B&M Flowers Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,698 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend B&M Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read B&M Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@bmflowers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how B&M Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service, never knew b and m did flowers, I was looking everywhere for a reasonably priced flowers for my mum and came across there website. Superb service I paid just under £13 for a bunch of flowers and a small cuddly bear as a add on. I also had 10% off as it was my first purchase, I bought them and within 24hrs they arrived. Definitely be using this company again as is quick and easy to use the website and has a secure payment method. Thank you B&M flowers my mum loved her her flowers.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
No idea you did flower delivery.Your are a life saver especially at times like this when I can't go out. So glad i will not miss my friends birthday.
Thank You so much.I will recommend you to all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality flowers at a great price, nicely packaged, speedy delivery,thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website is easy to use, good value for money, a nice range of flowers
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really user-friendly website. I’m looking forward to receiving my flowers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Soo good best cheap price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very simple easy website to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Addresses database is poor and innacurate. Flowers not adequately described with flowers used. Overall B and M Website is nearly useless as no ordering click and collect or product availability. As useful as one window on only your flagship storr......but not even as useful as an individual store window.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely flowers - great prices - excellent service :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
My mum always says how lovely and what goid quality tbe flowers are !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with the flowers, customer service and certainly would keep coming back for sure.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection to choose from.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered before no problems lovely flowers n recomend
Posted 3 weeks ago
A shambles . Ordered Saturday , paid for Sunday delivery for a grieving family. Noticed money had been taken twice from my account! Contacted customer service who confirmed the payment had been taken twice and no order made. So took another day of emails to get an order placed , flowers will arrive on TUESDAY ! I am furious . If I had not noticed payment taken twice there would have been no order at all . I hope the order arrives Tuesday but I have no faith it will . Never again. Disgraceful . I have a ticket number for my enquiry if B&M want to follow up on this . I will be taking this further .
Posted 3 weeks ago
A shambles . Ordered Saturday , paid for Sunday delivery for a grieving family. Noticed money had been taken twice from my account! Contacted customer service who confirmed the payment had been taken twice and no order made. So took another day of emails to get an order placed , flowers will arrive on TUESDAY ! I am furious . If I had not noticed payment taken twice there would have been no order at all . I hope the order arrives Tuesday but I have no faith it will . Never again. Disgraceful . I have a ticket number for my enquiry if B&M want to follow up on this . I will be taking this further .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website was easy to navigate that was the only plus
Whilst ordering you are able to choose a delivery date
I chose the date I wanted as the flowers were for a birthday gift(surprise)
On the date they were suppose to arrive NOTHING!
If I knew that they could be late I would not have ordered from here
They arrived a day late which made the flowers practically useless
Why give a delivery date That may not be fulfilled then why is it given as a option?
I thought I should share this receive as all the reviews seem to be positive but my experience was not!
If you are not going wanting them on a certain date then perfect but do not rely on the date
Useless
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice range of affordable flowers and free deliver
Posted 3 weeks ago
B&M Flowers is rated 4.74 based on 1,698 reviews