Best Insurance Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,174 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got quick efficient service , very helpful explanations and good quotations for sickness insurance , many thanks from a satisfied customer
Posted 8 months ago
These guys are great! They tailor the policy and premium to suit the client . Are great at explaining the product and process. Endlessly patient! Highly recommended especially my advisor ... he is the reason I purchased and returned no regrets !
Posted 8 months ago
Harry was very good very thorough and experienced very good service
Posted 8 months ago
great service
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful, not pushy at all. Explained everything I needed to know. No judgement so able to answer all relevant questions honestly. Quick too. Would recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
I was dealt with efficiently and professionally. The advisor gave me clear and concise information. Overall the experience was pleasant and I wouldn't hesitate to use this provider again.
Posted 9 months ago
Very Helpful, no hard sell. I asked several questions and all were explained clearly and when I asked for a re-quote they were very happy to provide. They called when they said they would and kept in contact but I didn't feel harassed.
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to deal with, not pushy at all
Posted 9 months ago
Very good response and good manners will recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service, clear and great advice on options for different options, appropriate follow ups, really very good company to deal with
Posted 9 months ago
Harry was lovely to deal with, he answered all my questions thoroughly and was very efficient with sending al the documentation through.
Posted 9 months ago
I had insurance with another company that was very disappointing and difficult to make a claim with. Great service and excellent explanation of the terms etc and if i ever need to make a claim so easy and got back to me at a time to suit me
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to sort out with no hassle
Posted 9 months ago
Quick response in getting back to me in finding a new policy due to excessive premium rise with original. Same arrangements yet £2 per month cheaper. Excellent service.
Posted 9 months ago
Chris was very good and quick at looking for the best income protection insurance for me. I was very impressed with his effective communication and friendliness. He was able to find a product that best suited my needs.
Posted 9 months ago
Best had everything in order. And I had. A good thorough introduction to the contract when I took out the policy. With a knowledgeable person on the telephone
Regards John Rutherford
Posted 9 months ago
This review is not about the Insurance itself, but about my experience in using your Web site to find an reasonable Insurer. I can say it helps find a reasonable insurer for my budget and would recommend to Best Insurance to find a good insurance broker
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent company
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent company to deal with and Rees was extremely helpful.
Would highly recommend to anyone seeking insurance policies / quotes.
Posted 9 months ago
excelent reception
Posted 9 months ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.81 based on 1,174 reviews