Best Insurance Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,170 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A week ago I informed Yous. I need to make a claim, had no response.
You are very quick to take the money but not to send me my claim,
Please respond.
Kind regards
P
Posted 6 months ago
Harry was lovely to deal with, he answered all my questions thoroughly and was very efficient with sending al the documentation through.
Posted 7 months ago
Best had everything in order. And I had. A good thorough introduction to the contract when I took out the policy. With a knowledgeable person on the telephone
Regards John Rutherford
Posted 7 months ago
Good clear understandable info given
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent clarity and service from Harry
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service. Thorough, clear. Harry was absolutely amazing !
Posted 9 months ago
Product was explained very well, although we have yet to receive the documentation either via email or post.
Posted 9 months ago
Harry was great, very efficient and made setting up the Policy very easy working around my schedule. Thanks very much
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Posted 10 months ago
Harry is the man brilliant no pressure explaining everything so you understand thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Rhys was very polite and thorough on the phone, did not waste my time on unnecessary things .
Posted 10 months ago
Harry was very professional, friendly and thorough with his explanation of policy details. I would highly recommend Best Insurance. Great customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service
Posted 11 months ago
Harry was very helpful and informative trying to get the best deal for me.
Would definitely recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Harry Shen was amazing. He kept the progress simple, easy to understand along with displaying good humour, coupled with outstanding service. Thanks Harry I recommended you personally to my team. Best of luck Briony
Posted 11 months ago
Harry Shen was really informative, sent me all the information I asked for promptly. He called me back to answer 101 of my questions and clarified my understanding of every aspect of the policy I was interested in, in a real simple and easy to understand format! Please pass on my thanks he was absolutely awesome!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service. Harry explained everything thoroughly. It was a refreshing experience compared to the usual experience of insurance company "help" desks.
Posted 1 year ago
Harry was very friendly answered all my questions and gave me great information . He also rang when he said he would and emailed me the info to let me read it before taking it out without being pushing like some insurance people
Posted 1 year ago
I dealt with Sam. He was very professional - explained the policy very clearly, sent a clear quote and followed up when he said he would (unlike others, who as a result lost my business). No one likes buying insurance, but the guys at Best made it as painless as possible.
Posted 1 year ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.81 based on 1,170 reviews