Bathroom Mountain Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,209 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bathroom Mountain
Read Bathroom Mountain Reviews
Customer service is excellent. Ryan who we spoke to was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and on time delivery will recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just what we was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality product at the best prices I could find. Was not disappointed when they arrived. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
radiator looks good and staff give a very friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product , good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had a problem with our order but Bathroom Mountain sorted it immediately, they were fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast service pleased with my order Will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, radiators arrived well packaged and really quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best price for them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good products and fast delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service. I received a damage product and they sent another one out the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish Came on time and securely packed and in pristine condition
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Couldn’t fault product or service. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products generally and customer service is excellent too - I had a complaint about a product and it was dealt with efficiently and agreeably, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have a small kitchen and bathroom business, we have used bathroom mountain a few times now, good quality, great prices and service
Bathroom Mountain 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Good price, good communication, great product & quick delivery. Would definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product and service from Bathroom Mountain
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Janet. Your five star company review is appreciated. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 6 months ago
Bathroom Mountain is rated 4.66 based on 1,209 reviews