Best Insurance Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,202 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to deal with, and a real human calls you back that doesn't sound like they are about to die. Or can't be bothered.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Harry was very good advising what was available finding out more information when required
Posted 5 months ago
They have a great team of advisors who will help you select the right policy to suit your needs and budget. I would highly recommend them to anyone 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick and straightforward questionnaire, polite and friendly advisor. Bought insurance resantelly so, cannot comment more.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful but not pushy quotes and information Sam Vignar has been very helpful including re-starting my DD when I accidentally cancelled it!
Posted 1 year ago
Really helped with helping me decide which package was right for me
Posted 1 year ago
Courteous and helpful telephone staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with Best Insurance was a very easy experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to sort out with no hassle
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response in getting back to me in finding a new policy due to excessive premium rise with original. Same arrangements yet £2 per month cheaper. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and straight forward ASU insurance recommendation tool.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely costumer service, really helpful and answered all my questions well. Seems like a lengthy process but I think you’d get that anywhere! Definitely recommend :)
Posted 1 year ago
Not every customer service representative is the same, obviously , but in this case, Rhys was quick, helpful, resourceful and patient with my queries and questions , so 5 stars for him, and just 4 in general for the vompany
Posted 1 year ago
Got a better deal on policy after discussing with your representative
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process
Posted 1 year ago
The advice that I received from Best Insurance was excellent everything was explained to me and got the information on line .
Posted 1 year ago
All round good service and answered all my questions
Posted 1 year ago
Jake was very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
I love it
Posted 1 year ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.80 based on 1,202 reviews