Best Insurance Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,163 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Spoke with Harry. Listened to my requirements and found the best policy to suit my needs. Lovely friendly service. Hope to use more of your services in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional service!!!
It was a sweet and simple. It was a pleasure dealing with them.
It didn’t take too long either.
I most definitely recommend them 👍👍👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the service received, The agent that helped me was Harry and he was superb!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful, hope to be in contact soon for redundancy cover when companies start again.
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to deal with Gareth & Jake were just great, I will recommend them anytime.
Thanks guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Informative and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Harry was very friendly in his approach and discussed options well. He was supportive and made me feel comfortable in choosing my requirements. Thank you :)
Posted 2 months ago
I don't have any reservations at the moment
Posted 2 months ago
The team at Best Insurance are very knowledgeable and take the time to go over any questions you have. I have used Best on more than one occasion.
Posted 2 months ago
Harry was very helpful & answered all my questions.
Posted 2 months ago
Jake was very knowledgable and answered all our questions, extremely helpful and friendly would definitely recommend your services.
Posted 3 months ago
Our consultant, Harry, patiently and meticulously guided us through a detailed understanding of the conditions and most suitable options for the case. Precise in delivering his support and respectful towards our timings. Highly professional and prepared.
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Posted 4 months ago
I was really pleased with the way my enquires were dealt with. The staff Thomas was very helpful and patient in providing me with quotes to suit my finances and needs. Your service was very professional thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service.My salesman was helpful and explained the products to me.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice & good explanation
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent professional service as always.
Posted 4 months ago
Thomas was really professional and help get the right policy for me, I have since recommended his services
Posted 4 months ago
The Adviser was professional, friendly and very helpful to me.
I will recommend your company.
Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Super efficient service and absolutely great price for the insurance I've taken.
Would highly recommend x
Posted 4 months ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.80 based on 1,163 reviews