Best Insurance Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,187 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Harry was excellent and gave me exactly what I was looking for and needed.
Outstanding service.
Posted 1 month ago
I have had various phone calls from insurance companies, I have had a variety of prices. But best insurance was the cheapest for my needs
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very helpful. Saved me money. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Would not recommend this company. When they need your custom they reply or get back to you the same day.

However, once you sign up it takes them 5-7 working days for them to call you back.

I have now been waiting 7 days for a call and I am still waiting.

Would also be cautious if anyone did go with them, my insurance in 2016 was £14 a month and now has been raised to £65. The last jump from £35 to £65 was the last straw. They exploit their customers through the Covid pandemic.

I never ever write any reviews but this company has annoyed me so much that I felt compelled to do so.

If you are considering them, run away and then run away again and again for good measure!
Posted 1 month ago
Nuisance phone calls. Didn't respond to emails. Didn't provide a quote yet they still suggest I bought a policy through them just to increase their sales stats. Cowboys.
Posted 1 month ago
Tom explained everything I needed professionally without any jargon or sales talk, gave me the facts and answered all my questions. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Life Insurance
Harry,
All very clear and informative, highly recommend, much better than the policy I have with you for unemployment benefit regarding the huge increase in premium
Posted 2 months ago
Harry was very helpful patient and he explained everything exactly
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the help with getting the rite Insurance, one pleased customer!
Posted 2 months ago
Harry was very good advising what was available finding out more information when required
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful clear no nonsense advice from a friendly hut professional advisor - saved me money too. Would recommend
Posted 4 months ago
They have a great team of advisors who will help you select the right policy to suit your needs and budget. I would highly recommend them to anyone 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly, helpful and clear advice
Posted 5 months ago
very clear onthe ofter i was looking for and no hard sale for other product
Posted 6 months ago
You're staff was very freindly and good advisor. Explain me very well.
He's a good staff. You don't get people like that very often. Thank you. Nice talking to. Yunus ismail.
Posted 6 months ago
Professional approach. Recommended....
Posted 6 months ago
Harry at Best Insurance was brilliant. I needed income protection but was struggling to find a policy as I’m a limited company owner and have a few health problems. Harry found me a policy that was great for me, alleviating my concerns about being able to pay my bills if I can’t work due to illness. Harry was so lovely and helpful throughout the process. If you need income protection, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely good service.
Posted 6 months ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.80 based on 1,187 reviews