Black Yak Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,228 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Ms M. Roberts
Black Yak 5 star review on 18th February 2021
JE Michael
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Mr. G. Quinn
Black Yak 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Ms S. Morgan
Black Yak 5 star review on 5th February 2021
I wilkinson
Black Yak 5 star review on 5th February 2021
I wilkinson
Black Yak 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Ms K. Morgans
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and good quality. All at a good price. Very happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service. Speedy delivery and response to queries.
Posted 2 days ago
I found the Black Yak gloves to be very warm and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to source a smaller pair of gloves for me. I was very impressed!
Posted 3 days ago
I contacted Black Yak regarding the ‘fit’ and design. Mandy was great in helping me find the perfect hat for my daughter. Well made. Lovely design. My daughter is delighted
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely mittens. Just what I needed to keep my hands warm and great designs. Arrived quickly too. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality, quick delivery!
Very happy
Posted 3 days ago
We had fingerless gloves as a Christmas present. They’re brilliant! So much so, my Mum asked to have a pair for her birthday this week. Speedy delivery and excellent quality. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Item was as described, and delivery only took a few days. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with the mittens - good service - thank you!!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and great products.. Extremely helpful staff.
Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Great hat, perfect fit, speedy delivery: wonderful!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and quick delivery.
I love my new mittens. They are beautifully made and extremely warm.
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 3 days ago
very quick and the beanie was excellent. Lovely colours.
Posted 3 days ago
The hat fits beautifully as we asked for a larger size. Very nicely made product. Excellent.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered the grey cable knit mittens, and they are lovely. Very warm and soft, and great quality too!
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful quality, warm and eye catching design, perfect!
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely items, fantastic price considering the quality!
Posted 4 days ago
I love my Black Yak mittens. They are quite large for a female hand but so very cosy. They are great for keeping my hands warm when I go out cycling and walking.
Posted 4 days ago
I love my fleece-lined woollen mittens! None of my gloves stop my fingers from going numb in the cold spells but these do! I like the fact that by buying them I am helping poorer communities in the Himalayas. Great service from Black Yak.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely first class kind Service and professional and amazing Staff. Beautiful hat. Arrived on time . I really can’t speak any more highly of this product or Company
Posted 4 days ago
Black Yak is rated 4.95 based on 2,228 reviews