Best Insurance Reviews

4.79 Rating 807 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I have been Best Insurance customer for 5 years , Happy with Best Insurance , all Best insurance advisors are patient and listen to the requirements and provide solution Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"I can only comment on the customer service received so far as we all know the best review is written after a claim on insurance to see how it is handled. The customer service received after requesting an online quote was excellent. I received a number of emails and telephone calls to share information and answer questions from a very friendly member of staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Great service, great phone manners, thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Jack Nottingham at Best Insurance provided a clear, comprehensive and easy to understand . Excellent level of service from start to finish, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Jack was happy to go over any information I needed him to for added clarity. Thorough explainations throughout and didn’t pressure me to make a decision initially."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I received excellent information regarding the cover that was right for me . The advisor explained the policy in detail.I would definitely recommend this insurer ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Honest and informative advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Harry sorted the right policy for me without any pushy sales pressure. THANK YOU"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple and straightforward quote and acceptance process. Policy appears to be of a good standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have just registered with them , my interaction with Mr. Nottingham was good , he was helpful and clear , He was professional and help/assist me through the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jack was extremely helpful and professional. I would have no hesitation at recommending Best Insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very helpful,concise and factual. excellent,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with their assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi I had good customer service with Harry he explained everything clearly and a experience mam to talk too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Keep it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rep was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Found your service very helpful and very patient as I waited quite a while too make my desiscion, Jake couldn't have been better and I felt happy with all the conversations and the overall experience, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service and help into getting this set up was excellent the guy we spoke to couldn't help us enough. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Harry was fab, efficient and very helpful.. great culture Best insurance"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant from the first contact till I purchased insurance Jack Nottingham made me in the loop with prices any changes and in general was a pleasure. Great company highly recommended Auzima"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.79 based on 807 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support