Best Insurance Reviews

4.79 Rating 766 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Amazing service provided, really help and always kept me up to date. Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Alfie was great ! Really helped me with advice and the right policy’s to agree - highly recommended- thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Just done unemployment insurance, hope will never needed"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional and knowledgeable adviser called Alfie."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good service. Cannot fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No one responded from initial internet enquiry. I followed up with phone call and they said they had no reference of my internet enquiry. This should be a worry for you but fortunately I phoned up and got hold of a good advisor that sorted me out a policy over the phone. P.S your star rating below is unclear. It should go green on each star as you click and there should be a key of some sort. I have no idea what end of the stars to click so I'll go in the middle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful customer service and support. Many thanks. I am very content with the insurance you just offered me. Many thanks :)"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Helpful and quickly sorted my insurance cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I did cancel my Income Protection Insurance, but did not feel comfortable doing this, so you re-instated this for me, and the operator was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From start to finish you were punctual with calls, politetc, fun and professional. It's too early to rate the policy performance but so far I'm very happy and I feel sense of security too."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good knowledge of the insurance business and staff who are highly trained and motivated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very patient with my quote awaiting my decision and did not hard sale"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful. Easy and pleasant to deal with - Harry is excellent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"No hard sell, I told them what I wanted and the price I wanted to pay and they sorted it out quickly and efficiently with a price better than i was expecting. Confirmed it all by phone call, excellent service. Would recommend. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Diligent search and professional service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time I have dealt with Best Insurance .Found them to be very efficient not bothering me all the time as regards your policy and gave me plenty of time to read through documents and decide .I only spoke to and advisor once as corresponded via Email but found Harry Shen to be very helpful and friendly."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, a long phone call but for the correct reasons...thorough and precise when dealing with your cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful .pleasant and To The point with no jargon ,just the correct insurance to to tailored to my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"helpful, polite and efficient staff, very happy with the service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.79 based on 766 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This