflowers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how B&M Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I use B&m regularly, however the flowers are always the same ones. Very basic
Helpful Report
() - Posted 12 hours ago
The flowers are beautiful and the delivery has always been good
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Great site easy to use, the flowers are excellent. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers are brilliant and I'm a returning customer. I've recommended this to my friends and family, great value for what you get in the bouquets and I'll continue to order for them special occasions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They look amazing and cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service ,price, quality and delivery.Will use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Impressed,didnt order till late the night before but the flowers were delivered early next morning,will use again .Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As usual--Brilliant Thank You.I am in France and this is a lovely way to lt friends and relatives know you are thinking of them !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and quick ordering. I’ve had these flowers before and they arrive not fully out and of quality. Pleased with the flowers and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the service provided, ordered on Friday and were delivered on Saturday. Recipient extremely pleased with flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great flowers , teddy and balloon! Made my wife’s birthday extra special after I made her reluctantly get out of bed to get the front door! She left the bedroom frowning and returned smiling! Beautiful job! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use the website and next day delivery. Apparently they are beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is the 2nd time I've ordered from B & M & the recipient has, both times, said how lovely they are. Personally, I've never seen them & I'm guessing the recipient isn't going to say if they're not nice. Delivery is spot on. Ordered one day delivered the next morning. Not over priced either. My "Go to Florist" for the forseeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mother in law very pleased with flowers. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Well pleased with service-Easy to order, I am in France at moment and always delights recipients !! Thank You Again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Haven't seen the flowers myself, but my mother loved them and very reasonably priced. Very good service by B & M Bargains.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is the 2nd time I've used B & M flowers. If the recipient of these is as happy as the 1st one, I'll be pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always delighted with flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Plenty of options to choose from at fantastic prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
B&M Flowers is rated 4.82 based on 441 reviews