Bluefin SUP Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,387 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bluefin SUP
4.7
Based on 1,387 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bluefin SUP Reviews

About Bluefin SUP:

About Bluefin SUP:
Bluefin is a family-run business based in Hebden Bridge in West Yorkshire. The team has grown up around the sea. Holidaying on the coast of Scotland, their love of the ocean has grown from a hobby to a successful company, now providing SUPs to people all over the World.

Our Product Range:
We offer a wide and diverse range of SUP boards to suit everybody, whether you’re an avid paddle boarder or just starting out. If you’re looking for an all-rounder we recommend our Cruise range which comes in 4 different sizes ranging from 8ft to 15ft. If you’re a more advanced paddle-boarder then take a look at our Cruise Carbon range.

For the explorer and adventurer, take a look at our Sprint range, our Sprint paddle-boards benefit from a long profile & angled nose that cuts through the water with each stroke. Choose between the 10’8 & 12′ depending on your height & weight or the 15′ for longer distance paddling & tandem use.

If you’ve fancied doing Yoga on the water then we have our wider range of paddleboards starting with the Aqua Fit, the perfect balance & space. It also paddles perfectly as an all-around board. If you have a large group of friends but can only take 1 paddleboard then the 18ft Mammoth board is one to look at, great for group activities and can fit 10 people on deck at once for some serious paddling teamwork.

Where we service:
We ship to every corner of the world! Including the United Kingdom, Germany, Italy, France, Netherlands, Spain, United States, Australia.

Why Bluefin SUP:
Every board you buy comes with a 5-year manufacturer warranty to cover any manufacturing faults, starting from the date of delivery.

We are a globally trusted brand, we are totally committed to providing quality, innovation, and outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Bluefin SUP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bluefin SUP 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Sup Planet Earth
Bluefin SUP 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Sup Planet Earth
Bluefin SUP 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Sup Planet Earth
Bluefin SUP 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Sup Planet Earth
Bluefin SUP 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Sup Planet Earth
Bluefin SUP 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Sup Planet Earth
Bluefin SUP 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Sup Planet Earth
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very attractive board with great safety and options for beginners or experienced paddle boarders!!!
Helpful Report
Looks great and floats really well!
Helpful Report
Just got our board, inflated it, and we can’t wait to get it in the water. Very high-quality product.
Helpful Report
This board is terrific! So easy to inflate and deflate and store away. Very sturdy board. Great ride!
Helpful Report
I love this it’s easy to set up and keep in the bag!
Helpful Report
Happy with my purchase! The Paddleboard was easy to inflate. I needed help carrying it, I could probably have done it alone but I’m under 5’4’’ and it was better with assistance! The pump came damaged but it was super easy to contact the seller and they sent a replacement immediately. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
I couldn't be happier, looks nice, all accessories accounted for and feels very nice on the water.
Helpful Report
I love all the accessories that come with the paddleboard, definitely all you need in your water adventures. The paddleboard design is beautiful and lightweight. It's definitely recommended!
Helpful Report
Being a first-time buyer of the paddle board, I absolutely love this product being so easy to handle as well it comes with all accessories I might need. Good for all groups of people.
Helpful Report
It’s my first time using it and so far I love it, easy to assemble and easy to use!
Helpful Report
My girl and I took our paddle board out we purchased and decided to see if it would do well with her and me on it. It did an amazing job and we spent a good time out in the bay with it having a lot of fun. Very good product and definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Very supportive in the water while kneeling. Standing up was tricky but I did manage for a few minutes. Supports me great at 270lbs and moves pretty quickly in the water. My two brothers will be ordering their own as well.
Helpful Report
Hello John, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! We are so pleased to hear that you are loving your Bluefin SUP! We are sure you have plenty of exciting plans for the Summer with your SUP and we wish you all the fun possible. Best wishes Bluefin Customer Care Team
Very good quality paddleboard. The accessories it brings are everything you need in your adventures. 100% recommended
Helpful Report
Hello Stephanos, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! We are so pleased to hear that you are loving your Bluefin SUP! We are sure you have plenty of exciting plans for the Summer with your SUP and we wish you all the fun possible. Best wishes Bluefin Customer Care Team
I am very satisfied with the quality of my board. It is very sturdy and easy to inflate! It feels very durable and came with useful extras.
Helpful Report
Hello Steven, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! We are so pleased to hear that you are loving your Bluefin SUP! We are sure you have plenty of exciting plans for the Summer with your SUP and we wish you all the fun possible. Best wishes Bluefin Customer Care Team
Comes with many different accessories as well as a backpack to store them all in. Easy to inflate with the included pump and feels very sturdy.
Helpful Report
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! We are so pleased to hear that you are loving your Bluefin SUP! We are sure you have plenty of exciting plans for the Summer with your SUP and we wish you all the fun possible. Best wishes Bluefin Customer Care Team
This is a pretty nice SUP, so far. Got it for my husband, and took it out to the lake. He said it was very sturdy and easy to use. Packs up into the included bag with all accessories.
Helpful Report
Hello Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! We are so pleased to hear that you are loving your Bluefin SUP! We are sure you have plenty of exciting plans for the Summer with your SUP and we wish you all the fun possible. Best wishes Bluefin Customer Care Team
I love how easy this was to set up, it’s a quality product made out of quality material. Love how everything is included and fits in a backpack! I am super novice and just learning so I’m practicing in my pool before I take it out on the open water! I love the fact that if and when I fall, the board is not going to beat the heck out of me lol! It’s super sturdy and accommodating to all body types and weights. I’m not the smallest and it didn’t even flex as I stood on it, so cool!
Helpful Report
Hello Adam, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! We are so pleased to hear that you are loving your Bluefin SUP! We are sure you have plenty of exciting plans for the Summer with your SUP and we wish you all the fun possible. Best wishes Bluefin Customer Care Team
Super easy to inflate, so much fun to use!! I took my 10-month-old Border Collie to the River and we both fit, no slipping and had so much fun!
Helpful Report
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! We are so pleased to hear that you are loving your Bluefin SUP! We are sure you have plenty of exciting plans for the Summer with your SUP and we wish you all the fun possible. Best wishes Bluefin Customer Care Team
The board showed up looking nice! I think it was a great deal for the quality of the board. :)
Helpful Report
Hello Jacqueline, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! We are so pleased to hear that you are loving your Bluefin SUP! We are sure you have plenty of exciting plans for the Summer with your SUP and we wish you all the fun possible. Best wishes Bluefin Customer Care Team
Just received the new Nitro. Delivery was quick. Construction of the board is of a high standard but still a bit weighty in comparison to my other race board. Packs down into the bag well; compact with the help of the pump being able to deconstruct into sections to make packing and carrying easier. All in all,value for money
Helpful Report
Hello Alex, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! We are so pleased to hear that you are loving your Bluefin SUP! We are sure you have plenty of exciting plans for the Summer with your SUP and we wish you all the fun possible. Best wishes Bluefin Customer Care Team
Bluefin SUP is rated 4.7 based on 1,387 reviews