Bladder & Bowel Community Reviews

4.66 Rating 9,175 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bladder & Bowel Community
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Bladder & Bowel Community Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The card has helped very much in places, however some places refuse toilet use siting covid rules as reason for refusal.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi have twice not recieved my card
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very quick to deliver card once it was ordered online.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery.. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for my ‘Cant Wait Card’. Will feed back when needed to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Very Supportive and informative
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service, card arrived a few days after requesting it.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Before having the card finding a toilet was impossible now with the card I find I have much better options
Posted 2 months ago
This is wonderful to hear - thanks for your positive feedback Moran. Wishing you all the best during these difficult times.
- Bladder & Bowel Community Team
Posted 1 month ago
I received my card the day after I had asked for it. Very good service highly recommended.

Thank you for your help.
Posted 2 months ago
Informative and useful website
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
I'm not out and about very much, obviously at the moment. I have used the card a few times now and the response has been incredible. I get the feeling the people involved thank their lucky stars thinking it could be them with this situation. As soon as they see the card it clicks on what it could mean for them and they turn into ANGELS giving you as much help and assistance as possible.
I am totally impressed with what the card puts in place.
Using my name I want to say.-- I LOVE what B&B COMMUNITY have done for me, giving me extra freedom and a better life.
Keep up the good work you are doing a great job.
Many Thanks Bryan Love
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Bryan,

Thank you so much for such a glowing review. It is such a difficult time for so many, and we are so pleased that our work is having such a positive impact on your life. Using your name too, we LOVE that such a small tool is able to make such a difference!

All the best,
- Bladder & Bowel Community Team
Posted 1 month ago
I feel more confident to go out again now. Thank you so much
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with how speedy my card arrived. I haven’t had to use it yet as the shops aren’t open. But what a very useful card I now have in my purse . Definitely worth having it, It’s so nice to be part of a group who understands how difficult it is. I don’t feel like I’m different now. And not to feel ashamed or embarrassed. So THANK YOU .
Posted 2 months ago
The card arrived quickly and effectively.
Posted 2 months ago
So helpful and friendly
Posted 2 months ago
Haven’t been able to use the card yet due to lock-down.
Regards Paul ...
Posted 2 months ago
VERY USEFUL WHILE SHOPPING, AS DUE TO COVID RESTICTIONS MANY OF THEM HAVE CLOSED ACCESS TO PUBLIC TOILET FACILITIES, BUT SHOWING OF THE CARD USUALLY RESULT IN BEING ABLE TO USE THE STAFF FACILITIES.
Posted 2 months ago
My card arrived within 5 days,im happy with the card and now feel confident to show it if needed especially with the pandemic at the moment a lot of toilets are closed
Posted 2 months ago
Bladder & Bowel Community is rated 4.66 based on 9,175 reviews