BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,772 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My daughter in law was pleased with her gift.I had ordered it to be delivered on 4th June but it arrived on 2nd.Due to Covid-19 there was someone to take it in
Posted 3 days ago
Once again, you delivered a beautiful hamper on time for my uncle’s birthday. My Uncle Albert is now a hale and hearty 103! He always sends me a very appreciative letter detailing the contents, and saying how much he is enjoying his gift. Being in Australia myself, it is wonderful to be able to rely on Baskets Galore for each special occasion. Many thanks, Barbara
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery of a gift to a friend who's having a bad time. He was delighted and touched.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order lots of choices delivery as stated
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered ahead of schedule and were quick to respond to any issues.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, especially as I’m overseas and need something quick, convent and heartfelt to be sent for my mums birthday.!! The basket was gorgeous my mum was thrilled as was I.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a bereavement basket for a friend and he's just let me know to say the basket had arrived and is lovely. Thank you so much for the fast delivery - i paid for next day delivery and it arrived on time. I'm sure it will bring him and his family a little comfort during this time. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have never had a problem with Baskets Galore and my niece is always delighted with her hamper, but I will be glad when we can fill our own hamper again as the family love different options.
Posted 3 weeks ago
BasketsGalore were fast and efficient. I needed two baskets, one to SW England and One to Dublin Ireland. Both arrived the next day and the folks who received them loved the uniqueness, smells and tastes in the baskets. Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
The condolence basket was lovely, my friend said the presentation was beautiful and arrived 3 days ahead of time.
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
From the ordering, delivery and fabulous quality of the hamper contents, all five star plus. Have used Baskets Galore several times so know they can be relied on to supply excellent service goods.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used BasketsGalore several times now and always very pleased with the service and products. My latest order for a travel themed basket for my daughter resulted in this comment from her upon receipt "Wow there is so much amazing stuff in here, I was struggling for ideas for snacks and treats for my upcoming camping trip so this is absolutely ideal! Love the crossword, perfect for the tent". BasketsGalore even went the extra mile and searched for a magazine to include in the hamper that was specific to her particular outdoor hiking/camping trips. Excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My bf's family was really pleased with the gift basket that they received! I ordered it on a Monday and expecting that they will receive it on Friday. But to my surprise, they received it two days later! Thank you so much. Will think of you guys the next time there's events or anything.
Posted 1 month ago
Hows this for first rate service...ordered yesterday, delivered today. Excellent hamper contents delicious and one exceedingly happy aunt on her 88th birthday. Highly recommend Baskets Galore.
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with the basket and delivery of my order. The basket arrived earlier than expected. The goodies were fabulous. I was a bit hesitant to order as I’m based in US and the recipient is in Ireland but this was such an easy process. I will definitely order again from Baskets Galore and would recommend to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the hamper I got for my parents and they were so happy with it. Great quality of contents.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service and my client is very happy to receive the gift basket.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Customer Service. Inga was very helpful in locating the exact delivery address when we didn't have all the information for a very rural location. I'll definitely use them for all my international gifts!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect Service! We ordered the Boys Hobby Gift Basket and seeing my Grandson's face when it was delivered was pure joy. Excellent gifts included that will keep him occupied for quite a while yet :-).
Posted 1 month ago
Recently a family member lost his Dad and we ordered the Irish Gourmet Hamper. They absolutely loved it and amazed at the beautiful presentation. Thank you for such great service. Family from the U.S.A
Posted 1 month ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,772 reviews