Bladder & Bowel Community Reviews

4.65 Rating 9,404 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bladder & Bowel Community
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Bladder & Bowel Community Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A useful forum for sharing and gaining good ideas for everyday issues facing those with bladder and bowel disorders. As a sufferer of ulcerative colitis; subsequent stoma and then J pouch construction, I’ve found that for me personally, there’s limited information to be found.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear David, Thank you so much for your kind review. We're very pleased to hear of your positive experience of the community - the information and peer-to-peer support is something we find a lot of people find particularly helpful. We hope you continue to do so! Wishing you all the best with your ongoing healthcare journey. Kind regards - Bladder & Bowel Community
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent idea. Excellently executed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful scheme. This has been such a help to me and my mum. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Not much help but interesting features.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi having only just been diagnosed with diverticula disease having previously never even heard of it and left totally unsupported by my go practice the help and tips here are invaluable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have been using this for a while and thankfully, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Well to be honest I’m not sure where I find your site is it a Facebook account I would really like a card as well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Couldn’t have had better service from Tom. He made everything quick and easy and really made me feel like there is support there if I need it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic support for people with concerns that can be of extreme discomfort both physically & mentally. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
very good, i feel very supported
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Accessible yet haven’t known about the past years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s great to know that there are other people with the same condition. I’ve never used it but the toilet card is like a safety net, and it makes going out less stressful. Thank you Kim M M
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Straight talking, helpful community. Supportive too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never used this in my life but has come in so handy and the advice on the site was easy to use and states what ya need to use and do thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi thnxs for adding me. Its's great to finally here stories relating to myself from other ppl, it puts ur struggles more honest than constantly thinking that u are a embarrassment to urself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great resource to connect with others with incontinence issues and learn tips and tricks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Iv not received my card are fob yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Julie, We've looked into this for you and will be in touch with some support. With thanks - Bladder and Bowel Community Team
Posted 6 days ago
I am very satisfied with Bladder and Bowel community as I applied for a card online and get it very quickly God blessed you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bladder & Bowel Community is rated 4.65 based on 9,404 reviews