Best Insurance Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,172 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our consultant, Harry, patiently and meticulously guided us through a detailed understanding of the conditions and most suitable options for the case. Precise in delivering his support and respectful towards our timings. Highly professional and prepared.
Posted 6 months ago
I found it frustrating to get my policy document changed / confirmed as I was transferring policies. New policy had an exclusion of 120 days which I was told would not apply to me as I was a transfer but kept receiving document at 120 days exclusion which would have made this a legal document. One of the replies I received regarding payment had no relevance to my questions at the time. Eventually, after numerous calls managed to get verification in writing. Quite frustrating experience this time round. I have been a client of Best Insurance for about 5 years now and never experienced such frustration.
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick and straightforward questionnaire, polite and friendly advisor. Bought insurance resantelly so, cannot comment more.
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful but not pushy quotes and information
Sam Vignar has been very helpful including re-starting my DD when I accidentally cancelled it!
Posted 6 months ago
I was really pleased with the way my enquires were dealt with. The staff Thomas was very helpful and patient in providing me with quotes to suit my finances and needs. Your service was very professional thank you
Posted 7 months ago
A week ago I informed Yous. I need to make a claim, had no response.
You are very quick to take the money but not to send me my claim,
Please respond.
Kind regards
P
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service.My salesman was helpful and explained the products to me.
Posted 7 months ago
Nice & good explanation
Posted 7 months ago
Really helped with helping me decide which package was right for me
Posted 7 months ago
Courteous and helpful telephone staff.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent professional service as always.
Posted 7 months ago
Thomas was really professional and help get the right policy for me, I have since recommended his services
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Posted 7 months ago
Dealing with Best Insurance was a very easy experience.
Posted 7 months ago
The Adviser was professional, friendly and very helpful to me.
I will recommend your company.
Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Super efficient service and absolutely great price for the insurance I've taken.
Would highly recommend x
Posted 7 months ago
Professional and expert advice to find the best financial product for you. Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
I got quick efficient service , very helpful explanations and good quotations for sickness insurance , many thanks from a satisfied customer
Posted 7 months ago
These guys are great! They tailor the policy and premium to suit the client . Are great at explaining the product and process. Endlessly patient! Highly recommended especially my advisor ... he is the reason I purchased and returned no regrets !
Posted 7 months ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.81 based on 1,172 reviews