Best Insurance Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,214 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to set up life insurance,good advice from William Gray
Posted 22 hours ago
Very good explanation of sick and accident policy. Thank you ,Emily
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and easy
Posted 1 day ago
Open, honest and truthful, the calls were straight forward no messing wasting time, the operator was absolutely fantastic , pleasure doing business
Posted 1 day ago
They were very easy to talk to and explained very thing
Posted 1 week ago
Great help choosing insurance for my self.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tom was very clear and helpfull
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly, great service without being pushy. Open and honest. (Thank you Emily)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Explain everything well
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tom was incredible helpful:) I'm very happy:)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful staff. Nice, friendly and have a good knowledge. Thank you for helping me to chose a good insurance
Posted 4 weeks ago
Talking with Henry on that day ,it was like I won a lottery because I have tried a lot of other insurance and I was rejected but the Best insurance gave me hope ,am so happy you guys are indeed the Best. Regards Linda
Posted 1 month ago
I have to say that from the minute I got a call responding to my enquiries I was impressed. I had Harry as the advisor that dealt with me and he was super. Nothing was a problem, he was efficient and professional. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very straight forward, it couldn't of been any easier and the agent who took me through it all was 1st class. No confusion what so ever
Posted 1 month ago
I have organised both critical illness and income protection with Emily who has been brilliant! Friendly, easy going, knowledgeable, happy to help, has called when she said she would, basically got the job done in an efficient manner,carrying me up with exactly what I needed, fabulous!!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with, and a real human calls you back that doesn't sound like they are about to die. Or can't be bothered.
Posted 2 months ago
Will was very helpful could answer all my questions simply and straightforward no jargon, kept me well informed .
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Harry Shen
Posted 2 months ago
Harry was very knowledgeable with my needs and very patient. Would highly reccommend and will be using them for other insurances.
Posted 2 months ago
The advisor provided clear advice and went through all of the options available, this was really helpful due to having a long term medical condition.
Posted 2 months ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.80 based on 1,214 reviews