B&M Flowers Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,628 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend B&M Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read B&M Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@bmflowers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how B&M Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used this service on a few occasions now and have had nothing but great compliments on the quality of the flowers delivered. Thank you B and M
Posted 3 hours ago
Used for 1st time 27th June Sun flowers were beautiful, sent 2 bouquets both arrived on time .☺
Posted 6 hours ago
Gorgeous bouquet! Fast delivery and perfect order for any and every occasion! Will be using again!
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers look beautiful, fabulous price x
Posted 1 day ago
Easy and quick to use. Excellent selection of flowers and very reasonably priced. Will use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Nice choice of flowers with the option to add little extras at a good price with a 2 day free delivery .Perfect !!
Posted 3 days ago
Well presented bouquets, I liked the add on section it was reasonably priced. Website was clear and easy to use.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website. Love that there is a choice to have standard, medium and large bouquets.
Good prices too; definitely value for money!
Much better than some other websites I've used.
Posted 4 days ago
Great value, and great service
Posted 5 days ago
Always use the, very lovely flowers and very good prices and free delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Always been delivered on time and all recipients have been delighted at the quality of the flowers.
Posted 5 days ago
I received flowers from my daughter was really pleased and have ordered some as a present .Easy to order
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order, good quality and value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolute rubbish was ordered to be delivered to certain date for special occasion never arrived elderly relative extremly upset. Numerous emails back and they will not refund would avoid at all costs unless you want to waste money!
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers from website were absolutely nothing like what was delivered!! After many emails back and forth, it was agreed they’d send another bouquet out. Again absolutely NOTHING like picture at all!! Putting complaint in writing to HQ. Will never ever use again! Tried uploading photos to review but that option was greyed out!
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers fresh and reasonably priced .
Easy to use web page with plenty of variety .
Jacqui Nisbet
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely flowers great service highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Have used B&M flowers before. My friend loves fresh flowers but thought these were the most beautiful she had ever received. Well done B&M!
Posted 1 week ago
This is a review of website only as flowers have not yet arrived.... But impressed with website and very easy to use which is a big plus for me as I am not too I T aware.... Will let you know how satisfactory flowers are upon delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
VERY GOOD SELECTION PRICE GOOD
Posted 1 week ago
B&M Flowers is rated 4.75 based on 1,628 reviews