BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,749 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Marisa R
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 6th April 2021
PAULA M
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Vincent B
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Louise L
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Doug C
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Alex K
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 14th December 2020
René G
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a basket for my cousin for her golden wedding anniversary. She loves it. Excellent service, it was delivered 2 days earlier than expected. Thank you, I'll use you again.
Posted 3 days ago
The ordering process was quick and easy
Fast delivery and the recipient was very satisfied
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived beautifully wrapped and my Grandchildren were delighted. They loved the variety of goodies and my daughter loved the basket that she can use in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
My son lives in London. BasketsGalore have provided me with a wonderful way to give him a special surprise, especially during COVID when things have sometimes seemed dire. The various hampers I've ordered over the years have arrived on time and been beautifully presented. Thank you so much.

Meredith (Western Australia)
Posted 3 days ago
My Grandkids in UK loved the Easter basket for two. It was filled with chocolate, gummies and all sorts of goodies. My daughter sent us a picture and it was beautiful.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a hamper as a thank you for some extremely helpful neighbours. It arrived within the times specified, well packed and in good order.

They seemed delighted with the contents, this is so much better than taking a punt on what people drink etc....this way there is bound to be something for anyonel!
Posted 1 week ago
Nice variety of goods and it arrived in a timely manner!
Posted 1 week ago
A good variety of products, convenient and very quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time and nicely packed.
Posted 1 week ago
I live overseas and needed to send something to a family member after a recent loss. It was scheduled to show up a week after purchased but actually ended up being delivered much sooner than that. I was relieved it showed up in great condition. The selection of these hampers are great. Thank you so much for helping supply something that I feel was a great comfort to my family during a hard time.
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Beatiful basket! And an excellent service. My sister was so happy and her family too. It was a nice way to tell them from the distance, from Chile, we love you guys!! Thank you!!
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Recipients were pleased with the basket. I send these instead of flowers now when someone passes away. Bit more useful and less hassle than flowers especially if someone has lost appetite. Usually arrives a bit quicker than expected but still a few days at the moment.
Posted 1 week ago
No comment
Posted 1 week ago
The online service is super easy and the chat feature let me confirm the date that I should put if I wanted delivery before the Easter holiday.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this as a birthday gift for my sister. She absolutely loved the presentation and the quality and taste of the products in the hamper. Will definitely refer BasketsGalore to my friends and family and will be purchasing some more goodies.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
My in-law's loved the basket, it was high quality, delivered on time and top notch contents.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm in the US; my daughter and granddaughter live in London. I wanted to send my granddaughter an Easter Basket, and Baskets Galore was a great option. The basket was age-appropriate for a 2 year old, and delivered in a timely manner. Could not have been easier to order, and, best of all, my granddaughter loved it.
Posted 1 week ago
The recipient of the basket I sent was thrilled with it!
It got there sooner than expected and the packaging was beautiful.
I will not hesitate to use them in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I live in New Zealand and ordered a birthday hamper for my brother in London last week, and just 48 hours after I ordered it, it was delivered to his door. I received regular updates during the time it was in transit to London and an email advising me when it was delivered. My brother loved every single item in the basket. I was very impressed with the easy ordering, great service, fast delivery and high quality of the food items. Thank you. I will definitely order from Baskets Galore again.
Samantha
Wellington, New Zealand
Posted 2 weeks ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,749 reviews