Best Insurance Reviews

4.79 Rating 737 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Fantastic service, Harry was extremely helpful, informative, not to mention saving us a lot of money on our insurance. Top man, top service!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"The representative Sam Vider was excellent. He listened to our requirements and clearly and concisely explained the policy, terms and benefits. The service to date has been exemplary."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Jake Cleveland was fantastic at helping me navigate the complexities of the different policies I was looking at, I am very happy that I have the policy to suit my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Knowledgeable advisor who welcomed the challenge of improving my renewal & when comparing like for like premiums, Best Insurance agreed a deal with Legal & General which saved me £17 per month. Great result!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Helped me choose the right product for me. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Jack was very helpful. He explained everything and was very patient. I appreciate that it's his job to make a sale but as I was buying anyway it made no difference. He was lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you for finding the right insurance to suit my needs. Jack Nottingham was very helpfull and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I thought the service was good and the policy does everything I want. Unfortunately since agreeing to that policy I am now being sent information about other policies they offer - I am not interested. I am satisfied with what I have agreed to though"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was able to recommend the best policy which met all my needs, would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was fine. Professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Advisor was very helpful & hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thurston Shaylor helped me with me requirements. He was always courteous, professional and did not pressure me into anything. Most of all I appreciated his patience and ability to answer queries as I thought of them. Many thanks Thurtson"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service , clearly introduced terms and conditions thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Harry Shen was really helpful and talked me through all the points carefully. Lovely to talk to and easy to understand."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Harry was very helpful and knowledgeable and came across with no pushy sales script. It was a pleasing interaction overall."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jack was helpful and approachable and gave clear information. I will tecommend your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Harry Shen!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Harry is a very reliable and professional broker. Pleasure to deal with."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am amazed by the customer service offered, the consultant was dedicated an really professional, I believe I have found the good company and service to cover my needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice and patient customer service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.79 based on 737 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This