Best Insurance Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,227 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very knowledgeable and highlighted the main points well. Very efficient in finding a policy that suited me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been working with Jake for 6 months in order to get my income protection and life insurance sorted due to prior health issues. Jake has been patient, proactive, communicative and a pleasure to work with! I couldn't have sorted this myself or asked for better support from Jake.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
so far so good. Paris has been principally very honest and candid with her presentations unlike the other unscrupulous brokers who have shown very much a whipped up artificial empathy to get those sales realised . She didnt use any of the usual closing pitch phrases used by most mediocre parvenus like " If i could keep the price under £20 and go and get the best available quote in the market would you then be able to give me the commitment i require ".Just Goes to the kitchen and then strides back to his desk within a few minutes to confirm with prententious elation to say i managed to get it for you and you are going to love me for this .It becomes even more unbearable when he tries to close it with his traditional cacophonic accent that are used commonly by mediocre sales artists . kudos for staying away from the usual cacophonic sales pitches that causes distrust and disgust . A candid appraisal kish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service .. spoke to Harry . Happy to explain everything .. very informative .. have a variety of options .. made it very easy to complete the questions and take out a policy with them .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was contacted promptly within 24hrs of my online enquiry about an income protection policy. Jake was friendly and professional and managed my expectations of what the application process would entail very well. Jake was able to get my quotes quickly and efficiently and then it didn’t take long to get me set up. Excellent service with confidence about the product, pleased with the experience and the solution provided for my needs. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and informative guidance. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful member of your team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Despite not being able to assist with my insurance requirements initially, you made a note to contact me when you could and arranged a call for a suitable time. Both advisors I spoke to were helpful, courteous and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and communication. Very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and a really good deal from Will at Best Insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awful service. Sent 2 e-mails regarding my 90% rate increase and no reply so decided to call Wednesday 28th July. Eventually got a new quote and whilst cheaper with better cover, I still have to go through a 150 day exemption despite the fact I've been with Best for 6 years. Was told the new documentation would be e-mailed to me straight away but 24 hours later it's still not here. Am considering cancelling the policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to set up life insurance,good advice from William Gray
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good explanation of sick and accident policy. Thank you ,Emily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Open, honest and truthful, the calls were straight forward no messing wasting time, the operator was absolutely fantastic , pleasure doing business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They were very easy to talk to and explained very thing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great help choosing insurance for my self.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tom was very clear and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.80 based on 1,227 reviews