Blinds 2go Reviews

4.76 Rating 14,758 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Blinds 2go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Blinds 2go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 860 0464

Email:

sales@blinds-2go.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Blinds 2go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blinds arrived with parts missing. Emailed customer service but never got a response. Will be seeking refund through my bank.
Posted 1 month ago
great service many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with quality of blinds and ease of fitting.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect way to shop for blinds, clear instructions on the site, a massive selection of blinds at very reasonable prices, the quality is excellent and fast delivery. ive bought 10 blinds over 2 years and always recommend Blinds 2 go Well done, you nailed buying blinds
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful company, I sought advise and my problem was sorted.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice blinds.. good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant blind, great price and made exactly to my size. What more can you ask for.
Posted 1 month ago
The blind arrived and looks cheap and awful. avoid them. no returns.... even when its rubish Blinds 2go cannot be held responsible if you dislike the colour or the general quality of the product.
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with the blinds. They look lovely.
Posted 1 month ago
A very good quality blind - quick delivery and colour and material looks like the website. The only thing I would say is that the fitting instructions are just drawings - no written instruction and therefore took a little longer to install.
Posted 1 month ago
We bought 2 roman blinds for our lounge. I am very pleased with them. Excellent fit, quality and service
Posted 1 month ago
I emailed blinds to go in early February about my faulty blinds. Sent photos of the faults. March 26th today and no reply. Very annoying.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the blinds I ordered. Prompt delivery and easy to fit would definitely order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous patterns. I got a lovely children’s blind with balloons on. Unfortunately they are not entirely blackout and the material was not lined up perfectly on the reel so the images are all on a slight tilt which is a shame.
Posted 1 month ago
So far we have ordered 7 blinds over a one year period three have arrived early 4 on time,so easy to fit,look great,we bought wht faux wood,just 2 patio doors to go Thanks Blinds 2 go,we have recommended to 3 others so far,keep up the excellent work
Posted 1 month ago
Material was good quality for my Roman Blind but I was disappoined that some of the machining was ruched.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, delivered on time. Easy to fit. Look great..
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service quick and easy very good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely superb product for the price
Posted 1 month ago
Blinds 2go is rated 4.76 based on 14,758 reviews