B&M Flowers Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,502 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend B&M Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read B&M Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@bmflowers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how B&M Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick and easy to use. Great 10% discount to join up!
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with them have ordered 8 lots of flowers over last 3 months only one delivery not received still not heard what happened person delivering doesn’t always knock & wait but quality of flowers excellent & brightens up someone day in this strange year
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely flowers
Posted 6 days ago
very easy to choose flowers and great prices
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for my Sister who is poorly, definitely cheered her up! She said they were beautiful! Very easy to order! Thankyou. ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน
Posted 1 week ago
B&M Flowers.-at first I was skeptical but After my first Order with an excellent & outstanding service..I havent bothered to go elsewhere..This being my third order in one month I cant fault B&M and their service..The delivery The Service EVERYTHING about B&M Flowers is great! Lovely flowers, Lovely add on and lovely gift for loved ones. Site is easy to use l, all my orders have been delivered on requested date & time with special care and professionalism. Thank u
B&M Flowers 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Would use this service again, very reliable and delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought for a friend and she was over the moon with them Ive seen photos of them and there loverly and delivered in morning so thanks
B&M Flowers 5 star review on 24th November 2020 B&M Flowers 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
have used a few times now - never disappointed - deliver much joy to recipients. happy to recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and plenty to choose from.
Posted 1 week ago
My sister sent a photo. They looked ok if a little 'cropped' and short for a vase.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on ordered day when COVID-19 has caused havoc with our RM delivery services owing to local staff sickness. Well Done and Thank You Royal Mail. - And of course BM Fkowers
Posted 1 week ago
Unexpected flowers arrived today Absolutely beautiful
Arrived a day late though
Posted 1 week ago
My friend was delighted
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic flowers (and small cake). My friend was over the moon. During lock down it’s the way to go. Will be using the service after lock dow as well. My go to flower people now. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered flowers for my mum and she loved them!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing easy service
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were lovely. Service excellent ... use B&M for flower delivery regularly and always pleased. Thank you.
Sheila Power.
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quick delivery on date specified and my mum loved them thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
B&M Flowers is rated 4.78 based on 2,502 reviews