Blinds 2go Reviews

4.76 Rating 14,754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Blinds 2go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Blinds 2go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 860 0464

Email:

sales@blinds-2go.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Blinds 2go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I placed an order for a single blind on the 20th February 2021 and still haven’t received it (09/04/2021) - I have emailed, tweeted and used messenger but still no reply when I was assured it would arrived by 31st March. Would never order from this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice choice of colours. Swift delivery. Fitting was straight forward and I am really happy with my new blackout blinds
Posted 1 month ago
The worst customer service iv have ever… The worst customer service iv have ever found. Ordered £59 single blind for a door. What turned up was completely different that the picture sample shown on their web site. Pattern was 4 times smaller than shown on web site. Phone several times and they will not refund but can only give me 25% off next order. Which I defo will not order from them again. Pictures below. They say their picture on web site are a digital image and not a true representation of the blind ! Which says it all. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM you will be wasting a lot of money
Posted 1 month ago
The worst customer service iv have ever… The worst customer service iv have ever found. Ordered £59 single blind for a door. What turned up was completely different that the picture sample shown on their web site. Pattern was 4 times smaller than shown on web site. Phone several times and they will not refund but can only give me 25% off next order. Which I defo will not order from them again. Pictures below. They say their picture on web site are a digital image and not a true representation of the blind ! Which says it all. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM you will be wasting a lot of money
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, East to fit, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service terrible .tried to amend order 3 days later considering it was Easter weekend I ordered then asked to pay another 50 percent on top .would never purchase from them again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service, easy to use website
Posted 1 month ago
Duo blinds came, thought I had ordered the same blinds as my son, his we’re really nice hence ordering, the ones I ordered by mistake are cheap, not easy to fit and look so bad on my patio doors that had to take them down, thought they were the same as price was the same.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and excellent blinds which were easy to install
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and blind is perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, Goo delivery time Good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Roman blind with blackout. Was a bit nervous not getting professional to measure but for the good value I couldn’t pass it up. Blind arrived within a few weeks. Perfect blind. Only thing is it’s about 1-2cm shorter than I would have liked but really can’t complain for the value and quality we got. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I was really happy with the quality of the products that arrived. They weee well packed and all items were as described. The blinds fitted perfectly and were really easy to install.
Posted 1 month ago
Called customer service regarding query about pelmets. Concern was expertly dealt with by Angela who went the extra mile to solve issue. Very happy with blinds and service. Was recommended to me by a friend, I would highly recommend to another. Deserved 5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Really please with my purchases from Blinds2go. I purchased 25 perfect fit blinds and they are exactly that. Easy to assemble and install and they look very smart. My wife and I had no problems with the task and we are not young folk, (62 & 66). We found them to be unbeatable value and saved £1500 against the nearest competitor
Posted 1 month ago
Long delivery times (1month plus!!) Very unhelpful when things go wrong and apparently i have no rights and unable to return or refund. Disgraceful and horrible customer service as it is never their fault and customers have to take the cost no matter what.
Posted 1 month ago
East to use measurement guide & website. Speedy delivery. I’m very pleased with my blinds. Look great and are true to the sample that I had ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
We love our blinds and it would seem that the neighbours do to as we had someone ask where we got our blinds from.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 3 x 25mm Slat Venetian Blinds. Arrived by the advised date. Easy to measure the blinds. They were very light in weight. Each blind arrived at a different date and had slightly different fittings, but with the same instructions, but after fitting the first one the others could be worked out easily enough. Would order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Excellent communication. First class quality and finish. Very happy indeed with my purchases
Posted 1 month ago
Blinds 2go is rated 4.76 based on 14,754 reviews