Bearings Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 415 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Bearings Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Bearings Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01382 455400

Email:

craig@rmbearings.co.uk

Location:

R&M Bearings Ltd
Unit 13 Manhattan Works
Dundonald Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearings Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bearing NSK 40BD5524AT1XDDUM01 from (R&M) Bearings OnLine (International) Total £31.14 including DPD next day delivery (at 4.95+VAT) ordered 17 Nov 2020 arrived as promised correctly and after helpful guidance by (sorry if your name wasn't) Craig. Great service at what seemed a competitive price, (and I buy in bearings as for work as part of my job when I'm not furloughed). Thanks to our Scottish friends.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the nice words Barry. Feel free to try our parent company R&M Bearings for any larger bearing requirements for your employment. Extra trade & OEM discounts available and further discount for your very nice review!! ;-) Contact me at craig@rmbearings.co.uk if of any interest.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent fast service
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and friendly advice / service on phone when ordering. Items arrived very quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Faultless. Swift delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and information product arrived next day.Special thanks to Steven .
Posted 5 months ago
These were really well crafted, durable bearings, you could tell a lot of care was taken when being manufactured. I used them Skateboarding and they haven't popped or shown any signs of wear like many other bearings usually would.
Posted 5 months ago
I don’t remember a whole lot about the purchase, which is probably a good sign. Price was reasonable, at least compared to others. I ordered it and it arrived with a vat receipt which is important. I note there is vat on postage. Bearing was correct and fitted ok.
Posted 5 months ago
Good value, Quick service, quality product
Posted 5 months ago
Bearings Online came up in a Google search. I found it easy to locate exactly the bearings I needed on the webisite, in fact there were several options. Purchase was straightforward, and the service was excellent: the bearings were shipped next working day and were with me the following day! Very happy and will use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Bought to get a bit more out of my old drilling machine, it has two belts, dry and old, sprayed liberally with belt spray, instant karma. Excellent product.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service 5 Stars
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast service. Definately bookmarked the site for reuse
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased, fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Just great service
Posted 7 months ago
Good service . Great prices. Fast delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and prompt delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality at a very reasonable price, exactly as described, also very quick delivery . they arrived earlier than expected and I will certainly use this supplier again if needed.
Posted 7 months ago
Bearings arrived before they were due very good service
Posted 7 months ago
Good price, speedy service and delivery. Just placed a second order, recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Purchase delivered on time and has done the job. 5/5
Posted 7 months ago
Bearings Online is rated 4.74 based on 415 reviews