Bladder & Bowel Community Reviews

4.66 Rating 9,243 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bladder & Bowel Community
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Bladder & Bowel Community Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Some really great information that I have not found anywhere else. Someone posted about this on social media. Which has now prompted me to seek medical advice. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
This is what we're all about - thank you for your kind review! It's so important to understand your own healthcare needs, and we are so pleased you have felt able to seek further help and advice. Wishing you all the best with your ongoing journey, - Bladder & Bowel Community Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and now have the card in apple wallet
Posted 8 hours ago
Its helped me in my disability but manymore need to know about the card Restaraunts hotels other shops establishments
Posted 13 hours ago
Very helpful and polite my card came very quickly thank you
Posted 18 hours ago
NOT WHAT IT SEEMS I signed up online as I was keen to have the Just Can't Wait! App for my mobile phone, resulting from a recent rectal cancer diagnosis, not my long standing ileostomy. BUT. I had a call from you, that I now know was not what it seems. The caller asked after my health, and said sorry about the diagnosis. But quickly moving on, asked about my stoma, and which supplier I used. I politely answered, as I felt fair enough I was pleased to have the App. After some minutes going into more details about my supplier your caller moved to what their "partner" supplier could offer and how that was so much better. In fact no different, I said, to what I have already, but that wasn't enough and I was given a repeat of all details. I asked who they represented - answer the B&BC, but when pressed did tell me Bullen was the "partner" supplier. So after an unsolicited 10 minute call about supplies, I politely gave my feedback to your caller. THIS: if you want to offer a support service great, but do not pretend that in order TO SIGN UP NEW CUSTOMERS FOR A SUPPLIER. Your caller had no real interest in my care needs, didn't know for instance what granulation is, so when I said I thought I was really being given a sales pitch, your caller ended the call abruptly. SHAME ON YOU B&BC, I now think you are just a front. You are taking advantage of people in a very, very difficult experience, and your first concern is profit.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Caroline, Thank you for your review and we're sorry if you felt in any way that you'd been contacted beyond your preferences. The Just Can't Wait card is provided for Free, in partnership with Home Delivery who may contact you to make sure you downloaded your card ok, and to see if you need further assistance. Of course, our primary concern is the health and wellbeing of all members of our community. We will as a matter of priority, raise your concerns with the team. Thank you once again, your feedback is appreciated. Please email us at help@bladderandbowel.org if you would like any further support. With kind regards, - Bladder and Bowel Community Team
Posted 1 day ago
Never heard of your community before, so I was interested when I saw your site and got a call. Thank you and looking forward to working with in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Samantha, Thank you for your review and kind words, we're very pleased to be able to help! Wishing you all the best ongoing. With kind regards - Bladder & Bowel Community Team
Posted 1 day ago
This community is has a wide base of people in it who can communicate with each other and to find acceptance that they are ok the way they are
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, and for your feedback. Wishing you all the best with your ongoing journey. If you need further support, do find us on Social Media as follows: Follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/bbcommunityuk Join the discussion on Twitter - https://twitter.com/bladderandbowel Connect with us on Instagram - https://instagram.com/Bladderandbowel Kind regards - Bladder & Bowel Community Team
Posted 1 day ago
The electronic card was easy to download following the instructions given
Posted 3 days ago
Always been responsive, efficient and friendly
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Charmayne Thank you for your review, it means a lot to us that you are so happy with the service. Wishing you all the best with your ongoing journey, and do connect on social media for updates! Follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/bbcommunityuk Join the discussion on Twitter - https://twitter.com/bladderandbowel Connect with us on Instagram - https://instagram.com/Bladderandbowel With kind regards - Bladder & Bowel Community Team
Posted 1 day ago
I am very happy with bladder & bowel I rang and got my plastic card in 2 days . Thank you so much.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Deborah, we're very pleased to hear you're happy with the service. Wishing you all the best with your ongoing journey - do come back to us if you need anything further. Kind regards - Bladder & Bowel Community Team
Posted 1 day ago
Haven't used yet but had phone call which I thought was good
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter found out about this wonderful service and told me as ive suffered from bladder kidney and bowel problems from birth and am extremely happy to be issued with a toilet pass card and its life limiting going out if a toilet isnt available to me thanks so much for this excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Pauline, We're so glad you found us too! If you haven't already, you can access our support group via Facebook which might help you connect with others with similar conditions. Search 'Bladder and Bowel Community Support Group' - or find us on social media below. Follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/bbcommunityuk Join the discussion on Twitter - https://twitter.com/bladderandbowel Connect with us on Instagram - https://instagram.com/Bladderandbowel Wishing you all the best - Bladder & Bowel Community Team PS - Please say thank you to your daughter for her kind recommendation :)
Posted 1 week ago
Everyone is very obliging and very very friendly and caring, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Wendy, We're so glad you found the team friendly - we try to be as welcoming as possible! Wishing you all the best with your ongoing healthcare journey. - Bladder & Bowel Community Team Why not connect with us? Follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/bbcommunityuk Join the discussion on Twitter - https://twitter.com/bladderandbowel Connect with us on Instagram - https://instagram.com/Bladderandbowel
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, so glad to receive my card.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy to receive the card I’m sure it will be very useful
Posted 1 week ago
Feel much better now I have a key to access the toilet if needed. Puts my mind at rest. Normally I would avoid going places and if I went I had to know a toilet was close by or on the route. Now I don't need to panic. Thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
We're so glad we could help! We hope the card comes in handy - but also that you don't need it too often! In the meantime, you can find us on Social Media: Follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/bbcommunityuk Join the discussion on Twitter - https://twitter.com/bladderandbowel Connect with us on Instagram - https://instagram.com/Bladderandbowel Wishing you all the best, - Bladder & Bowel Community Team
Posted 1 week ago
Good idea, having just can't wait card, would be impressed if and when I received it
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Angela Thank you for your review - we've replied separately so that we can try to find a resolution for you, but if you have any trouble please email us at help@bladderandbowel.org for support. With thanks and kind regards - Bladder & Bowel Community Team
Posted 1 week ago
Not had any real involvement with the community but the card has been really helpful to have
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Daphne for your kind review - If you'd like to be more involved you can find us here: Follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/bbcommunityuk Join our Facebook Support Group - https://www.facebook.com/groups/BandBCommunity/ Join the discussion on Twitter - https://twitter.com/bladderandbowel Connect with us on Instagram - https://instagram.com/Bladderandbowel Kind regards - Bladder & Bowel Community Team
Posted 1 week ago
Already I have found this to be a friendly and supportive group. Because bladder and bowel problems are naturally embarrassing, it is good to have a community you can turn to who are completely understanding.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Lorraine for taking the time to review us. We're so pleased you find this an accessible place - wishing you all the best with your own bladder and bowel journey, and we welcome you to our community. Best wishes, - Bladder & Bowel Community Team
Posted 1 week ago
It gives you an insight of what is going on and how to deal manage your problems from home, there are questions answered that you would potentially feel embarrassed about asking your GP. It’s good to know your not alone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Rachel, Thank you for such a kind review, we're so pleased to be able to help, and you're definitely not alone! If you need further support you may wish to join our Facebook Group for discussion - just search 'Bladder & Bowel Community Support Group' and our admins will welcome you in. With best wishes, - Bladder & Bowel Community
Posted 1 week ago
Hello will I get a card or a key thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, If you applied for a Just Can't Wait Card online then you'll receive a digital card via email - if you require further support please email us at help@bladderandbowel.org and we'll do our best to help. With kind regards - Bladder & Bowel Community
Posted 1 week ago
Bladder & Bowel Community is rated 4.66 based on 9,243 reviews