Bladder & Bowel Community Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,363 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Bladder & Bowel Community
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 57%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Absolutely fantastic used the card the other day no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Given me a new sence of freedom, because i could'nt go far or for long because most shops now dont have public loos. Every where i go now i just show my card and it is accepted. Thanks a million."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Thank you for my card I only just receive it yet to use it but thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"The card came real quick but havnt been out to use it lets see who will allow me in non public toilets which are far and few between"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It feels so nice to know someone understands and can help to make life easier and less anxious."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you for sending me this life saver card..also got a radar key. So helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Keep up the good work that you do, many will find your service the help they need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Qucik and easy to get the Card. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Hi Thank you for the speedy delivery of the card for my daughter. I have used the card in 3 different establishments as a non customer with no problems. So far so good! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I received card very quickly, and have used it once alreadyl. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you very much for card for toilet this will come in very good use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This card has been a life saver since I've received it .. Some shops refused to let me use the toilet but others couldn't be anymore helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Didn’t even know this was a thing until a friends told me and now it’s going to make life a little easier hopefully. Very friendly service and card arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Received the free 'I need to use the toilet' card very promptly. So grateful as my Dad is due to have his bladder removed fairly soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Not used the card yet but gives me peace of mind in an emergency Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Hi it's a really good idea for people who have problems. I didn't know about it till a friend told me about your community I've used my card once so far and the staff were happy to help. I will keep it with me all the time many thanks william."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great card there when I need think it's a good idea will be a lot of help ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I would like to say my grateful thanks to you for sending me the toilet card, Following my operation for cancer of the Bladder. Having this card in my wallet gives me so much more confidence when I am out shopping etc.should my needs arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have severe heart failure & my kidneys don't work without a lot of water tablets, this card is a God send, thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bladder & Bowel Community is rated 4.67 based on 1,363 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This