Best Insurance Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,163 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and straightforward questionnaire, polite and friendly advisor. Bought insurance resantelly so, cannot comment more.
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful but not pushy quotes and information
Sam Vignar has been very helpful including re-starting my DD when I accidentally cancelled it!
Posted 4 months ago
Really helped with helping me decide which package was right for me
Posted 4 months ago
Courteous and helpful telephone staff.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Dealing with Best Insurance was a very easy experience.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to sort out with no hassle
Posted 6 months ago
Quick response in getting back to me in finding a new policy due to excessive premium rise with original. Same arrangements yet £2 per month cheaper. Excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy and straight forward ASU insurance recommendation tool.
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely costumer service, really helpful and answered all my questions well. Seems like a lengthy process but I think you’d get that anywhere!
Definitely recommend :)
Posted 9 months ago
Not every customer service representative is the same, obviously , but in this case, Rhys was quick, helpful, resourceful and patient with my queries and questions , so 5 stars for him, and just 4 in general for the vompany
Posted 9 months ago
Got a better deal on policy after discussing with your representative
Posted 9 months ago
Easy process
Posted 9 months ago
The advice that I received from Best Insurance was excellent everything was explained to me and got the information on line .
Posted 9 months ago
All round good service and answered all my questions
Posted 9 months ago
Jake was very helpful
Posted 11 months ago
I love it
Posted 11 months ago
Explained everything and was very helpful and courteous nunn
Posted 11 months ago
The call was very clear and professional

Many thanks

Dave
Posted 11 months ago
Rhys was very pleasant and friendly dealing with my redundancy quire today.
Posted 11 months ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.80 based on 1,163 reviews