Bathroom Mountain Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,209 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bathroom Mountain
Read Bathroom Mountain Reviews
Items arrived one day late , but well wrapped on pallet and all correct. I would use them again but i would not get plumber in till items on site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Geoffrey for your review and comments. Sorry to read of the delay you experienced. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Really need delivery tracking service, waited in all day for delivery on a Friday that turned up on Monday, nobody in customer services to help despite the website saying there is, shame really as good product and price, if your trying to keep the price down then offer the premium option of a tracked service I would have paid for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Darrell for your review and we take on board your comments and suggestion. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
No complaints. I made a mistake in ordering a 6mm shower enclosure instead of 8mm and it is very flimsy so wouldn't recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Angela for your review. Also your valued comments on investing in an 8mm instead of 6mm shower. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Great value, good choice and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Darius for your valued review of our products and delivery. Much appreciated. Keep safe Polly Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication.delivered on the date. Instruction poor, with no descriptions and very poor pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Michael for your valued review. Your comments on the instructions will be passed onto our purchasing product team. Best wishes Polly Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Great price. Good communication and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Matthew for your valued review which I have passed on to our couriers, our pricing team and our customer service team. Much appreciated by Bathroom Mountain. Keep safe Polly Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Ray. We appreciate your review and look forward to serving you again in the future. Keep safe Polly Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient well run company. Knowledgable about there products. Goods arrived on time even though I had to receive a refund Thoroughly recommend using them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lesley for your valued review and recommendation. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards Polly Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and beautiful mirror can’t wait to fit it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Deirdre for the positive review. Pleased to read you are pleased with your purchase. Hope the fitting goes well. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
UPDATE- bathroom mountain have been in touch and sent a replacement door. We are very satisfied with the outcome - thank you. We purchased a vanity unit and sink from Bathroom Mountain and paid the horrendous £25 for delivery First of all the measurements were not on the website so we had to contact the customer team who wrongly advised they were already on the site. Doesn’t start on the best foot! The “delivery” wasn’t even to our door, my partner had to meet the driver several streets away as they had sent a gigantic lorry to a residential street. So we wasted £25 to have to essentially deliver our own items. Further to this we have discovered a mark on the door of the unit facing outwards. It is a very obvious mark and ruins the appeal of the unit of which we purchased in very good faith. Entirely disappointed from start to finish and given the fact we didn’t even have it delivered I can’t imagine how we could even return their faulty goods. Over £100 wasted. We needed further items to finish the bathroom but we will not be buying from here we have had better service in our local Screwfix.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the updated review. Much appreciated. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
The radiators are great and also at a great price! The only issue I had was with the delivery, I called to ask a rough time and I was told between 3-5 however they were delivered in the morning. It was a good thing someone was at the house otherwise I don’t know if they would have been left outside.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Hannah for your valued review. The couriers must have changed route, but pleased to hear you received it safely. I will pass your comments onto our couriers for future reference. Thanking you. Keep safe. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product, delivered as agreed. Will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Keith. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with very professionally, good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Gordon for your review. We appreciate the valuable time you have taken. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a mirror and it was scratched, rang them and it was instantly sorted and a new one within days. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Fioan. We aim to give 100% customer service. Your feedback is appreciated by the team here at Bathroom Mountain. Best regards. Polly
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely tap, good value and arrived quickly. I did order before required time on Friday but got a delivery date of Monday (Not next day - just assumed it was due to the weekend) but as it didn’t matter I was ok with this but with this delivery date in mind we didn’t plan to do the work til Monday and then it arrived on Saturday !!! Absolutely not problem but a bit frustrating!! Only leaving this feedback as I have had a couple of emails not because I have a problem! Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery. Cabinet good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service and good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a bathroom mirror at a reasonable price, which was delivered quickly with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient serice, well packaged. Delivery arrived as agreed when ordering the shower cubicle and tray.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely mirror, just wish the shelfs could hold taller item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bathroom Mountain is rated 4.66 based on 1,209 reviews