Best Insurance Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,279 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
4.8
Based on 1,279 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
I can not recommend Harry Shen enough if you are looking to take out a policy. He was extremely helpful and clear in his communication and he's such a natural when it comes to customer care. He's so understanding and cooperative as well as professional, effective and on the ball. What a lovely man.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Highly recommend Harry. Great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Harry who dealt with my policy was extremely professional 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harry helped me set my insurance up after back and fourth phone calls with the nurses about my health, finally got there in the end. Thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, discreet and attentive to my every need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Promised a call back from Zoe and was very prompt. I was going to cancel my policy but advised other options. Helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service, Communication and answer all my questions for inquiring new insurance and the advisor is more then great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is the best one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really understanding and explained all in great detail, great customer service and even found another policy which was better and cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have received excellent service. I would like to give a special mention for Julian Forshaw’s brilliant job on handling our queries and needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service excellent. So helpful and understanding of what I requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, clear communication, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harry was incredibly helpful with talking through the policies with me. Very thorough friendly and helpful. I choice a policy that suited myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Overall nice experience, straightforward but not pushy, had a great experience with Harry Shen for the onboarding. Will recommend to help support the local business. Can't comment yet on a claim and hopefully won't have to. Peace of mind as of now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff who were extremely helpful. Definitely not pushy or sales oriented. Sourced any information to meet my needs and process was just so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emily has been a gem, I've been so busy with work sorting the insurance out was the last thing on my list. She persevered and was both professional and polite. The link she sent me worked very well and I am happy with the speed of the quote. Would recommend for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear, competitive excellent cover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julian is the Best agent,very accomodating,professional and very clear with His explanation with regards to the subject.He is Brilliant,amazing...He's the one we can recommend to a friend.And thanks for Exeter insurance..i was very happy that i was being accepted.and the things i want to happen in my life when times that we are not well .was made possible..Thanks BEST INSURANCE for the best policy you've given to me..More power and GOD BLESS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful. Julian persisted until he got the best outcome for my needs. He was cheerful and caring throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.8 based on 1,279 reviews