Best Insurance Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,172 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very clear onthe ofter i was looking for and no hard sale for other product
Posted 2 weeks ago
You're staff was very freindly and good advisor. Explain me very well.
He's a good staff. You don't get people like that very often. Thank you. Nice talking to. Yunus ismail.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional approach. Recommended....
Posted 1 month ago
Harry at Best Insurance was brilliant. I needed income protection but was struggling to find a policy as I’m a limited company owner and have a few health problems. Harry found me a policy that was great for me, alleviating my concerns about being able to pay my bills if I can’t work due to illness. Harry was so lovely and helpful throughout the process. If you need income protection, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Harry Shem assisted me. He was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Will recommend him to anyone who needs help with insurance.
Posted 1 month ago
Overall from the point of a call back, the explanation of the most suitable policy for myself It was made clear and easy to understand.The entire process was very smoothly presented. No small talk it was so easy to get done and I thank Harry for his professionalism on all fronts.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and listened to my needs. Took his time and never rushed you at anytime
Posted 1 month ago
Tom was very patient and found me the best policy for my complicated needs .
Posted 2 months ago
Spoke with Harry. Listened to my requirements and found the best policy to suit my needs. Lovely friendly service. Hope to use more of your services in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service!!!
It was a sweet and simple. It was a pleasure dealing with them.
It didn’t take too long either.
I most definitely recommend them 👍👍👍
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with the service received, The agent that helped me was Harry and he was superb!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, hope to be in contact soon for redundancy cover when companies start again.
Posted 3 months ago
So easy to deal with Gareth & Jake were just great, I will recommend them anytime.
Thanks guys.
Posted 3 months ago
Informative and friendly
Posted 4 months ago
Harry was very friendly in his approach and discussed options well. He was supportive and made me feel comfortable in choosing my requirements. Thank you :)
Posted 4 months ago
I don't have any reservations at the moment
Posted 4 months ago
The team at Best Insurance are very knowledgeable and take the time to go over any questions you have. I have used Best on more than one occasion.
Posted 4 months ago
Harry was very helpful & answered all my questions.
Posted 4 months ago
Jake was very knowledgable and answered all our questions, extremely helpful and friendly would definitely recommend your services.
Posted 6 months ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.81 based on 1,172 reviews