Best Insurance Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,147 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
documents delivered on-time
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
I was really pleased with the way my enquires were dealt with. The staff Thomas was very helpful and patient in providing me with quotes to suit my finances and needs. Your service was very professional thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A week ago I informed Yous. I need to make a claim, had no response. You are very quick to take the money but not to send me my claim, Please respond. Kind regards P
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service.My salesman was helpful and explained the products to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice & good explanation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really helped with helping me decide which package was right for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Courteous and helpful telephone staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thomas was really professional and help get the right policy for me, I have since recommended his services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealing with Best Insurance was a very easy experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Adviser was professional, friendly and very helpful to me. I will recommend your company. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super efficient service and absolutely great price for the insurance I've taken. Would highly recommend x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional and expert advice to find the best financial product for you. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got quick efficient service , very helpful explanations and good quotations for sickness insurance , many thanks from a satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These guys are great! They tailor the policy and premium to suit the client . Are great at explaining the product and process. Endlessly patient! Highly recommended especially my advisor ... he is the reason I purchased and returned no regrets !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harry was very good very thorough and experienced very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, not pushy at all. Explained everything I needed to know. No judgement so able to answer all relevant questions honestly. Quick too. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was dealt with efficiently and professionally. The advisor gave me clear and concise information. Overall the experience was pleasant and I wouldn't hesitate to use this provider again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Helpful, no hard sell. I asked several questions and all were explained clearly and when I asked for a re-quote they were very happy to provide. They called when they said they would and kept in contact but I didn't feel harassed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.81 based on 1,147 reviews