Bathroom Mountain Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,209 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bathroom Mountain
Read Bathroom Mountain Reviews
I was asked to change my review regarding my purchase but I have chosen to keep the 4 stars I originally suggested as the 'Chrome dome pop up waste' that I bought appeared poor quality even though I was refunded for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant excellent service And product purchased impeccable delivery great condition packed well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a major issue with the system unit missing from my order and customer service dealt with the situation in a profession manner and got this resolved ASAP
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Ashik for your patience and pleased it was all resolved. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 7 months ago
Rads are really nice and they look very smart in the room ,but I'm not very impressed with the angled trv's piad the extra for chrome effect values and they are cheap looking rubbish that let the look of the rads down not recommended to pay the extra money for trv's go to a plumbers merchant and buy better quality ones
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything arrived on time and all good products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product was damaged. Big dent in corner. Must have been dropped in warehouse.. To much trouble to try and return product given Covid, also builders needed to fit. Hope company will contact me and offer a replacement. As an update. I had contact from bathroom Mountain almost immediately. They offered to resolve my problem. I had already fitted the product as the damage didn’t make it unusable. They very kindly gave me a 20 % reduction which has increased my view of the company considerably. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very nice product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good product but so heavy that a curb side drop was really problematic. The driver and my husband negotiated a better location, thankfully we have a van. The screen looks classy, love the magnetic trim to secure the doors.
Bathroom Mountain 4 star review on 1st March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a cloakroom suite of toilet, vanity unit, vessel sink, tap and various fittings. Great price and quality plus quick delivery. Have deducted a star as delivery driver said he needed a physical signature as well as digital signature on tablet which is highly unusual for deliveries at current time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Your service is very good but you were let down by the transport/delivery service you use.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with product (shower pivot door) and prompt delivery. But didnt like a big pallet left with my delivery which now i have to get rid of. So i will think about placing an order from bathroom mountain next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Pharhana. We appreciate your review and note your comments. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 8 months ago
Service and delivery was excellent. The instructions in the shower cubicle were a little hard to understand but over all happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Emma. Your review is appreciated and will pass on your comments regarding the instructions to the products team. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 8 months ago
The before sales is shocking, I wasn’t able to place an order and they weren’t really helpful, they weren’t able to raise an invoice for me to pay, eventually I managed to find a browser that supports their website, this being Internet Explorer, all of the modern browsers don’t support their site, the after sales is much different, I was able to move the delivery date without a problem and it was delivered on that day
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Michael. We note your comments and pleased to read you managed to place and order and receive. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 8 months ago
I recently ordered a radiator from Mountain Bathroom. When the radiator arrived it matched my expectations and looks fab in my home. Unfortunately there was a delay in getting it delivered but I was very impressed with the customer service team who helped me understand and sort out the delay which was down to an issue with the delivery company. Mountain Bathroom customer service team were professional and helpful and made a potentially stressful situation manageable. Overall I am very satisfied with their service. Diolch.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Beth. We appreciate your review and comments. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service, would have been 5 stars but unfortunately caught the edge of the mirror when putting it in place. Edges of Bella Art very fragile. I had to buy a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Janine. We value your review and comments. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 9 months ago
Stylish & easy to fit, would recommend! Only thing is, I wish it was slightly wider
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Lauren for your valued review, comments and photo. Much appreciated. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 9 months ago
Not used yet therefore given 4 star
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Felicienne. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Neil. Best wishes for 2021. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered stainless steel bathroom cabinet which arrived on time, very well packaged and undamaged. Very pleased with quality and design. Felt that the fixings provided were too small Good, quick response to email queries
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Peter for your review and value your comments. I have passed on to our products team. Best wishes for Christmas. Polly. Bathroom mountain
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered my bathroom furniture lovely quality unfortunately the sink was damaged, so I rang them no quibbling sent out a replacement. I admit it took a couple of months but they was waiting for more stock to come in, the staff seem really friendly when you talk to them on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Jayne for your valued review and comments. You patience in waiting for your replacement was appreciated. Best wishes for Christmas. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 10 months ago
Bathroom Mountain is rated 4.66 based on 1,209 reviews