Best Insurance Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,160 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful, hope to be in contact soon for redundancy cover when companies start again.
Posted 3 days ago
So easy to deal with Gareth & Jake were just great, I will recommend them anytime.
Thanks guys.
Posted 1 week ago
Informative and friendly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harry was very friendly in his approach and discussed options well. He was supportive and made me feel comfortable in choosing my requirements. Thank you :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don't have any reservations at the moment
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team at Best Insurance are very knowledgeable and take the time to go over any questions you have. I have used Best on more than one occasion.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harry was very helpful & answered all my questions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jake was very knowledgable and answered all our questions, extremely helpful and friendly would definitely recommend your services.
Posted 2 months ago
Our consultant, Harry, patiently and meticulously guided us through a detailed understanding of the conditions and most suitable options for the case. Precise in delivering his support and respectful towards our timings. Highly professional and prepared.
Posted 2 months ago
I found it frustrating to get my policy document changed / confirmed as I was transferring policies. New policy had an exclusion of 120 days which I was told would not apply to me as I was a transfer but kept receiving document at 120 days exclusion which would have made this a legal document. One of the replies I received regarding payment had no relevance to my questions at the time. Eventually, after numerous calls managed to get verification in writing. Quite frustrating experience this time round. I have been a client of Best Insurance for about 5 years now and never experienced such frustration.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and straightforward questionnaire, polite and friendly advisor. Bought insurance resantelly so, cannot comment more.
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful but not pushy quotes and information
Sam Vignar has been very helpful including re-starting my DD when I accidentally cancelled it!
Posted 3 months ago
I was really pleased with the way my enquires were dealt with. The staff Thomas was very helpful and patient in providing me with quotes to suit my finances and needs. Your service was very professional thank you
Posted 3 months ago
A week ago I informed Yous. I need to make a claim, had no response.
You are very quick to take the money but not to send me my claim,
Please respond.
Kind regards
P
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service.My salesman was helpful and explained the products to me.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice & good explanation
Posted 3 months ago
Really helped with helping me decide which package was right for me
Posted 3 months ago
Courteous and helpful telephone staff.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent professional service as always.
Posted 3 months ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.80 based on 1,160 reviews