Bladder & Bowel Community Reviews

4.7 Rating 9,785 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bladder & Bowel Community
4.7
Based on 9,785 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Bladder & Bowel Community Reviews
A useful forum for sharing and gaining good ideas for everyday issues facing those with bladder and bowel disorders. As a sufferer of ulcerative colitis; subsequent stoma and then J pouch construction, I’ve found that for me personally, there’s limited information to be found.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear David, Thank you so much for your kind review. We're very pleased to hear of your positive experience of the community - the information and peer-to-peer support is something we find a lot of people find particularly helpful. We hope you continue to do so! Wishing you all the best with your ongoing healthcare journey. Kind regards - Bladder & Bowel Community
Posted 10 months ago
Efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Requested an electronic bladder and bowel card AGAIN and Ive still not received one
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
I’m happy you guys exist, at present I need all the support I can get and of course I’m more than willing to offer my support to anyone struggling with incontinence issues - especially anyone else with Crohn’s or Diverticulitis in my case or ulcerative colitis. My Kindest Regards, Rhett
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
I would like to have a card as I don't like opening my phone to show it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to follow instructions and ideal that card is virtual, added it to my phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Not very helpful. I'm suffering with Pancreatic Cancer. I was hoping for help with that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Charles, We're sorry to hear we couldn't be of more help to you - you may wish to contact Pancreatic Cancer UK https://www.pancreaticcancer.org.uk/ as they may have some more detailed and specific information for you. If there is anything we can do in the meantime please don't hesitate to contact us directly via help@bladderandbowel.org. Wishing you the best with your ongoing healthcare journey. - Bladder & Bowel Community Team
Posted 1 day ago
Everyone is very friendly and it feels nice to be able to give and take advice from people in similar situations. There's no judgement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All tips help and are greatly appreciated. Thank you all for your help and support X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful, and thanks for the emergency loo card. I haven't had to use it yet, but it's reassuring to know I have it available. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A brilliant service to help people in need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely brilliant community, great and factual information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’m pleased it’s here but I don’t need it at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It's reassuring to know I am not alone and that others are working on various ways to assist and improve the lives of unfortunate people who suffer this indignity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I requested a download of the Can’t Wait card. Never heard another word till this satisfaction survey. No I sm not satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Been very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I find it very friendly and always on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My delivery arrived on time the guy was very helpful and pleasant. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Find it very informative and helpful tips from other people very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative helpful information that you probably didn't know about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bladder & Bowel Community is rated 4.7 based on 9,785 reviews