Best Insurance Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,202 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have to say that from the minute I got a call responding to my enquiries I was impressed. I had Harry as the advisor that dealt with me and he was super. Nothing was a problem, he was efficient and professional. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very straight forward, it couldn't of been any easier and the agent who took me through it all was 1st class. No confusion what so ever
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have organised both critical illness and income protection with Emily who has been brilliant! Friendly, easy going, knowledgeable, happy to help, has called when she said she would, basically got the job done in an efficient manner,carrying me up with exactly what I needed, fabulous!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will was very helpful could answer all my questions simply and straightforward no jargon, kept me well informed .
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Harry Shen
Posted 1 month ago
Harry was very knowledgeable with my needs and very patient. Would highly reccommend and will be using them for other insurances.
Posted 1 month ago
The advisor provided clear advice and went through all of the options available, this was really helpful due to having a long term medical condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied 😀😀
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to do business with Best Insurance. Great customer service by Emily, thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful understood my requirements Emily is without a doubt very competent and thorough in sorting out my needs long and short term a very competitive price , reassurance and peace of mind thank you Best Insurance .
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
All aspects of the policy were very well explained. Phone calls made at the agreed time. I was very pleased with the level of service and the knowledge i received
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service good
Posted 2 months ago
Harry was excellent and gave me exactly what I was looking for and needed. Outstanding service.
Posted 3 months ago
I have had various phone calls from insurance companies, I have had a variety of prices. But best insurance was the cheapest for my needs
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and very helpful. Saved me money. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Tom explained everything I needed professionally without any jargon or sales talk, gave me the facts and answered all my questions. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Life Insurance Harry, All very clear and informative, highly recommend, much better than the policy I have with you for unemployment benefit regarding the huge increase in premium
Posted 4 months ago
Harry was very helpful patient and he explained everything exactly
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.80 based on 1,202 reviews