Best Insurance Reviews

4.78 Rating 710 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
"Jake explained all aspects of the Policy well and gave me time to review options and make a decision without undue pressure. Very happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Rossana Sotgiu
Verified Buyer
"My consultant, Alfie, was amazing. Very helpful, professional and kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Scott Yarrow
Verified Buyer
"I found the service exllent he really explained the policy and its contense clearly to me I would and I will recommend this to my friends and work colleagues"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Adele Dodsworth
Verified Buyer
"Alfie was really helpful and it was so easy to understand what I wanted and set the insurance up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Asif Hussain 3
Verified Buyer
"Esme was brilliant! Helpful and always available to answer questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Burton
Verified Buyer
"Alfie was very patient and provided me with sufficient information to help me decide on the right cover for a premium I was comfortable with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shirlee Davies
Verified Buyer
"Courteous, friendly and efficient staff and a policy that was perfect for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Natalie Bowerbank
Verified Buyer
"Quick efficient service. Harry was very easy to contact and did exactly as he promised."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class professional service. Great communication and answered all questions I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phil Evans
Verified Buyer
"Thurston was great to deal with, i didnt appreciate the email later saying i had been declined insurance after my polucy had been set up, it really does put an eliment of doubt in my head tjat i woukd be paid out should i need to make a claim"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and I was happy with my insurance policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amanda Dobson
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful advisor and a simple process"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael MacKenzie
Verified Buyer
"Talked me through everything clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon Healy
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient, patient and willing to explain things I did not understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear good advice and a straightforward process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Martyn Pemberton
Verified Buyer
"Great service Harry sheen was very helpful in all aspects thankyou for a great service would highly recommend it to anyone else no over hassling and very very helpful thankyou for a great service will definitely use again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Heath
Verified Buyer
"Exceptionally efficient and friendly service received from Harry Shen. Harry guided me through the process of arranging my income protection policy and provided immediate answers to all my questions."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Bradley
Verified Buyer
"Quick, efficient service, nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Robson
Verified Buyer
"communicating through email, However now ive took policy ive had no reply from adviser....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.78 based on 710 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This