Berry's Reviews

4.85 Rating 978 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Berry's
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Berry\'s Reviews

About Berry's:

Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132454797

Location:

62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Verry good service. Will be ordering again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent timely service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff polite helpful and professional
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing is ever too much trouble for the staff - lovely experience yet again (third time)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what we wanted and less than 36 hours from decision to delivery. Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication throughout. Went out of there way to ensure my satisfaction. Would highly and thoroughly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Straightforward, enjoyable purchase. No hiccups, no dithering, just excellent customer treatment. Danny was great, could not have been more helpful. I'm glad I chose Berry's for this important purchase. Very satisfied with the entire transaction.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the service and the range of products offered. I wanted to purchase a watch for my husband and the range of brands on offer was fantastic. I managed to purchase what I wanted at a competitive price and also with a free watch-winder. The free arrived in the time frame quoted and is a quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and quick delivery would definitely buy from them again
Posted 1 month ago
(Berry’s Commercial Street, Leeds) Pleased with the communication via email regarding a watch and was very impressed with the customer service and shopping experience once I visited the store.
Posted 1 month ago
very happy with all the staff i have dealt with at berrys and a special mention to lee for looking after me, dealt with lee for many years and always gets me exactly what i need.will always return to berrys in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent helpful staff, very professional.
I would recommend to family & friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful and very good communication throughout the process of purchasing the watch. I will definitely be returning to Berry’s for other items.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a Cartier Cle.mans watch 3 weeks ago,I am very pleased with my purchase and was served by a very helpful lady called Bo Ding,Well Done Berry’s......
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a Patek 3940g. Made nice and easy for me with really friendly and helpful communication and watch exactly as described. Very content with purchase and the whole transaction was effortless. Very highly recommended firm. I will shop with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
I received an amazing service from Berry’s.
Posted 1 month ago
The on-line customer service I received was excellent - incredibly helpful and friendly!
Posted 1 month ago
Made an online query with Danny about a couple of specific watches. Great service, got the colours, models and even specific straps I was after too.
Posted 2 months ago
Effortless transaction and interaction with all concerned, with the bonus of a £240 winder as a free gift. I can't recommend Berry's enough and will definitely be returning for my next watch purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Great, five star service
Posted 2 months ago
Berry's is rated 4.85 based on 978 reviews