B&M Flowers Reviews

4.77 Rating 4,908 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend B&M Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read B&M Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@bmflowers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how B&M Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Both recipients loved them. I made a mistake on the delivery address and someone contacted me to question it, thank goodness they did or I’d have received them in error!
Posted 7 hours ago
Bought plant as gift arrived as stated well received
Posted 12 hours ago
A birthday gift and they were gorgeous
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers delivered well worth the money.With a good easy ordering service blessings thank you again x
Posted 1 day ago
Good price and the person I bought them for was very pleased
Posted 2 days ago
Needed sympathy flowers to send to a friend's wife. She said that they were beautiful.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time and Sister said they were Beautiful.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and promptly delivered. The flowers were well packed and really fresh. Overall a great service. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
I was thoroughly satisfied with the service received. I ordered the night before and the next day they were with the recipient. Thank you so much
Posted 4 days ago
The range of costs would suit all budgets and I was very happy with the price I paid. My friend text me to say they had arrived and she loved them. The track and trace was accurate and I could keep an eye open that they were on the way.
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful service
Posted 5 days ago
The beautiful flowers were delivered the next day and a very easy straight forward ordering process. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Recipient said flowers were lovely. A good service at a very fair price.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent value excellent service. Perfect quality for the price.
Posted 5 days ago
Very dissatisfied…. I ordered on 20th for delivery on 23rd. They arrived a day late without chocolates and the flowers were not of good quality plus customer service was rubbish
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers for my Mum - she was happy so I'm happy!
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered day before required. Arrived mid morning next day. Quality in line with high expectations.
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived when stated. The recipient was really pleased with them.Thank you very much.
Posted 5 days ago
Used B&M quite a few times, always happy with price and delivery
Posted 6 days ago
The second time I have ordered flowers and both were excellent
Posted 6 days ago
B&M Flowers is rated 4.77 based on 4,908 reviews