Best Insurance Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,179 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Very professional and helpful
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the help with getting the rite Insurance, one pleased customer!
Posted 3 days ago
Harry was very good advising what was available finding out more information when required
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful clear no nonsense advice from a friendly hut professional advisor - saved me money too. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
They have a great team of advisors who will help you select the right policy to suit your needs and budget. I would highly recommend them to anyone πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, helpful and clear advice
Posted 2 months ago
very clear onthe ofter i was looking for and no hard sale for other product
Posted 3 months ago
You're staff was very freindly and good advisor. Explain me very well.
He's a good staff. You don't get people like that very often. Thank you. Nice talking to. Yunus ismail.
Posted 3 months ago
Professional approach. Recommended....
Posted 4 months ago
Harry at Best Insurance was brilliant. I needed income protection but was struggling to find a policy as I’m a limited company owner and have a few health problems. Harry found me a policy that was great for me, alleviating my concerns about being able to pay my bills if I can’t work due to illness. Harry was so lovely and helpful throughout the process. If you need income protection, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely good service.
Posted 4 months ago
Harry Shem assisted me. He was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Will recommend him to anyone who needs help with insurance.
Posted 4 months ago
Overall from the point of a call back, the explanation of the most suitable policy for myself It was made clear and easy to understand.The entire process was very smoothly presented. No small talk it was so easy to get done and I thank Harry for his professionalism on all fronts.
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and listened to my needs. Took his time and never rushed you at anytime
Posted 4 months ago
Tom was very patient and found me the best policy for my complicated needs .
Posted 5 months ago
Spoke with Harry. Listened to my requirements and found the best policy to suit my needs. Lovely friendly service. Hope to use more of your services in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Exceptional service!!!
It was a sweet and simple. It was a pleasure dealing with them.
It didn’t take too long either.
I most definitely recommend them πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with the service received, The agent that helped me was Harry and he was superb!
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful, hope to be in contact soon for redundancy cover when companies start again.
Posted 6 months ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.81 based on 1,179 reviews