Bladder & Bowel Community Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,312 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Bladder & Bowel Community
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Just what I needed for that extra reassurance and security. Thank You."
Posted 1 hour ago
"The card is a great idea and much needed by people like us. But as much as I hate to say it, they are only printed on card and they do not have the authoritative impact they should have, I’d they were printed on plastic like a debit or credit card. I fully appreciate that this would have an effect on the production costs, but I think it would still be worth considering."
Posted 5 hours ago
"It's very good to be able to read that your not suffering alone. Lots of very good information."
Posted 5 hours ago
"Haven't had to use the card yet but it's a very good idea"
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very informative!!"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Received my Just Cant Wait Card following my consultants suggestion to get one. Its in my bag now and I intend to use it at work when I need to, without having to explain to my supervisor in front of customers my need to go to the toilet."
Posted 1 day ago
"At Present time i feel the card will be good. But i Have not been able to try it out yet. I hope to use it over the Easter Holidays when we go away .So if you ask me after the 26th April i can let you know if i have had any trouble using it"
Posted 1 day ago
"It’s great as my muscles in my bowel don’t work so sometimes I can’t make loo so it’s handy I’d desperate"
Posted 1 day ago
"Lucky I ain't had to use it yet but a great thing to have"
Posted 2 days ago
"The service was really good, I haven't had to use it yet I haven't been anywhere out of my zone"
Posted 3 days ago
"Have not had a chance to use it yet. But I am sure it will come in very handy when I am out and about. No more embarrassing moments."
Posted 3 days ago
"Not been out to be able to use the card yet, but I’m sure the card will be a great help in the future. It’s my back up when my IBS strikes and will give me confidence to go out, especially during the summer so thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"Ok so people don't like the idea could you send me a nother"
Posted 3 days ago
"I received my just can't wait card very quickly after applying for it, although I have not been out anywhere to need to use it yet, I think just having it with me when I do go out will make me feel more confident about being out of my safe space. Thank you so much to the Bladder and Bowel Community."
Posted 3 days ago
"It's a good idea, but unfortunately wasn't able to use when needed. I was refused in a shop because of health and safety and was directed to a nearby pub!"
Posted 3 days ago
"This will be so helpful for me,it’s made it easier for me to gain access to the bathroom in times when I’m in need"
Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks for the card . I have not used it as yet but it is good to know that if and when I do need it ....there it is in my purse .The closing of even more the toilets is making going out even more of a problem.I have only recently come accross b&b and am pleased to be a member and seeing how other folk manage their everyday problems. l was diagnosed with Crohn’s disease when l was 17, some 6o years ago ! Always pleased to hear good tips and info from fellow suffers ."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick getting the Card, not had chance to use it yet Can I order one for my husband, it would not let me do it twice on our email address. The whole thing is a great idea"
Posted 4 days ago
Bladder & Bowel Community is rated 4.65 based on 2,312 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support