Best Insurance Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,104 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
documents delivered on-time
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service ,a really good price and my adviser Jordan could not have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Product was explained very well, although we have yet to receive the documentation either via email or post.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy and straight forward ASU insurance recommendation tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and polite, talked in detail about the insurance policy, made sure we were happy to go forward with no pressure to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harry was great, very efficient and made setting up the Policy very easy working around my schedule. Thanks very much
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful advisor who found a much cheaper quote
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harry is the man brilliant no pressure explaining everything so you understand thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rhys was very polite and thorough on the phone, did not waste my time on unnecessary things .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication, very friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The guys at Best Insurance are simply ‘amazing’. I never write reviews however when you’re been receive expert help and support in a non pushy way I felt it essential to say a heart felt ‘thank you’. I’d like to specifically say that Martin and Sam deserve company recognition for enhancing the company brand in delivering incredible service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sam, the young man who set up my policy, couldnt have been any more helpful, there was no hard sell, no gimmicks, nothing but honesty He answered my questions with no hesitation and called back when he said he would What a delightful and knowledgeable young man
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good clear advice from personable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear in what was offered and helped me make the correct decision
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, knowledgable and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Prompt and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely costumer service, really helpful and answered all my questions well. Seems like a lengthy process but I think you’d get that anywhere! Definitely recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service - patient with questions and queries ! Simply presented information - easy to understand ! No hard sell ! Well impressed - called to discuss renewal price and got better price and a more enhanced product ! 10/10 !!!!! Highly recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.81 based on 1,104 reviews