Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,342 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Read Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333551313

The products was very good. Have you thought of adding the magazine envelopes in color? What about a conversion chart on site? No complaints about products I have ordered, they have been of good quality. Just suggestions if possible.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order, a Bible cover, arrived ahead of time and fitted well. It looks good and has upgraded my regular study NWT, covering its wear and tear obtained since 2013!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very speedy service thanks so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and reliable service. I bought some envelopes for the magazines recently and they fit beautifully in the envelope. The envelopes are also of very good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your cards are out standing and very spiritual, we can’t get from any wear else and being Abel to shop online is very useful with the Pandemic
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely writing paper with pretty designs, I'm very happy with my writing pads.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love dealing with you very efficient
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the purchase in quality and good communication throughout Many thanks 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful, unique cards, friendly service and attention to detail, keep me coming back again and again. Highly recommend 👌👍
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased all round, thank you, would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Honest friendly business which supports a wonderful group of people
Posted 1 month ago
We are really pleased with our quality writing paper and envelopes, perfect for our letter writing work. They came quickly, well packed and top quality. Thank you , Liz&Wllm
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, I don't order often but very pleased with our keyring attachments. Thank you too for the bookmarks. Nice to give to other sisters!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchases, speedy delivery and genuine care in communication.
Posted 1 month ago
I really like the writing paper and patterns! In fact I would like to buy an A3 size writing pad too if they have them. They are reasonably priced. They also have other good offers.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve ordered different items several times from Bennett’s cards. The service is always top quality and efficient. Keep it up guys ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
I havr enjoyed every item l have purchased
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, items well packed and very helpful on the phone. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely company, delivery was on time and I love the writing pads that I ordered. Will definitely buy again. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 4,342 reviews