BasketsGalore Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,930 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
4.7
Based on 2,930 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Anonymous
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 28th December 2021
Anonymous
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 19th December 2021
Miroslav G
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Paul B
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Esther K
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Diane A
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Marisa R
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great basket, exactly as described. The company contacted me prior to delivery just to double check the address, which was in a student block. Their care and consideration were appreciated. My daughter loved her basket which was beautifully presented and contained some lovely treats. Fantastic service and product. Will definitely order again from BasketsGalore
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Package was delivered to wrong address and the receiver didn’t get the package. I paid $150 NZ Dollar for nothing! I want a refund. I put as the address specifically Lightship95 64 Orchard place and also said as an extra note, it is the ship to be delivered too and it still got sent to the wrong address. Please refund me!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Unfortunately, I have just tried to order a gift hamper for my daughter, to be delivered on 13th May but this date for delivery is unavailable. So I have had to cancel the order to find another option. Bloody COVID! Keep well, keep safe! Helen MacDiarmid, New Zealand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice selection and very responsive. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
prompt response, great communication and terrific delivery as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was great to order Easter gifts for our family which has recently moved to the UK and know they would receive something as they have always done when living here. There was an item o two in the box for everyone, adults and children alike. Quick and easy to choose and purchase and no wondering whether it would be delivered in time had we used 'snail mail' from our country.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Design and products are suburb! The basket just recently order and delivered was beautiful. Thank you again for great service as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s is stunning. We normally someone else called FaM something. Every single item bar one was a ooh and an ah! And the bargain for money with over 25 items to explore was a game changer. Lovely hamper too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was ok, but I wouldn’t recommend. The Easter card wasn’t as expected and my daughter wouldn’t have known it was there but I asked her if she got one. She looked on the box and found it under the couriers label. The words on the so called ‘Easter card’ had a red code on too which made it look impersonal. All in all,I would describe as expensive and misleading. Had there been a proper card, I would have said I was happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ii t did not
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not quite. I have requested the order to be delivered on 14 April but I was noted by the receiver that she has received the gift on 12 April. I wonder why you allowed us to pick the delivery time but end up you just delivered randomly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The basket was for a friend who has just had surgery! It was gorgeous. So much wholesome food. Turned up within 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time and the recipient loved the basket. There was a technical glitch so I didn’t get an email confirmation, but when I contacted them, I got a quick response, and my problem was sorted quickly. Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Gift Basket selected was absolutely perfect and the delivery exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The basket was sent on time. There was flexibility to change the delivery date at the last minute. I only wish they would advise of the time when it was going to be delivered. At the very least, more clarity to whether it was early in the morning, at noon, in the afternoon, in the evening or at night. We only knew the date. Delivery time was important.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was delivered on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using Baskets Galore for a few years now, we live in the States and my mum lives in the UK. Everything we have ordered, from baskets to hampers have been just amazing. We have never been disappointed, their customer service is wonderful, and their deliveries have always been on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used BasketsGalore a few times Service has always been excellent and goods are if very high standards Recipients have always been happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using Baskets Galore for quite a few years now. My husband and I live in the States, and my mother lives in the UK. Ever hamper, basket, flowers, etc. we have sent, my mum has loved them and we have not been disappointed once. The choices they have, their delivery, their customer service has been exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,930 reviews