Best Insurance Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,251 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
4.8
Based on 1,251 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Please update my insurance information soon as possible thanks again
Best Insurance 5 star review on 4th May 2022 Best Insurance 5 star review on 4th May 2022 Best Insurance 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I have just taken out a New Policy for Employment/Sickness/Accident with Best Insurance, which seems the best deal around at the price currently, but anyway I like the impression I have of your company and customer services so far. Just like to mention your consultant Mathew Sinden who I thought did an excellent job dealing with me and explaining all the details of the policy. Very impressive professional with a customer-friendly approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional staff, honest and coming to the point straight away and making it easy & clear.
Best Insurance 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service from best insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sam, was outstanding from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Approachable & professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I don't have best insurance so I think this score is appropriate as you obviously don't know who you're clients are.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Mr Simmons, thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone so we could explain the confusion of which provider your insurance is with and how we helped you find what was right for you. I can see why it was confusing, but rest assured it's an easy mistake to make. So thank you again for allowing me the opportunity to resolve the concern. I've sent you an email with all my contact details, should you need to speak to me again during the term of your policies. Have a great evening, Kind regards and best wishes Elise Vaughan - Head of Sales and Operations.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product which was easily purchased with no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were very informative and explained the process clearly. Most of all, I did not feel at any point that I was being rushed or coerced into making any decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It could not have been easier to protect myself and my family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service,Emily was brilliant at getting the best insurance policy for myself,brilliant service 💯.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The information I was given was so helpful and the man I spoke to was excellent he helped me get what I was looking for and sorted it all for me and made it understandable to me thanks john
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks……………
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jodie provided a professional and in depth coverage of the policy . Answered all questions and provided a choice of 2 good quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The person I spoke to was really helpful and helped me well to get what I needed 10/10 for the service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I thought the process of setting up my policy was quick and very straight forward. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Emily eas excellent, she explained everything thoroughly and was very patient, could not fault at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful understanding understood my situation
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very impressed with the detailed knowledge and guidance provided by Best Insurance advisor Jake Cleveland, who I felt really guided me to make the most informed decision on choosing the right policy for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.80 based on 1,251 reviews