Best Insurance Reviews

4.80 Rating 898 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
documents delivered on-time
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"No issues with cover and service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service from Martin today"
Posted 1 week ago
"I found Gareth very knowledgable, helpful and efficient."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleasant, spoke to Jacob who was not pushy just went the flow and did all he could to help. definitely recommended."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I really appreciate Rhys pro-active approach to my insurance policy. Life’s pretty busy at the moment so reviewing my insurance policies for best value rarely comes to the top of my to-do-list. Rhys took away this pain and made it easy for me to switch to a more cost effective policy. Highly recommended!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I find the people at Best Insurance are always friendly and helpful and never make you feel under pressure to buy"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The sales person was knowledgeable and answer on tons of my question. He was not pushy, and I appreciate that. So far I can rate only on sales process as I did not go through any other."
Posted 1 month ago
"Best Insurance was recommended by a friend for unemployment insurance. I did a quick quote on the website then spoke with Sam who handled the quotation and talked me through the options. I hate pushy sales people but Sam was excellent. Guided me through the process, gave me time to consider my options and called back when he said he would. Excellent products and great customer service - Thank you!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"All done very smoothly. There was no pressure to buy the policy. It was all done at my pace. Very happy with the service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and informative call."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and creative"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good accurate information"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, super advisor, nothing was too much trouble, or hard sell."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Quick and professional."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and friendly .was a good experience in getting the best for me."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly, not pushy, everything was explained in a very easy to understand way. Harry was extremely professional throughout only contacting me at times I requested. Competitive prices. I have already recommended best insurance to my Work colleagues."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lana was super helpful, very polite and in no rush to end my call. She sorted all my questions and I ended up with 2 better products than I had. There was no pressure from Lana I was delighted with our call"
Posted 1 month ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.80 based on 898 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support