Blinds 2go Reviews

4.76 Rating 14,754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Blinds 2go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Blinds 2go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 860 0464

Email:

sales@blinds-2go.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Blinds 2go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely quality blinds , great service and updates given on your order and delivery times. I recently had a problem with a blind and Blinds2Go were amazing, their customer service is so efficient , such a lovely company to deal with
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a velux blind from blinds 2go, Fast delivery, very easy to install and excellent quality. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and service delivered on time what more could you ask for
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered 2 velux blackout blinds on Easter Sunday and they were delivered 2 days later on a Tuesday. We are in Ireland. The quality was fabulous. They were very easy to install, and the price was very reasonable compared to anyone else.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Over the moon with roller blinds. Delivery quick and blinds well wrapped. Loved that we were able to have free samples x We bit disappointed at delivery charge 😞 Though due to the quality and prompt delivery about to make our third and final purchase x We purchased two blinds at a time due to working through decoration iof house x Would now not purchase blinds from anywhere else x 5 stars all the way x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the Perfect Fit blinds. Excellent quality and value for money. Lead time was about 6 weeks but worth the wait. Would highly recommend and order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased blinds from this company many times over the years . There prices for what is don’t forget a bespoke product is extremely good value for money . The quility is of a high standard. The delivery time is amazing. All in all you will not go wrong dealing with thi company. Just one thing to remember, always measure twice because mistakes made are obviously down to you . Also forgot to say extremely easy to fit .
Posted 1 month ago
Nice choice of colours. Swift delivery. Fitting was straight forward and I am really happy with my new blackout blinds
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, East to fit, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service, easy to use website
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and excellent blinds which were easy to install
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and blind is perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Roman blind with blackout. Was a bit nervous not getting professional to measure but for the good value I couldn’t pass it up. Blind arrived within a few weeks. Perfect blind. Only thing is it’s about 1-2cm shorter than I would have liked but really can’t complain for the value and quality we got. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I was really happy with the quality of the products that arrived. They weee well packed and all items were as described. The blinds fitted perfectly and were really easy to install.
Posted 1 month ago
Called customer service regarding query about pelmets. Concern was expertly dealt with by Angela who went the extra mile to solve issue. Very happy with blinds and service. Was recommended to me by a friend, I would highly recommend to another. Deserved 5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Really please with my purchases from Blinds2go. I purchased 25 perfect fit blinds and they are exactly that. Easy to assemble and install and they look very smart. My wife and I had no problems with the task and we are not young folk, (62 & 66). We found them to be unbeatable value and saved £1500 against the nearest competitor
Posted 1 month ago
East to use measurement guide & website. Speedy delivery. I’m very pleased with my blinds. Look great and are true to the sample that I had ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
We love our blinds and it would seem that the neighbours do to as we had someone ask where we got our blinds from.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Excellent communication. First class quality and finish. Very happy indeed with my purchases
Posted 1 month ago
Pull cord is too flimsy for the size of blind - 4 pull chords in a plastic fitting which was splitting apart when touched. Wrapped electrical tape around to secure, a week later one of the chords pulled out as the knot came undone. A lot of time and effort to re-lace and re-align. Poor design on what would be a good blind.
Posted 1 month ago
Blinds 2go is rated 4.76 based on 14,754 reviews