BasketsGalore Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,796 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BasketsGalore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BasketsGalore Reviews

About BasketsGalore:

Gift Baskets & Hampers For All Occasions Delivered Next Day

Visit Website

Phone:

442038651714

Email:

info@basketsgalore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BasketsGalore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sent a basket to my Mum and family to share. They were so impressed with the contents. Thank you so much for making them and me happy. I live in New Zealand. Will definitely use Baskets Galore again. They are so reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As a sender, when my (overseas) recipient address was incomplete, they sent a personal email to help remedy the situation, then promptly delivered our basket, which was positively received. Thank you for working to make sure it got to the right place!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was delivered in a timely fashion keeping me updated all the time. Person who was receiving it was very happy with contents .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
High quality product that put a huge smile on my mum's face, thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality selection , always the perfect gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered the basket for our manager's leaving and it all went brilliant. Arrived quicker than the stated time, perfect condition and he rated it great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Impressed
BasketsGalore 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Updates on delivery were excellent and the receiver was thrilled with the product. It had very good value and variety and ordering and payment was easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was very easy with detailed selections on the website. Very fast delivery with tracking and delivery information sent to your phone or email! And the products sent are really good quality. I definitely will be using their services and recommend them to my friends too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad I found your site, and was impressed with the variety of options. The order process was good, the staff were really so helpful too, and the delivery was 'right on time". Thank you so much. Bill and Gerardine from Canada PS...the only issue I had, was trying to book the expedited delivery, which was unavailable at that time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yes, the people contacted us and told us what a lovely basket it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent a prewedding wine basket to the bride and she was so surprised and touched she sobbed At such a stressful time it was just the right gift of the moment to take some time to relax with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We sent a gift basket from New Zealand to our daughter who lives in London. Recovering from Covid!!! It arrived earlier than predicted and she was over the moon. Everything in the basket was top quality and it was beautifully wrapt. She has lost her sense of taste and smell so can’t wait to use it. The whole process was so easy and we had constant updates until it was delivered. Will definitely order again. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent basket delivered on time. Lovely quality products, our friends were very pleased with the present
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and great quality products, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection for alcohol free recipient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, service and product. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I gave the basket as a gift and they were very happy. It was delivered earlier than expected and it was just in the right moment. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The basket was delivered early which was fantastic!!! The selection of treats were also fantastic!!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They are reliable, have a variety of products and deliver on time. I have used them many to send a gift from Australia to my daughter and husband living in UK. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BasketsGalore is rated 4.72 based on 2,796 reviews