Best Insurance Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,163 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
1st class service all the way ..
Posted 10 months ago
Good service at competitive prices
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent highly professional competent service. Jake has been an outstanding professional ambassador for Best Insurance.
I highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
The service to begin with was very good.
Gareth contacted me and offered me a policy which I was looking for.
The paperwork was sent through via
e-mai. Thankfully i have not signed it, as tonight I received another call from another advisor from Best Insurance who was nothing but Rude! He even put the phone down on me when I said I was already in conversation with Gareth.
His words were “Have a nice day” (this was 8pm at night) and put the phone down. Just down right RUDE.
I am definitely having second thoughts about taking out this insurance if this is how they treat new customers
Not Amused!!
Posted 10 months ago
Harry was very helpful and informative trying to get the best deal for me.
Would definitely recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Harry Shen was amazing. He kept the progress simple, easy to understand along with displaying good humour, coupled with outstanding service. Thanks Harry I recommended you personally to my team. Best of luck Briony
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and would advise anyone to use you.
Posted 10 months ago
Harry Shen was really informative, sent me all the information I asked for promptly. He called me back to answer 101 of my questions and clarified my understanding of every aspect of the policy I was interested in, in a real simple and easy to understand format! Please pass on my thanks he was absolutely awesome!
Posted 10 months ago
Agent was really clear and understood my requirements
Posted 10 months ago
Harry was very friendly and helpful and described all areas clearly
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, polite and informative employee of Best Insurance.

Thank you,
Naomi
Posted 10 months ago
Rhys was very professional and solved my query

Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional staff who worked hard to get me the best product tailored to my my needs. Certainly would use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Really helpful information on the best product that helped me make a saving and a smooth and simple transfer.
Posted 10 months ago
Rhys, was very polite and met my expectations to the full - thanks
Posted 10 months ago
After a tricky start I needed to contact Best Insurance to correct some issues, the two customer service assistants I have dealt with were AMAZING (especially Martin) could not praise them highly enough! He took personal control of my issue, kept me informed and followed it to a successful conclusion.. I don’t know who trains your staff but they are phenomenal.. Thanks Martin!
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service, saved me some money, very happy customer.
Posted 10 months ago
Jake was very helpful
Posted 10 months ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.80 based on 1,163 reviews