Bluefin SUP Reviews

4.91 Rating 106 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bluefin SUP

About Bluefin SUP: Bluefin SUP Boards is a family run, Inflatable Paddle Board business based in West Yorkshire, UK. We are a young and innovative team, designing and producing very high end boards which are built to last a lifetime. Feel free to browse our website or contact one of our friend support staff today.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bluefin SUP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"So much fun!! 2 activities for one board and perfect for me and my kids. Thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I am so happy with my board, it is super easy to use. It is very easy to inflate, and is super strong. The paddle is easy to adjust and it is easy to take everything with you on travels. In the car, in the bus, it all fits in the bag and you just carry it with you. It glides through the water and is very stable, you can go really fast or nice and chill depending on your mood. Would definitely recommend!!!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"exellent boards would recommend"
Posted 3 days ago
"Highly recommend. Having looked around price for package was brilliant."
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb! Me and my husband have one each and are on them at least once a week. Still as good as the first time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bluefin Sup are the best🤘👏"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic board and company"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My board arrived quickly and I was out on the local tarn in a matter of days. Perfect new hobby thank you Bluefin"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to read instructions and a 5 year warranty topped off with a great product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bluefin customer service have been great, dealt with a lady called Sophie who dealt with all my questions so quickly, she even made me aware about a discount code that I hadn't noticed on the website at the time of purchasing so saved a few pennies. The board is great and sturdy on the water"
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent board - the whole family is exited very stable after inflation - cleanly manufactured The SUP looks great and the service is great We're all hoping it gets warmer fast so we can test it."
Posted 1 month ago
"The board looks really cool! High quality and added bonus of free delivery! Brill"
Posted 1 month ago
"All equipment as described, inflates and deflates quickly and quick and easy to attach the kayak conversion parts"
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely good paddle board with good quality accessories. The Sprint is quick on the water"
Posted 1 month ago
"Super happy with the board. Arrived really quickly and easy to get ready and out on the water."
Posted 1 month ago
"Super product, great for the whole family. So glad we all have a new hobby!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Erreicht einen guten Druck und ist so stabil auf dem Wasser. Guter Wert für die Qualität"
Posted 1 month ago
"Kommen Sie mit allem, was Sie brauchen, sehr stabil auf dem Wasser und können nicht glauben, dass alles in die Tasche passt"
Posted 1 month ago
"Both me and my daughter find the board easy to manouvre and very rigid. We are both newbies to paddle boarding and are so pleased with this board! Thanks :D"
Posted 2 months ago
"Guter Kundenservice, gutes Produkt und prompte Lieferung. Da ich zum Essen neu bin, bin ich mit diesem Kauf sehr zufrieden"
Posted 2 months ago
Bluefin SUP is rated 4.91 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support