Best Insurance Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,160 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Chris was very good and quick at looking for the best income protection insurance for me. I was very impressed with his effective communication and friendliness. He was able to find a product that best suited my needs.
Posted 5 months ago
Best had everything in order. And I had. A good thorough introduction to the contract when I took out the policy. With a knowledgeable person on the telephone
Regards John Rutherford
Posted 5 months ago
This review is not about the Insurance itself, but about my experience in using your Web site to find an reasonable Insurer. I can say it helps find a reasonable insurer for my budget and would recommend to Best Insurance to find a good insurance broker
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent company
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent company to deal with and Rees was extremely helpful.
Would highly recommend to anyone seeking insurance policies / quotes.
Posted 5 months ago
excelent reception
Posted 5 months ago
All the advisors (especially Gareth) were very helpful and patient with a friendly and polite manner.
It was the first time for me to purchase an income protection insurance so had lots of questions but they explained well so that I could understand fully.
It took about 2 months to complete the whole process in the end but they were patient and I'm happy I used their service.
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy forms to complete. No fuss and first class people to deal with.
Posted 6 months ago
I received a call back within 12 hours of requesting a quote and the gentleman I spoke to was really knowledgeable and gave me confidence to understand what I needed.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Listened to needs & delivered 5/5
Posted 6 months ago
Good clear understandable info given
Posted 6 months ago
Very polite and efficient service, just what I neede and at an affordable price.
Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent clarity and service from Harry
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service. Thorough, clear. Harry was absolutely amazing !
Posted 6 months ago
exelent service
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service ,a really good price and my adviser Jordan could not have been more helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Product was explained very well, although we have yet to receive the documentation either via email or post.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy and straight forward ASU insurance recommendation tool.
Posted 7 months ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.80 based on 1,160 reviews