Black Yak Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,345 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Mr J O Fenton
Black Yak 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Ms S. Nadeem
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Ms M. Roberts
Black Yak 5 star review on 18th February 2021
JE Michael
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Mr. G. Quinn
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Positive experience - didn't have something in stock but let me know quickly and offered similar replacement of higher value to compensate. Great customer service and happy with the product too!
Posted 1 month ago
It's real good.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product Love the comfy fleece lining
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and great products.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely hat - looks good and fits well. It came quickly, well packaged. I love it being hand knitted.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very impressed with BlackbYak. A super fast delivery (next day). The hat is an excellent quality. Top stuff! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value and very effective. One suggestion. Why not include a spare label for Black Yak inside the package. It would be useful to have to pass on to a friend or anyone who thought they'd like them.
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product. I had one of these headbands before and was gutted to have lost it! Very pleased with its replacement. Service was quick too.
Posted 1 month ago
one of the best hats i have bought. stays on beautifully and lining so soft.
Posted 1 month ago
I love Black Yak! I ordered a pair of wrist warmers and they arrived the next day! Unbelievable service and quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic wrist warmers. Bought two new pairs after I lost one of my old ones. Best I’ve ever had. And brilliant customer service, with speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product (wool mittens).
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Mittens arrived on time. Very attractive colour; lovely & warm.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful hats, really well made and wonderfully warm!
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the clothing is excellent and I was very impressed by the customer care. I will definitely be buying again from Black Yak.
Posted 1 month ago
What a great shop! Bought some beautiful hand carved buttons and some gloves :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. I love Black Yak products, usually buy them in York at Christmas but obviously couldn’t this year. I lost my hat so bought an almost identical one to replace it. They are warm, look good and well priced for the quality. I will not stop buying until I have one in every colour and style.
Posted 1 month ago
From order to receiving fab fab fab! I even had a phone call to ask if they would like them to match glove colour to hat, lovely lady, it’s lovely that they go that extra mile, how thoughtful! Thank you Black Yak 😊
Posted 2 months ago
THE best wrist warmers! And superb customer care from Blackyak. One happy, warm customer. ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
Black Yak is rated 4.95 based on 2,345 reviews